or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5878 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5878)
Sort by:
Chan C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 23, 2013
Value for $$, good location, all walking distance.

Can link to casino, indoor swimming pool and gym.
8
I love and I will be back, if the rate is good. I have neck problem, the pillows I have is very comfortable, not like all the hotels that I had stay. They're so flat and very uncomfortable. I was given all drinks in the mini bar . Thanks for the compliment. P/S: one thing I don't like is, the shower towels was places under the basesin and so close to the waste. Towel should alway places above and not below. Hope you can look into it, logis...!!! Thanks anyway I had a great stay,I will be back.
Anchalee I. Families with older children Thailand, July 22, 2013
good location

good location, reasonable price, and clean
8
it's easy to go to anywhere in Macau,it's good price and good service
Craig M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 22, 2013
Great Hotel, Older but still high standard,

Location, Comfort, Staff
8.3
Great, Highly recommended, Stayed there for the 2nd time, Older but still very nice classic condition, Great Staff.
Sheen C. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2013
nice location, luxury, but good old hotel

in the city, near town and freindly staff
6.3
overall is good, bathroom is equipped with massager and some with Jacuzzi, the down side is the hotel got 2 entrances, might sometimes confusing and mislead your way
Sheen C. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2013
nice and good location

jacuuzi in bathroom, clean and large room
6.7
overall is good, bathroom is equipped with massager and some with Jacuzzi, the down side is the hotel got 2 entrances, might sometimes confusing and mislead your way, looks like a maze in the lobby area and with low ceiling height and lots of mirrors misleading your way before you can reach the lobby
Peter L. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 19, 2013
money money and more money

nice cheap restaurant down stairs, clean bathroom, nice big suite
7.7
what can you say about macau. you get what you pay for. hotel is kinda old compare to the 5 star hotels nearby. but it is $100 cheaper. probably would try to stay at one of the new hotels next time. and stay much shorter.
Detchai S. Couples Thailand, July 19, 2013
Great value for money

Central locaton of the city and easy access to mass transportation
9
Hard to find the shuttle bus from Ferry terminal. The Casino staff at ferry terminal very impolite, they told us when we ask about the hotel shuttle bus that "It's not my business". But the other thing of this hotel is good.
Li A. Couples Hong Kong, July 19, 2013
Free mini bar, WIFI , selected TV & movies

Easy access to the central of old city, just walking distant
7.3
It was quite good, we enjoyed jacuzzi after return from casino with gain, we also enjoyed the free drinks provided by the hotel
Yuen L. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2013
Very pleasant and comfortable

Central Location, Near to Restaurants and Other Public Transportation
8.7
We are a party of 4 pax. This is the 3 time that I am staying a Lisboa. I like the hotel very much as it is very centrally located to other amenities (e.g. restaurants & shuttle buses to Taipai island). We will definitely stay again. However, I would like Agoda to offer cheaper room rates for Friday and Saturday check-ins as they are quite expensive for Friday and Saturday check-ins.
Yap C. Families with older children Singapore, July 18, 2013
well worth it

well located,just 10 mins to da san ba tourist places of interest
8.3
It's was worth of money,only hope there's a game centteacher or arcade. So that teenagers can have places to go,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08