or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5928 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5928)
Sort by:
Jun W. Families with young children China, September 21, 2013
Beautiful sea view

it was located in the center of the city and abt 10mins walk to the walking street,
8
Ba H. Solo travelers Australia, September 20, 2013
great location and close proximity to most casino

location cleanliness friendly services
8.3
Awesome. the staff were great, they didnt even charge me for late check out.
Justo M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 20, 2013
Great Hotel for the money

Location, Food and clean room
8
Pretty good in general... The only thing was the mattress, it was a bit too hard even thought I like firm mattress.
Kanokporn P. Couples Thailand, September 16, 2013
worth for money, value for money, convenience

big room, big bathroom and central location
7.7
comfortable, nice room, Centrally located - easy to go town
Vikram J. Groups India, September 16, 2013
nice rooms and pleasant stay

lovely decor rooms and fair casino
10
great entertaining and full value for money and good fun for ppl in group clse to entertainment
Yuen P. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2013
Beautiful room with sea view

Bathroom has steam feature & jacuzzi, all drinks in the bar fridge are free & staff were helpful and pleasant.
9
I enjoyed my stay except couldn't operate the Jacuzzi. Was not sure if it's spoilt or just that I didn't know how to operate it properly. Thanks for upgrading us to VIP room with the sea view.
Stephanie T. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2013
Classic Macau charm

Large rooms, clean, great service
9
My husband and I had a lovely stay at the Lisboa. We were on the 17th floor, so we had a fantastic view of Macau Tower. The hotel is centrally located and is one of the best deals in Macau. Highly recommend.
Maria R. Couples Spain, September 14, 2013
The Lisboa never disappoints

Close to city center, casinos, local restaurants
8.3
This is my third time staying at the Lisboa and I still love it. We stay on a Friday and they upgrade us to a bigger room, consisting in bedroom and living room. The bed is comfortable, spacious room, free wifi. Toiletries are Hermes. Nice touch. The let us check out late. Good hotel for value. I will stay again.
Nyen L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 13, 2013
Nice

convenient, clean n friendly staff
8.3
great stay. basically it was very convenient to travel almost everywhere in macau as it was located in the center of the city and abt 10mins walk to the walking street, 10mins taxi ride to the airport and ferry ports.
Jitrada A. Groups Thailand, September 13, 2013
Perfectly hotel

Fast internet, Comfortable room and Located in great area
9
you can take free shuttle bus of Wynn hotel at the airport to Lisboa hotel. Hotel is luxury and connected to Grand Lisbao hotel and casino. You can walk to Senado square and St. Paul only 500 meter. You can take free shuttle to Venetian at the front of Sintra Hotel(5 min walk from Lisboa). Fast internet and helpful staffs. You can take public transport to anywhere at the opposit site of hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02