Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 7120 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7120)
Sort by:
Kim W. Families with older children Malaysia, November 5, 2014
good location. good food and staff are friendly,

casino, friendly staff, food.
8.7
good sleep. enjoy beauty of MACAU.
Report this review
Foong W. Groups Malaysia, November 5, 2014
We got free upgrade to royal suite

Location, clean and free mini bar
9
Its good as the hotel upgraded us to royal suite, secondly, the mini bar is free and its close to most of the famous casino. Its located quite near to the macau town.
Report this review
Stephen H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2014
Great hotel in good location

location, food, conveinance
8.3
This was my 2nd time in Macau, but now is actually time 2 of 4. The lisboa and attached grand lisboa of course of two of the original "new" casinos/hotels in macau. The property is luxurious, but in that slightly old sorta way. That being said service was great, they brought a special hotel van to the ferry terminal which made getting to the hotel with bags much easier and was appreciated. Check in was smooth and with typical excellent asian hotel customer service. The room was ample but showed some signs of it's wear. Still the lines were soft and everything worked in the bathroom and bedroom. Lots of restaurants between the two hotels and easy walking distance to many more. Great location for sightseing or visiting other casinos. Even has an indoor pool I saw that looked nice but didn't use. Overall a good property to stay in for exploration in Macau. English was no problem and good jumping off point for other explorations.
Report this review
Kelvin T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 31, 2014
great for money

location , casino , food
10
goooooooooooood
Report this review
Yi Z. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2014
good location at old Macau

good location
8
Walking distance to tourist spots and Margaret's Cafe. Staff was helpful when I needed to print a document. But it seems shuttle bus comes infrequently.
Report this review
Adisak O. Groups Thailand, October 31, 2014
Good

Location
7
Report this review
Jiwi K. Couples Indonesia, October 30, 2014
Comfort,staff good,nice place

Near to everywhere, bus transfer free, nice staff performance
9
Im feeling good, glad to be here, and i like the chocolate serve for us at room , its very nice and recommended..if i have let to know what kind of chocolate pls tell me the brand ..can send to my email planet_jw@yahoo.com
Report this review
Razali L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 30, 2014
Still the best hotel as before

Helpful & friendly staffs. Clean room & toilet.Perfect location.
10
I stayed 2 nights in this hotel with my wife and 3.5 years old daughter. This was my 2nd stay. The 1st is about 20 years ago with my parents and grandmother. The hotel has changed a lot and so does macau. This hotel I will definitely recommend to my friends & family and will come back. No problem from the staffs at all. Good job to all of them!! Keep it up!
Report this review
Generose A. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2014
Fantastic

Location,free mini bar ,free wifi
10
This is our 2nd time in Lis oa hotel and we will still prefer to check in here everytime we visit macau very convenient centalky located ,free shutke bus to and from ferry terminal everything inside the refrigerator are free .nice slippers and toiletries
Report this review
Generose A. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2014
Very good location

Location ,free mini bar contents,free wifi
10
We will definitely choose Lisboa again when we visit Macau again.we really love it .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - NearbyLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family Room

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04