Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6217 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6217)
Sort by:
Ho K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 22, 2014
special design outlook hotel with great service

service mini-bar and location
9
the free mini bar inside the room is great. the view from the room can directly see the water fountain from the opp hotel
Feng L. Solo travelers China, January 21, 2014
very nice to stay in this hotel

great location, nice room, nice room service
8.3
first time stay in this hotel, great location, in downtown, walk to city centre, nice room service.
Yen Y. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2014
Nice stay

Free WiFi, complimentary drinks which included beer and softdrink, friendly staff
8
Although it is the oldest hotel with casino, the room condition is still very good. Design is a bit old school but acceptable. Comfortable stay as the staff in the hotel is so friendly and pro-actively to guide us on the path to the nearby casino like Wynn hotel. Free drinks available but have to consume within the room. WiFi speed is 10Mbps and so far did not experience any issue with it. Good location as it is just 10 min walk to Senado Square. You can also get shuttles to hotel in Taipa or take bus to other attractions easily. However, there is no local food near by the hotel... There is a few steamboat restaurant nearby but I personally preferred to try the unique "cha can teng" food.
Wills H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 20, 2014
Large room, vintage and conveniently located

The room is quite big although it was a standard east wing room. It was clean and well maintained despite its age and it is located quite near to the ferry terminal to HK.
8.3
Although I could feel the age of the hotel when I first stepped in, it was quite amazing to have the interior of the hotel rooms maintained at a good standard. However, I felt quite insecure as the room door was light and sound proofless where I could hear clearly people speaking outside the room and the opening and closing sound of the doors. I felt as though my door was being closed and opened instead. Overall, it was a rather decent stay but there are many areas lacking in terms of what this hotel can offer as compared to many other 5 star hotels in Macau.
Lauren S. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2014
Huge, confusing hotel

Location, location, location
7
The Lisboa hotel is a massive, confusing combination of hotel, casino, restaurants and shops, many of which are empty. Overall, it was difficult place to navigate. That said, the location was great.
Rayson Y. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2014
Wonderful stay at the hotel

Clean, spacious, comfort
9.7
Wern H. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2014
worth for money

free drinks, free adult channels, good service
7.7
nice sleep and good view of colourful neon lighting
Tze P. Solo travelers Singapore, January 16, 2014
Nice locations with free drinks in bar

Free Wifi, Free drinks in bar and great location
8.7
Very good. Will book with the hotel again. Free girls to see
Sherona C. Groups Singapore, January 14, 2014
Comfortable and happy

Location, Clean room and accessible
8.3
It was great. Would recommend my friends and family to stay.
Tam Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 14, 2014
very good very good

very good very good
6
very good very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01