Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6894 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6894)
Sort by:
Bong S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
near to church, near go to casino

gambling, fun, nighlife
6
good for stay
Charmaine M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 27, 2014
Best Hotel! Stayed like a STAR!!!

Elegant, Excellent Staff, Complete
10
One of a kind experience. I leave like a star. Great staff. Very good breakfast. My room was so big with a very nice shower/jacuzzi. Elegant in style and what I like most are their Hermes toiletries collection. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friend and will surely comeback with my family.
Chan S. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 27, 2014
It's nice n comfortable

Nice staff
7.3
Kek K. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Satisfactory

Free drinks,central located ,staff friendly
8
Good
Sze C. Couples Canada, July 25, 2014
5-Star Quality

Convenient location, comfortable room, grand bathroom
9
It was an old 5-star hotel, but there is no slack in its facilities. However, there was no shuttle bus from Taipa ferry terminal, and we had to take someone else's shuttle to get there. The drivers were lack of knowledge about the shuttle services.
Felicia L. Groups Malaysia, July 24, 2014
Strategic Location Comfort room

Strategic location, comfort and clean room
8
Hey S. Solo travelers South Korea, July 24, 2014
The one you should choose

Location, Landmark, Casino
9
Its really great, Of course its not the major one, but Lisboa is also a landmark hotel is Macau and its worth staying at this hotel. Its close to Sedona square, and to various places... Room was also clean, I got a free upgrade on my room so i had plenty spaces for myself. It was great experience and dont for get the ground level of the hotel!
Wai N. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 24, 2014
Good

clean, beautiful and convenient
7.7
Jae D. Families with young children South Korea, July 22, 2014
Lisboa Hotel

city area, good tour area, good transfer area
7.3
very good hotel is city area
Chien-Hsiang C. Groups Taiwan, July 21, 2014
Great stay

Luxry, great view, good service.
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A07