or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6573 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6573)
Sort by:
Abdullah A. Groups Saudi Arabia, November 29, 2014
Very Good

Room size, location, staff
8.3
Nusrin L. Groups Thailand, November 29, 2014
Good room, near shopping

Shopping, Casino, big hotel
10
Good place and good staff
Pablo J. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2014
an elegant hotel

the location, the bath tub with jacussi and the service
9
we enjoyed it very much.
Sailesh N. Couples South Africa, November 28, 2014
Very nice

Location, location, location
9.3
Net
John M. Groups Philippines, November 28, 2014
Location and service is suberb.

location, service, location
9.7
Janet T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Convenient

location, transportation and cleanliness
8.3
Great stay and located at spot of attraction
Kah Y. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2014
Great location, nice staff performance

Great location, nice staff performance
7.7
Great location, nice staff performance
Hoong S. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2014
Suprise upgrade from Delux to Royal Tower

Location, Near to eartery, Famous as one of the tourist spot you must go and take a photo with...
9.3
The hotel staff were polite, speak well English, explained in details and oriented us to the Royal Tower room. We were given some 'mystery gift'... such as 'free mini fridge' drinks/beers, replenish everyday, free hotel umbrella (good quality stuff), casino tokens... etc etc... I like this hotel for her 'quietness' as compare to the Grand Lisbo, you can stay at a comfortable, relax, and luxury hotel, yet it's so near to surrounding happening places like the Grand Lisbo. The casino no smell of smoke, we had green air inside the casino, the attendance explained to us very politely and patiently how to play the 'jackpot' machine, and help us to redeem 20 + 50 dollar worth of playing tokens... We had a very pleasant holiday in this hotel.
Taeko H. Couples Japan, November 24, 2014
Friendly staffs

Location, room size, staffs
7.3
We stayed in a big room and has free mini-bar with very reasonable price for one night. Staffs were so friendly and our room had been upgraded as I asked them to have a smoking room. We can walk to MGM and Wynn and other good restaurants and bars from Rioboa, very comfortable stay it was. The room was clean... but some parts behind desk, bed, and bathroom were not clean enough.
Wei H. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Hotel lisboa staycation

View, location, service
9.7
Great, good location at heart of the city

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06