My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5882 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5882)
Sort by:
Man L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 10, 2013
big and classic hotel in Macau

the place just like a palace
10
the corridor is too long , i nearly lost
Chin S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2013
Nice

Friendly Staff, Casino, Nightlife
7.7
Enjoyed the gambling and nightlife. It is old design but luxury. Can enjoyed what guy like.
Martin F. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2013
CIGARETTE SMOKE,,,,,,,,CIGARETTE SMOKE

Nicely decorated Room, Free mini bar items, jacuzzi bath
6.7
The hotel is overpriced but quite nice however, the massive crowds of rude people in the casino make it very difficult to have an enjoyable time. The "No Smoking" law is not enforced anywhere in the hotel or casino. To sum it all up....between the cigarette smoke and, the public spitting, coughing, sneezing (without covering there mouthes), our trip to Macau was awful! I'll take Las Vegas any day over Macau.I definitely would NOT stay there again
Chiew W. Groups Malaysia, September 23, 2013
good

good location, freindly staff, clean room
7.7
Yasushi S. Solo travelers Japan, September 22, 2013
Good location hotel

Farr mini bar,good location,clean room
7.7
Very good for man, but not recommend to family. Room is clean and good bath room.
Diana N. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2013
The Lisboa never fails!

Excellent overall room condition, beautiful lobby and accessibility (10 min walk) to nearby shopping belts and attractions
9
Our stay at the Lisboa hotel was almost perfect. Our check in was smooth and we were upgraded to a bigger room (thanks!). Room was grandly spacious and the bathroom was absolute joy - there was a steam jacuzzi with massaging and audio functions and boy, you don't really want to get out! Our unit was on the 16th floor and we had a gorgeous view of the bridge and river. At night, the buildings are lit up which further adds to its old world charm. All in, if you want a real Macau experience, do try out Lisboa Hotel. You almost feel transported back in time but it was the very experience we had wanted to try when we booked this hotel. Looking at the wonderful upkeep of the hotel, we were surprised to know it is the oldest 5-star hotel in Macau.
Gary P. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2013
Intersesting history, good fireworks.

Beautiful art, clean, quiet room.
10
We came to Macao for the fireworks competition and were not disappointed. We walked around the tourist sites, the old villages and gardens. All quite interesting. Amazingly huge casinos and many of them. Lots of high end shopping.
Soo F. Groups Malaysia, September 21, 2013
Good n fantastic hotel

Customer services, facilities, and location
8
Is a wonderful experience and comfortable about this vacation. The hotel is good in overall and we really satisfied with all the service and drink provided. Is a good location with easy access to a lot of places. We have a good experience and we will share the hotel to others. Value of money
Jun W. Families with young children China, September 21, 2013
Beautiful sea view

it was located in the center of the city and abt 10mins walk to the walking street,
8
Ba H. Solo travelers Australia, September 20, 2013
great location and close proximity to most casino

location cleanliness friendly services
8.3
Awesome. the staff were great, they didnt even charge me for late check out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08