or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6491 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6491)
Sort by:
Chris L. Couples China, June 15, 2014
so so

Location
5.3
Check in time is 3pm and we have to change to no,smoking room. Only one floor is non,smoking room. Bad
Robert D. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 13, 2014
dated but affordable and comfortable

well located well priced compared with other 5 star hotels, very helpful staff
7.3
very comfortable stay with no issues, didn't like the focus on buffet style eating in the restaurant so ate elsewhere a la carte. Would be haopopy to stay at Lisboa again.
Eng Y. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2014
Comfortable

Location, mini bar and rooms
8
Nice, comfortable, good location, clean and many interesting things to look at...
Jinhee C. Families with older children South Korea, June 12, 2014
Great locaation

Easy to access to the senado square Great for casino
8
Clean, comfortable and reasonable price! I would stay here again if I come again!
Lin A. Groups Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Nice hotel

Comfortable room, affordable, bust stop in front
7
Atul K. Couples India, June 10, 2014
It was great value for money with great ambience

Good size room with very comfortable bed and free use of all facilities like free use of mini bar in the room
9.3
Great experience with very attentive and cordial staff even for our late night check in and the food at the coffee shop was good.All the major casinos are in the vicinity but for the Venetian which is about half hour by taxi.This is the only hotel of its kind offering free use of the mini bar at the hotel room.All in all a great value for money
Hwee B. Families with older children Singapore, June 10, 2014
Luxury without breaking the bank

Posh hotel with affordable prices, close to sightseeing and great food, jacuzzi and free drinks in room
9.7
I have always stayed at Lisboa Hotel whenever I come to Macau, because for the price I pay, I get to enjoy a momentary sense of wealth and class, starting from the all you can drink beverages in the fridge for free, the modern Jacuzzi system in the bathroom, and the luxuriously decorated room décor. It is beside 2 very posh hotels/casinos: Wynn and Grand Lisboa but the rooms are way cheaper than those 2 hotels. Hotel Lisboa is also within walking distance to Margaret de Nata, one of the must eat egg tart places of Macau. Beyond that, you can walk to the Ruins of St Pauls which is really spectacular, and in between there are lots of eateries, shopping and other historical sites that I can visit. The hotel staff are okay, not very friendly but are professional in their services.
Ang L. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2014
Good and Fun

near to attactions
8.7
This is my 3 time staying in this hotel. Good things: free mini bar,nice bathroom,many casino nearby. Bad things: Lot of gals parading on the basement, no shuttle bus to airport.
Michael P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 8, 2014
Nice classic style casinohotel in central location

Location, clean, nice ammenities
8
I stayed over the weekend to checkout Macau for the first time. It's a large hotel which has restaurants, casino gambling, and shopping. It's not far from Senado Square and other sightseeing. It's also walking distance from Starworld and Wynn casinos. There's a shuttle to/from the ferry terminal which is very convenient. I would stay there again. Not a place for younger children, but none of the casinos should be.
Yasushi S. Solo travelers Japan, June 7, 2014
Good location and kind staffs

No extra cost for early check in,good location,kind staffs
8.7
No comments

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04