or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6259 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6259)
Sort by:
Ronald H. Couples Australia, February 20, 2014
Great hotel

Close to all attractions. Good service. Close to shopping district
9
This was our third stay at this hotel, and as always good value for money. Easy access to all attractions. The staff are always very helpful. What impressed us was that were given a free upgrade. Will stay there again.
Alfred S. Couples Australia, February 20, 2014
Very comfortable hotel, central to all locations

Service, location, facilities.
10
Would recommend Lisboa, staff were very attentive and willing to help with requests. Many restaurants within the complex but also close by. Room was very comfortable with all facilities. Mini bar with various drinks complimentary for your enjoyment plus free Wifi. Not everyone understands English but you can find staff that do or they find someone for you. Very comfortable stay for us. Location is good, central to most places of interest, if not easy to get to from this Hotel. Complimentary transport from ferry to hotel in private van, you don't have to get the bus which was a nice start to the holiday.
Victoria M. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2014
Great experience!!

Location, food and staff.
10
It was a good experience staying at Lisboa hotel. The only concern I have is you do not have any room with 2 double beds in it. Otherwise it was ggreat overall!
Joo H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 18, 2014
Good experience ,and still many place to discover

Hotel staff..food,and nite view
8.3
Rachel C. Families with young children Philippines, February 18, 2014
Good Location, Classic Hotel and Value for Money

Location, Beautiful Room, Affordable Rate
8.7
It was our 2nd stay at this hotel. Still impressed by the facade and the room which is very classic. Although built in the 70's, for me still one of the best places to stay when you are in Macau. We were surprised because we only booked the standard room but got upgraded to a Royal Suite. Isn't amazing :) ? Mini bar is free as well as the wifi which for me is a plus factor. Other five star hotels in Macau dont have these kinds of freebies for guests. The location is also another super plus because Senado Square is just walking distance, close to shopping areas and other hotels. We'll be back again for sure.
Then C. Couples Hong Kong, February 16, 2014
nice hotel

near city, easy transportation, good food
8.3
i like the hotel is because near the city can find good food. but the hotel is a bid old. the crews are friendly.
Min G. Couples China, February 16, 2014
Luxury hotel in the history of Macau

Comfortable, Classic design, Casino inside
10
It's locate in the center of Macau, there is a bus to pick us up when we reach the port of Macau, very convenient to walk around the street, will stay in next time.
Fangxiang C. Couples China, February 15, 2014
very good

near by downtown, good view
9.3
Dennie S. Couples Indonesia, February 14, 2014
great hotel, great location, great price.

location, price and room
7.7
it was great, one thing never found in any other hotel is free for the room bar :) great :)
Evon L. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2014
Great location with Casino Hotel

Near to main tourist attraction, the hotel looks so grand and luxurious, hotel comes with free shuttle bus service to airport which is very convenient to the hotel guest
8
It is good experience, no issue happen. And all the drinks in the minibar are complimentary, most of the hotel doesn't provide these.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01