or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6322 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6322)
Sort by:
Ramakant V. Families with young children India, April 15, 2014
Hotel staff very good give early check-in

good location and good enveriment and safety
9
i am very happy before also i stay in this Hotel
Puisun F. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2014
value for money

big bed.location central.nice bathroom
7.7
overroll is not bad.. staff very nice, room quite big,got free drink in the room,
Rajappa C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2014
Very Good

Check in process was smooth, staff and location
8.3
Stay was very good with just a minor issue of the room being a smoking room.
Ivan S. Groups Indonesia, April 12, 2014
nice old hotel

location, room, comfort
7.7
Stayed here for 2 nights, really enjoyed our stay, near to city center, easy to find food around here, and the room was clean and comfortable
Yu W. Families with young children Malaysia, April 10, 2014
Comfortable room and friendly staff

Good quality hotel at good price!!
7.7
Kian Y. Groups Malaysia, April 8, 2014
happy and comfortable

luxurious, beautiful interior, friendly staffs
8
Nattakitar S. Couples Thailand, April 7, 2014
Great Location

Great Location, casino
8
Hotel is old but in good location. we can walk to Macau old town. If you like casino you will like this hotel.
Michael Y. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2014
It was an awesome experience due to worth of money

Location, staffs and design
9.7
It was a pleasant experience in macau with Lisboa Hotel. We were served by local friendly staffs and they also provided helpful information regarding to attraction.
Lee Y. Groups Singapore, April 7, 2014
The hotel was located in the city centre.

Wifi speed,room was very clean and helpful staffs
9.3
I enjoy my stay in this hotel.will recommend to all my friends.
Ka F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 5, 2014
convenient,confortable

convenient,confortable,memorized
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02