or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5654 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5654)
Sort by:
Karen M. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2014
great

big room, free sodas/beer inside the fridge, good location
9.7
satisfied and if ever ill be back to macau lisboa is my hotel choice :)
Ng H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Fabulous

location, cheap rates & historical
9
Apart from all those perks listed above, this hotel should have facility such as seated sofas or waiting areas for the guest while awaiting to be check in, as check in time at 4pm and mostly guest are old folks with parents and children, instead of them waiting or wandering around the lobby hotel area its better to prepare a designated place to wait and also special play area for children.
Wern Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Reasonable price hotel

Walking distance to some famous places, next to New Lisboa Hotel and some other big hotels
8
We love to stay in this hotel because it's well maintenance. The staff are friendly.
Calvin F. Groups Singapore, February 21, 2014
Full of nightlife.

Centrally located
7
Alfred S. Couples Australia, February 20, 2014
Very comfortable hotel, central to all locations

Service, location, facilities.
10
Would recommend Lisboa, staff were very attentive and willing to help with requests. Many restaurants within the complex but also close by. Room was very comfortable with all facilities. Mini bar with various drinks complimentary for your enjoyment plus free Wifi. Not everyone understands English but you can find staff that do or they find someone for you. Very comfortable stay for us. Location is good, central to most places of interest, if not easy to get to from this Hotel. Complimentary transport from ferry to hotel in private van, you don't have to get the bus which was a nice start to the holiday.
Ronald H. Couples Australia, February 20, 2014
Great hotel

Close to all attractions. Good service. Close to shopping district
9
This was our third stay at this hotel, and as always good value for money. Easy access to all attractions. The staff are always very helpful. What impressed us was that were given a free upgrade. Will stay there again.
Joo H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 18, 2014
Good experience ,and still many place to discover

Hotel staff..food,and nite view
8.3
Rachel C. Families with young children Philippines, February 18, 2014
Good Location, Classic Hotel and Value for Money

Location, Beautiful Room, Affordable Rate
8.7
It was our 2nd stay at this hotel. Still impressed by the facade and the room which is very classic. Although built in the 70's, for me still one of the best places to stay when you are in Macau. We were surprised because we only booked the standard room but got upgraded to a Royal Suite. Isn't amazing :) ? Mini bar is free as well as the wifi which for me is a plus factor. Other five star hotels in Macau dont have these kinds of freebies for guests. The location is also another super plus because Senado Square is just walking distance, close to shopping areas and other hotels. We'll be back again for sure.
Then C. Couples Hong Kong, February 16, 2014
nice hotel

near city, easy transportation, good food
8.3
i like the hotel is because near the city can find good food. but the hotel is a bid old. the crews are friendly.
Fangxiang C. Couples China, February 15, 2014
very good

near by downtown, good view
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04