or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5923 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5923)
Sort by:
Han L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2013
Value for money.

Free mini bar, good location and very comfortable room.
8.7
We enjoy our stay at Lisboa Hotel, just a walking distance to the shopping area and few nice local restaurant nearby. But, a bit confusing of the entrance of the hotel lobby. Overall is a nice and valuable hotel.
Chui L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 5, 2013
nice stay, value-worth hotel

large room, attentive staffs, centrally located
8.7
we booked two rooms n get a free upgrade to higher category.. room n bathroom are both spacious wif a complete range of amenities. staffs are very friendly and attentive. abt 10-min walk to senado square and grand lisboa is just across the road.
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, December 5, 2013
Regular Hotel where I had been staying

Centrally located, fast internet and conformt bed
8.7
If during booking of this hotel can select to compete with breakfast will be even better. Book for so many times, never can find a choice that can include breakfast in the room rate. Please inform the hotel to consider this suggestion. Breakfast for one / two persons selection.
Li M. Solo travelers Singapore, December 4, 2013
Had a good and releax stay

Comfortable, free wifi, free minibar
9
My Stay in Lisboa Hotel is a very comfortable , relax and happy stay. The place is very accessible. There is free wifi and mini bar.
Jingliang W. Families with older children United States of America, December 1, 2013
it was awesome!

staff, location, transportation
9
I enjoyed my time there, staff was very friendly and helpful and the hotel is one of the best in Macau. The only thing I didn't like was that smoking is allowed in the hotel and the gambling areas. And, the non-smoking areas were not completely separate so you could still smell the odor. Aside from that, I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Jina K. Couples South Korea, December 1, 2013
lots of things to see inside

good location, nice restaurants, nice decoration
7.7
Jasrine L. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2013
All is great except no shutter to & fro airport

Comfy room, walking distance to nice local food & sightseeing
9
Rooms were comfy and staff is attentive to request. The only thing is the hotel do not provide free shutter to and fro airport which makes it quite inconvenience especially with bulky baggages and children around.
Wendy C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 30, 2013
nice design

service,good location and nice room
8.3
great.....good service,nice view,clean room,casino, food shop nearby.....all good
Ricky T. Couples Hong Kong, November 29, 2013
generally good, but check in time is too late.

value for money, comfort bed, centrally located.
8.3
generally good but the check-in time was too late (after 3pm). i have been warned by friends before that we cannot check in at noon time. also, there is no non-smoking room, so the room is a bit smelly even after the air-freshener.
Ng T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 29, 2013
wonderful stay

location clean comfort
8
The hotel is centrally located and is very convenient to the restaurant s and shopping ara We had a wonder full stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02