or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6739 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6739)
Sort by:
Ji H. Solo travelers South Korea, December 31, 2014
one day stay review

easy to go, nice bed, little small bath
6.7
quite clean and soft bed, room spaceous, bath is small though. when i check out, a staff treats me in a little bad manner. Have some more trained staffs needed as one of famous hotels in macau u may want to be.
Simson W. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 31, 2014
Good hotel but old hotel

Free shuttle bus from Macau Ferry Terminal to Hotel , nice room but old model
7.7
Good hotel but old design, bathroom with jacuzzi with steam , free shuttle bus from macau ferry terminal to this hotel
Kuanhong C. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 31, 2014
Nice but it's getting expensive, isn't it?

Nice service that you are able to call room service any time, especially for free beverage in the room.
7.3
Tsz W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 31, 2014
very good

The room was clean. Price was cheap and good service.
9.3
Bao S. Business travelers China, December 31, 2014
Pretty good 10 years on
9.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Sung H. Groups Australia, December 31, 2014
Lisboa accomodation

The location was great and in walking distance to major attraction.The place was very grand from inside and outside. Real eye opener. The rates we paid per night was great and the room was very comfor
8
Great, the only bad comment I can make is that some of the room had a lingering smell of cigarette smoke.
Ong T. Families with older children Singapore, December 31, 2014
lisboa

location , room , free dervice like bus and drinks
8.3
Vetu enjoyable and could be better if staff serbice were better
Wan O. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 30, 2014
Nice and big room

Good position, good decor, big room
9
Leonard C. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2014
Our lisboa stay

The hotel was great but could be better if they had a shuttle service going in and out of cotai strip
7
Our stay was splendid. Staff and hotel service was alright.
Wendy L. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2014
Convenient surrounding to the shopping.

Walking distance to nearby shopping area. Very convenient. Can take lots of nice pictures.
8.3
1st day was quite disappointed while request for extra towel. The housekeeping staff said is their policy per room can have only 2 towels unless exchange 1 to 1. After I made complain to their management they agreed to give extra. I did even order extra bed why can't give extra. There's another thing which is not healthy for small kids to stay around there because there's lot of "PR LADIES" walking around the ground level. Kids will query. So those with young kids is not advisable stays there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06