Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower Superior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower Superior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower Superior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
7364 reviews

3242 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7364)
Sort by:
Chan S. Couples Hong Kong, October 24, 2014
Good

The service is good and clean. Location very good too.
8
Report this review
Lauren F. Solo travelers Australia, October 23, 2014
Walls must be made of paper

Good location
6
Pretty average hotel. Average service by staff, good location but I could hear absolutely everything in the rooms next door and hall ways.
Report this review
Tian J. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2014
Good Experince

Location, Affordable, Luxury room
9
The location was great, walking distance to the major attractions, shopping and food. The room was fantastic given the price to it. Large and clean, with free items in the fridge. Plus the toilet was superb
Report this review
Ying L. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2014
strategic location

location,spacious room, cleanliness
8
It was satisfactory.
Report this review
Sharon F. Groups Singapore, October 21, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

comfort, location and facilities
6.3
Location had access to tourist attractions and night life. Lots of sceneries and good local food.
Report this review
Piyawan T. Couples Thailand, October 21, 2014
convenience

location is close to shopping places like Senado, shops, the ruin of St. Paul
7.7
I like the location of this hotel. Room was clean. Just on negative comment is staffs at desk (check-in counter and cashier) are not so nice. I was put in a smoking room, smoking zone (I don't smoke.). The staff, Theresa saw me when I checked in, she should at least ask me if I wanted a smoking room or if I was allergic to smoke. I've got allergy so the smell of the smoke surrounding made me get bad headache all night.
Report this review
Lau K. Groups Singapore, October 19, 2014
Good location but service could be improve

Excellent location, room clean and good ferry to hotel transportation.
6.3
The reception service at royal tower were a bit disappointing. We arrived late at 5.30pm but our room were not even ready. We booked 3 rooms but was given only 1 room. We went dinner and came back at 8pm and still one more room not ready.
Report this review
Yuwei C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 19, 2014
lisboa hotel

good
6
no
Report this review
Lau K. Groups Singapore, October 19, 2014
Good Location

Good location, Comfort bed, Clean room
7
Overall was satisfied but let down by long queue at check in counter. My room was not ready even I check in around 5pm. Had to wait half hour to check in and another 2 hour to get the room key.
Report this review
C K. Groups Malaysia, October 18, 2014
High value for money

good location ; nice staff ; new renovate
8.3
Report this review
Previous page 361 - 370 of 3242 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - NearbyLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07