Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6946 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6946)
Sort by:
Ying L. Groups Taiwan, August 3, 2014
its good that mini bar is free

mini bar and location and location
8.7
the location is great, view is okay. though you can always find free drink somewhere but mini bar is free still makes me happy. provided free wifi, can get the password from the note over telephone. also you can enjoy the art stuff inside the hotel, overall, I'm satisfied with this hotel.
Yuwadee K. Couples Thailand, August 2, 2014
Clean and comfort room

Convenient to go shopping inside and outside hotel
8
Preena M. Groups Thailand, August 2, 2014
comfortable

food, location, clean
7
no airport transfer; we have to take a taxi to hotel. bathroom facilties are not good esp.the shower. no maid clean our room even we press the 'make the room' button. It's easily to go to the city of Macau, just walk 10 minutes and 5 minutes to take a bus to Venetian.
Chiang P. Groups Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Good.....

Location, Good wifi and free drinks
7.7
Excellent
Listya M. Couples Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Affordable luxurious hotel

central location, beautiful, nice room
8.7
we love our stay in this hotel. our room was equipped with fancy shower that serves bubble bath and steam bath. the hotel also gave us free minibar. the hotel interior was very luxurious and full of chinese antiques. it felt like we were staying in a museum full of treasures. the location of the hotel was superb. we could find local cheap eateries and the hotel also provided free shuttle to the ferry terminal, unfortunately not to and from the airport, since we arrived by plane to Macau. Overall our stay was pleasant and memorable.
Peng G. Business travelers China, August 1, 2014
Great hotel

Location, Convenience, Room
9.3
It was a great stay at Lisboa, the hotel is very convenient. Thought it's a big old, but good enough for the price.
Yosua F. Families with older children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
location is superior

location, clean, huge
9
Nice n clean
Penny Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 31, 2014
nice place

good loaction
9
Ramsay T. Families with older children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Casino

food casino and easy access
8
Bong S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
near to church, near go to casino

gambling, fun, nighlife
6
good for stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03