Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 7006 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7006)
Sort by:
Lee L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Macau Lisboa

clean, comfort, convenien place
8
All satisfied, just no convenient in bus transfer to n from airport
Lee K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2014
Excellent service

Friendly staff, provide clear information, convenient..
9.7
Luspitah L. Groups Indonesia, September 10, 2014
good location and nice view room

unique classic hotel...kindly staff...good location
8.7
I was surprised for the view of my room...it was very nice to see the Macau Tower & bridge in front of my room...the fluently English staff makes me comfort with her recommendation for the room (I don't paid anything for this)The bathroom really cool with Jacuzzi. honestly I don't understand use this even though there's use direction. maybe I should to call the staff that time. The hotel is not really far from Senado Square & St.Paul's Ruin, it takes 15-25mnts to walk, but it's oke coz I can see people and shops along the way. So much fun although 1 night stay at this hotel...I think I'll be back later.. (One my regret is I forgot to take my black jeans on cupboard hiks)
David G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2014
Good location if you like casinos

Location Location Location
8
If i go to Macau again i would stay closer to the old town. The hotel & casino atmosphere is horrible. Hotel staff were friendly though.
Taiwei K. Groups Taiwan, September 7, 2014
Comfortable and clean room

Clean, well-lighted, lots streetwalkers if you like
7.7
Dana B. Families with young children Singapore, September 6, 2014
Good Location

Location Food and Attraction
10
Awesome the hotel was great place for holiday maker. Enjoyed the casino and alot of good food.
Prompong S. Business travelers Thailand, September 6, 2014
best location

best location , value , comfort stay
8
Song H. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2014
good services

good room service, clean toilets and accessible.
9
overall it was a good experience in lisboa, hotel is only 10 mins walk from senado square, shuttle buses are provided from airport and ferry terminal. rooms are clean and smoke free. most major casinos are nearby. food are not that great, not much selection of food and very expensive.
Mariusz B. Couples Poland, September 5, 2014
the best place to stay in Macao

localization, nice interior, nice service
8
Whenever I am in Macao and do not have any business in Taipa, I stay in Loisboa Hotel. I can highly recommend it for everyone who would like to feel the atmosphere of colonial Macao, history as well as the modern gambling city.
Taiga J. Business travelers Japan, September 5, 2014
location good

house keeping, bell man, receptionist
7.3
always have a good experience in this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A02