Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
7364 reviews

3242 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7364)
Sort by:
Ger A. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2014
Consistent Excellent Service Provider

Location, Food and Room Ambience.
10
3rd time staying at Lisboa, and they have consistently provided very good service.
Report this review
Charlie W. Families with young children Taiwan, December 26, 2014
Fast room service, good location

Big room, great location. But poor staff performance at front desk
7
Report this review
Yeo J. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2014
An excellent place to stay

Cleanliness , Service standard and best location
9.3
Our recent stay in hotel lisboa is unforgettable . Their friendly staff and excellent service standard amazed us all the time . Our special vacation was indeed memorable ,especially enhanced with all arrangement by Hotel Lisboa . The room design is quite normal , however , the cleanliness is superb . Location of hotel is apparently centralised , visit to any place in macau peninsula is easy . It is a choice you would never regret . Cheers ...
Report this review
Leow M. Groups Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Nice hotel

design, facilities, near attractions
7.7
This is a good hotel for travellers. It is located near city and attractions.
Report this review
Maria P. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2014
we enjoyed Lisboa

Location value for money cleanliness and comfort
9.3
Staying in Lisboa made our vacay more fun and memorable - it is practically near to most places that we want to visit
Report this review
Justine L. Families with older children Philippines, December 24, 2014
Good location

Comfortable room
9.3
Worth staying. I will definitely go back
Report this review
Yu Y. Couples China, December 23, 2014
good location, service not good

good location, room is big, free wifi
6
overall is ok, just the service is not very good. very slow
Report this review
Magdalena K. Groups Poland, December 23, 2014
Pleasure and relax

Location, interior design, service
7.7
It was a pleasure to stay at this hotel, the food, the service and location. I really enjoyed that.
Report this review
Kemal B. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2014
Excellent location

Location, facilities, cleanliness
9
Best location in entire Macau. At the hub/center of town. Every bus route stops in front of Hotel. Decoration is amazing. Jacuzzi is awesome. Water pressure is high and water is hot. Only negative is Chinese customers at the hotel. Rowdy, noisy, disrespectful people.
Report this review
Olivia L. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2014
Pleasant stay

The staff was very helpful and courteous, though we had to wait for about 3 to 4 hours for our room to be ready for check-in. The super deal for the room was very much value for money.
8.7
Report this review
Previous page 251 - 260 of 3242 reviews Next page
Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - NearbyLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04