Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 7118 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7118)
Sort by:
Nicholas T. Business travelers Australia, October 29, 2014
Hotel Lisboa

Food (The Eight restaurant is technically the Grand Lisboa, but they are a single complex and share staff), and the staff
10
Report this review
Cathy C. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2014
excellent location

good location..service is good and the room is quite decent
8
Report this review
Mui F. Families with older children Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Good location

Walking distance to tourist spots
8.7
Report this review
Cheng L. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
Expensive Hotel

Location, good staff service standards & luxurious rooms & toilet
7.7
It was a nice grand hotel but can tell that it's sufferring from some aging & furnitures in the rooms looked old & the bathtub jacuzzi doesn't work anymore :( It's expensive for a SGD300/night hotel & I was only able to check in after 6pm due to my room is still not ready even when I arrived at 4pm. (The next morning I had to check out at 8am due to my return flight at 10.30am). It's also nice to have a bar fridge & free drinks in the fridge, but I read the fine prints that the drinks are only to be consumed in the room & empty cans to be left on the bar top, or they will charge to our hotel bill as takeaway purchases. Overall, I would rate the hotel as satisfactory & a little run-down & expensive for even less than 1/2 a day stay there.
Report this review
Ngak B. Business travelers Singapore, October 25, 2014
Good hotel with poor room attendanant service

Location, reasonable price, good eating outlets
7.3
This is my third stay over the last 3 years, from 22nd to 25th October in room 7024. My early requests along with my reservation with Agoda were not considered as the Hotel staff claimed that the hotel is full. I was allocated on a smoking floor and request for room refresher was not carried out despite my request at check in time. The room attendant has no smile and stared at you like a stranger. Used cups were not cleaned at all and left over from day one till the last day. I asked the room attendant why she has not clean my used cups on the secoind day, she said that they do not clean cups with left over coffee bags or tea leaves inside the cup. Used amendnities were not replaced, slippers, shoe shine cloth, etc. Do you think 8.2 is reasonable???
Report this review
Anna N. Groups Singapore, October 25, 2014
Excellent Hotel! value for money

1. good location. entermaintment places; eateries and shops are all around the area
9.7
Report this review
Fernanda R. Families with young children Indonesia, October 24, 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean, Good Location, Good Services
9
Overall Very Good !
Report this review
Diana H. Couples United Kingdom, October 24, 2014
One night in Macau

Location location location
5.3
So so
Report this review
Yung J. Business travelers Taiwan, October 24, 2014
worth of stay

good location. fair price, good service
10
very good. will stay here again next time.
Report this review
Lauren F. Solo travelers Australia, October 23, 2014
Walls must be made of paper

Good location
6
Pretty average hotel. Average service by staff, good location but I could hear absolutely everything in the rooms next door and hall ways.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - NearbyLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family Room

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07