or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6105 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6105)
Sort by:
Erik S. Couples Indonesia, November 28, 2013
ok

nice bathtub, close to casino, big room
6.7
This hotel has a nice bath tub with mutli functions like jacuzzi and steam. The room is very big. Drinks in the fridge are free. A very generous hotel.
Danielle S. Couples Belgium, November 27, 2013
Great hotel, even if it's one of the older ones

Very good location, near the main attractions
9.3
Although we paid the cheapest rate on Agoda, we were upgraded to a very large room, free minibar, amazing bathroom. The hotel does not look old and is very well positioned ! Will go back !
Carlos M. Solo travelers Australia, November 26, 2013
relaxing weekend away

staff, service, location
10
great service from friendly staff. location is in the heart of the city. surrounding views were fantastic
Dy C. Business travelers Philippines, November 26, 2013
Location..service...value for money...free drinks

Upgrade...value for money...clean room
10
Great enjoyed our stay close to shopping casinos bar value for money fast check in and most of all very accomodating on the guest request i will recommend this hote
Alexander M. Groups Germany, November 25, 2013
central location if you like casinos

good location if you like to gamble or shop
6.3
We've been there for a boxing match. Location was great. The rooms where pretty old but ok.
Triporn K. Families with young children Thailand, November 25, 2013
Average for the service and etc.,

Location, Bathroom and free drink from mini bar
8.3
Good Location, Bathroom with Jaguzzi and free drink from mini bar
Beatrice P. Groups United States of America, November 24, 2013
Great location!

location, public transportation close, free pick up from marina
8.7
Nice. The hotel is quite quaint, but we asked for a NON smoking room and then went out to explore and by the time we got back, it was too late at night and didn't bother switching. Bad idea ... our clothes, etc just reeked of smoke and so did the room ... ugh ..but everything else was good.
Ngak B. Groups Singapore, November 24, 2013
very satisfied

friendly staff, clean room and good location
8.7
We were pleased with the hotel staff - courteous, frinedly, smiling and helpful. the rooms are clean with good quality amenities and supplies, free mini bar drinks and wi-fi. We stay here twice over 2 visits and will be back again in 2014.
Yory Y. Business travelers Indonesia, November 22, 2013
Nice Location, worth paid

Casinos, Clean, Luxury
8
Nice location, near food court,such an easy thing to find this hotel from the Macau Ferry Terminal
Lin K. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2013
Good location & easy access to free transport

location, comfortable room & cleanliness
7
Hotel showing signs of ageing but rooms still well maintained.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03