or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6037 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6037)
Sort by:
Vikram J. Groups India, September 16, 2013
nice rooms and pleasant stay

lovely decor rooms and fair casino
10
great entertaining and full value for money and good fun for ppl in group clse to entertainment
Yuen P. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2013
Beautiful room with sea view

Bathroom has steam feature & jacuzzi, all drinks in the bar fridge are free & staff were helpful and pleasant.
9
I enjoyed my stay except couldn't operate the Jacuzzi. Was not sure if it's spoilt or just that I didn't know how to operate it properly. Thanks for upgrading us to VIP room with the sea view.
Stephanie T. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2013
Classic Macau charm

Large rooms, clean, great service
9
My husband and I had a lovely stay at the Lisboa. We were on the 17th floor, so we had a fantastic view of Macau Tower. The hotel is centrally located and is one of the best deals in Macau. Highly recommend.
Maria R. Couples Spain, September 14, 2013
The Lisboa never disappoints

Close to city center, casinos, local restaurants
8.3
This is my third time staying at the Lisboa and I still love it. We stay on a Friday and they upgrade us to a bigger room, consisting in bedroom and living room. The bed is comfortable, spacious room, free wifi. Toiletries are Hermes. Nice touch. The let us check out late. Good hotel for value. I will stay again.
Nyen L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 13, 2013
Nice

convenient, clean n friendly staff
8.3
great stay. basically it was very convenient to travel almost everywhere in macau as it was located in the center of the city and abt 10mins walk to the walking street, 10mins taxi ride to the airport and ferry ports.
Jitrada A. Groups Thailand, September 13, 2013
Perfectly hotel

Fast internet, Comfortable room and Located in great area
9
you can take free shuttle bus of Wynn hotel at the airport to Lisboa hotel. Hotel is luxury and connected to Grand Lisbao hotel and casino. You can walk to Senado square and St. Paul only 500 meter. You can take free shuttle to Venetian at the front of Sintra Hotel(5 min walk from Lisboa). Fast internet and helpful staffs. You can take public transport to anywhere at the opposit site of hotel.
Jeremy B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 13, 2013
Excellent hotel. Great service. Central location

Excellent hotel. Great service. Central location
9.3
Great. Would stay again. The hotel gave me a free upgrade when I checked in. And the room came with free drinks and food. Lisboa does Macau right!
Lian S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 11, 2013
Iam only go casino

Casino,restorant
7.7
Drink in the mini bar and snack free.near in casino.bus traveling free.
Soo P. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2013
enjoy nice

clean comfort convenience
8.3
very enjoy,although it is a old design 5 star hotel in macau, but it was worth for the money.the room is clean but not too big,just the bath tub is old design.the location is goood,in front of the hotel main entrance is one of the bus terminal station in macau,u just take the bus where u want to go,no need to take cab if u have much time.many good taste restaurant is around othe hotel,just take a few minutes walk, u can choose wat u want to eat......
Soo P. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2013
enjoyable

clean good comfort
8.7
very enjoy,the room is clean comfort,and the location is good because is at the central.the bus terminal just opposite the hotel,just take a walk 1 minute,u can take the bus where u want to go..many good taste restaurant around hotel...and go to the signseeing places just walk..about 15 minutes u will arrive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03