Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 7120 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7120)
Sort by:
Charles B. Couples United States of America, July 10, 2015
Lisboa Hotel Macau

Location, Jacuzzi, free beverages
6.7
Overall good stay, friendly staff. Hotel is dated and its decor resembles that of a 1950's chinese film, but mngt still manage to keep it clean and within acceptable standards. Best thing I did like was the in room jacuzzi, very relaxing. All soda beverages in the fridge are free.
Report this review
Lavinia P. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2015
Good hotel

Hotel room.
10
Verry nice place to stay.
Report this review
Kit Y. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2015
Requirement met

free drinks, lots of good restaurants, located in city center
7.3
surprise by free drinks provided (drinks are free even they are located in the fridge) and Jacuzzi provided, however dissapointed by the heat water, it was okay for the 1st night but not subsequently.
Report this review
Renny R. Couples Indonesia, July 5, 2015
very nice stay :)

room, jacuzzi, everything :)
9.3
Second time to stay here, and it was again a very nice stay. We got upgraded again, the room was really nice. We couldn't get up for breakfast, again :p But we had a small meal around lunch time at the coffee shop, but it was so so. It was a very pleasant stay. Plus this time, this time the shuttle bus dropped us off at the hotel, instead of across the street.
Report this review
Siow L. Couples Australia, July 3, 2015
Central to all attractions.

Beautiful older hotel with splendid artwork and deco. Excellent location to Macau old town with all must see and many restaurants
10
Report this review
Lok-Fung L. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2015
Well done

Excellent service, convenient location, free TV and Movies
10
should provide coffee bags and spoon; the shower system is a bit complicated; need more attraction events and service to arouse people's attention for booking; missing information from the web (did not mention the indoor pool).
Report this review
Andrew M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 27, 2015
Day in Macau

Staff, cleanliness, location
8.3
Great hotel in heart of casino area but close enough to historic district. I'll stay here again.
Report this review
Jeiryoong L. Solo travelers South Korea, June 27, 2015
Special and unique ambiance

Location Decoration Ambience
9
I really enjoyed staying at the hotel
Report this review
Chun Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 21, 2015
gd

gd
6
gdgd
Report this review
Renny R. Couples Indonesia, June 21, 2015
very nice stay

room, jacuzzi, everything
10
It was a very nice stay. A bit sad, I found not many friendly people in Macau, but the staff in the hotel were really nice, really made our day. We got upgraded, so it was a very nice surprise. I hope we will be upgraded again on the next stay. The room was really nice, I love the amenities, my boyfriend love the jacuzzi. And the decoration in the hotel was really superb. There is a bus terminal right next to the hotel, so it's very convenient, even though to look for bus route is a bit difficult. I really depend on google maps. We didn't try any food there, other than a hazelnut eclair that I bought from the bakery shop, which tasted really good. (We couldn't get up for breakfast) So, it was a very pleasant stay. The only downside is, we found this free shuttle minibus from the ferry terminal, so we took it, but the waiting was long in a hot weather, and since it was only minibus, there was't much space to put our suitcases. The shuttle bus is actually for this hotel and Hotel, across from Lisboa Hotel, but the driver didn't stop at this hotel, and when I asked about it, we were asked to go ourselves, we have to carry our suitcases ourselves and cross the street. That's the tiny disappointment from this hotel. So we took taxi when we left this hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - NearbyLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family Room

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07