Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 7049 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7049)
Sort by:
Sungkook K. Business travelers South Korea, June 18, 2015
Nice palce nice staffs nice bakery

Friendly staffes nice location and nice bread.
7.3
A very nice locaton. And staffes are friendly and helpful also bell biys are nice too. Liked bread from ferash bakery. Only thing I hope it gets better was dust In room I cloud see many many dusts everytime i move. I understand this is old hotel but dusts bugges me So if hotel slove this dust problem It will be a one of the best hotel!
Report this review
Sungkook K. Business travelers South Korea, June 4, 2015
Nice spot

Nice staffs and nice spot
6.7
Lisboa is a nice place most staffes are friendly and nice also located at nice sopt however,Hotal and rooms are quite old and I see many many dusts in my room everytime I stay. But except this dusts problem I like Lisboa very much.
Report this review
Mark C. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2015
Great stay as usual

Location staff and casino
10
The location and staff are great
Report this review
Soo C. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2015
nice hotel

location clean room
6
not bad
Report this review
Hean C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 25, 2015
A great comfy hotel

Nice room decoration, Great Amenities & Easy Access to Grand Lisboa
6
Overall was great. Nothing to complain about.
Report this review
Hyungyu C. Couples South Korea, May 25, 2015
It was a great stay

Staffs were super friendly and helpful. The room was clean. The location was doable.
8.7
Great staffs, good location, clean room but not many places to eat near the hotel. The casino was a little disappointing and the minimum is too high
Report this review
Sok H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 22, 2015
Good location

Friendly staff, good location, free wifi
9
Hotel staff are very friendly, good location, comfortable room
Report this review
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, May 21, 2015
Business Trip

Internet, location and nothing else
6
The standard of this hotel is dropping as compared to the first few rounds when I stayed there. They had engaged too Chinese to do house keeping, waitress, etc till the standard had dropped too much, The room had provided me is very smelly and stink, I don't think that their own staffs couldn't smell it themselves. They are getting lazy to do things right now. I will be moving away from this hotel from now on. Bye Bye.
Report this review
Sungkook K. Business travelers South Korea, May 20, 2015
Good Spot

Good spot,Great dining
7
Very nice spot Easy to go everywhere. Great dining places. However, Very old hotel so many dirts in the air in your room whenevever you move you'll see many many dusts...
Report this review
Hwang S. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2015
good location

good location
9
good location
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - NearbyLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family Room

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01