or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5927 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5927)
Sort by:
Maneenate W. Families with older children Thailand, August 27, 2013
Just OK

Location location location
7.3
It was an OK experience, fast staff servce,the room was ok,but quite old.
Josefina T. Groups Philippines, August 26, 2013
A okay!

Comfortable, accessible, pleasant
7.7
We had a good time staying in Lisboa. We observed there were a lot of women walking around, selling their services.
Hiroshi O. Solo travelers Japan, August 25, 2013
nice

location, girls, casino
7.7
best location in macau, it's the most central place and very convinient to do everything.
Youngjoon M. Solo travelers South Korea, August 24, 2013
Good place for value and the best location in town

Location, location, location
5.7
The stay was great; just as much as I expected. Although the room wasn't superb in town, the location of the hotel was definitely the best in town.
Lee H. Couples South Korea, August 22, 2013
very comfort and good .very near shopping areas

location,clean,comfortable
8.3
Kam Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2013
nice room

clean room, big bathroom, good location
8
Worawit N. Solo travelers Thailand, August 21, 2013
ok for lelax

room, shop, casino
9
Malenito J. Couples Philippines, August 20, 2013
We were amazed by the room design and ambiance

1) The hotel is very accessible to the tourist sites, airport and ferry. 2) It has shuttle bus to and from the ferry wherein you can also go to other hotels. 3) The room is very cozy and grandiose.
9.7
Our stay at Lisboa was superb. We will definitely come back. The staff were very accommodating and we havent had problems checking in and out, the process was very fast. The location of the hotel is very accessible to the airport and tourist destinations.
Jefferson L. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 19, 2013
Fast track

Express check in less than 3 minutes
6.3
Prominent location at the center of city. Nicely decorated room
Ting L. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 19, 2013
nice, convenience, clean

nice, convenience, clean
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08