or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6088 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6088)
Sort by:
Wilfried A. Couples Germany, December 30, 2013
Lisboa great value for money

staff, food, location
10
Great and pleasant stay in a classic hotel with excellent staff, food and location, easy to reach everywhere.
William G. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2013
Clean, Friendly, Luxurious

Friendly staff, great English, lots of shopping
9
The Lisboa is part of the Casino-heavy area of Macau. If you're looking to shell out (considerable) bucks on the tables, it's not a bad place to stay. The price is reasonable for what you get. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff is very helpful and speaks great English. There's tons of shopping within the hotel, mostly upper-end boutiques (watches, handbags, etc.). The hotel does feel slightly dated, and if you're looking for the Next Big Thing you may be better served by staying at the Wynn or something similar, but the Lisboa is very solid.
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
nice stay with friendly staff.

good location
7
pleasant stay..
Boon W. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2013
Spacious and Luxurious

comfort, bed
7
The room was spacious and comfortable. The service could be better. We requested for a double room, which was re-confirmed at the reception but we were surprised to be given a twin room when we went into our room. Furthermore, we booked 2 double rooms and paid for an extra bed to be added to one of the rooms. The bellboy was nice and suggested to add the extra bed into the bigger room, which we gladly accepted, but the request was rejected by the reception, saying that the extra bed was booked into the order/room (smaller room). The male employees of the hotel tend to be more polite than the ladies. Most of the ladies are stuck up and arrogant, and we saw them rudely replying to some walk-in customers because they were fully booked for the day. The hotel shuttle service was also very bad to and fro the hotel. We were made to wait for more than 30 minutes. We realised during our casino hopping, that City of Dreams and Venetian Hotel offered the best shuttle service (many different lines) and the frequency was decent and flexible towards the size of the crowd. Lisboa's service tend to be long, and even longer during non-peak hours, and you will be found waiting for over 30minutes in the cold December wind waiting for a small (20seater) bus.
Boon W. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2013
Spacious and Luxurious

Space, Location, Bed
7
The room was spacious and comfortable. The service could be better. We requested for a double room, which was re-confirmed at the reception but we were surprised to be given a twin room when we went into our room. Furthermore, we booked 2 double rooms and paid for an extra bed to be added to one of the rooms. The bellboy was nice and suggested to add the extra bed into the bigger room, which we gladly accepted, but the request was rejected by the reception, saying that the extra bed was booked into the order/room (smaller room). The male employees of the hotel tend to be more polite than the ladies. Most of the ladies are stuck up and arrogant, and we saw them rudely replying to some walk-in customers because they were fully booked for the day. The hotel shuttle service was also very bad to and fro the hotel. We were made to wait for more than 30 minutes. We realised during our casino hopping, that City of Dreams and Venetian Hotel offered the best shuttle service (many different lines) and the frequency was decent and flexible towards the size of the crowd. Lisboa's service tend to be long, and even longer during non-peak hours, and you will be found waiting for over 30minutes in the cold December wind waiting for a small (20seater) bus.
Lai S. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Good location but old design hotel.

Helpful bell boy, big room, good location
5
Some of the hotel staffs not sure which lift should take to back our room. Their hotel design at lobby make us get lost few times just to go back to our room and go casino or reception,
Anna Z. Couples Greece, December 27, 2013
very friendly l ready to help you with anything

communications skills,friendly,clean.
9
perfect!great money value,the room was always clean,the stuff ready to help,easy access to and from the ferry terminal by their suttle bus,the location is near the shopping center and sightseeing.When you call the roon service are very helpful and quick also the Wi-Fi in the room is very fast.
Koon G. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2013
Should have been a Better Holiday

Location
5.7
At the Lisboa Casino For breakfast, we approached the "TIM Sum" restaurant counter and mannerly wait for the waitress and one "mainland" waitress walking by and told her we have 5 persons noticing there are still empty tables around but answered "WAIT" in a high tone in Mandarin and walked away. We saw her walked up and down a couples of times and asked her again and she answered 'WAIT' AGAIN. This is just unbearable and make me furious and was lucky that my family was around or I make a scene and get her lose her job. I must said it would take a long time before we ever decide to go to Macao again and should have plenty of stories that I can tell the whole world about my this holiday.
Jason B. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2013
Good, centrally located hotel

Good value, clean rooms and central location
8
Good value (best value "luxury hotel". Rooms were very clean. Complementary minibar items, although you can't take them out of the room. Easily accessible. Might not be suitable for families as there are many "working girls", presumably from mainland China, walking up and down the shopping arcade in the hotel almost 24-7.
Alvin N. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2013
Pretty good stay at the lisboa

Accessibility, comfortable bed
6.7
Good stay at lisboa. Near attractions like senado square. No airport transfer available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03