or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6495 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6495)
Sort by:
Anne N. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2013
value for money

nice bathtub, nice bed, interesting parade of hookers at the hotel lobby
6.7
I like the bathtub facilities, which includes sauna and jacuzzi functions. It is near to Grand Lisboa and Wynn hotel where you can explore and take shuttle service . food is expensive at the hotel, and of average food quality. minibar is free, which is a nice touch. Remeber not to throw the empty containers away but leave them near the kettle so that they will not charge the cost of beverage to the room.
Sze N. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 31, 2013
Old hotel but facilities is up to date

Convenience to shopping area, sight seeing place, convenience for dinning
8.3
Though the outside of the hotel is old but the facilities inside the room is up to date. The only things need to improve, it's only had shuttle to ferry pier at Taipa but why don't have shuttle to airport and is very difficult to get a taxi to airport
Chiang P. Groups Malaysia, December 31, 2013
Value for money

Convenient
7.3
Well not much to comment. Everything is free - Drink, Wi-fi and Shuttle bus. Strategic located within the city. Have been staying in this hotel for numerous time and just found out, if you are hotel guest, they have a separate shuttle bus service
Carissa L. Families with older children Singapore, December 31, 2013
Okay

Easy to find, comfortable
6.3
A tad old looking and rundown
Shozo C. Couples Japan, December 31, 2013
Good location

Location, Transportation and reasonable price
7
It was good stay at Lisboa hotel. It's second time of stay at this hotel. Convenient location to Casino and sightseeing.
Weerawut Y. Couples Thailand, December 30, 2013
Nice hotel at reasonable price

Airport shuttle bus, nice room, price
7.7
I travelled to Macau by the ferry. The hotel shuttle bus was just outside the terminal. Yes, just like the other hotels, but Lisboa costed cheaper.
Wilfried A. Couples Germany, December 30, 2013
Lisboa great value for money

staff, food, location
10
Great and pleasant stay in a classic hotel with excellent staff, food and location, easy to reach everywhere.
William G. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2013
Clean, Friendly, Luxurious

Friendly staff, great English, lots of shopping
9
The Lisboa is part of the Casino-heavy area of Macau. If you're looking to shell out (considerable) bucks on the tables, it's not a bad place to stay. The price is reasonable for what you get. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff is very helpful and speaks great English. There's tons of shopping within the hotel, mostly upper-end boutiques (watches, handbags, etc.). The hotel does feel slightly dated, and if you're looking for the Next Big Thing you may be better served by staying at the Wynn or something similar, but the Lisboa is very solid.
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
nice stay with friendly staff.

good location
7
pleasant stay..
Boon W. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2013
Spacious and Luxurious

comfort, bed
7
The room was spacious and comfortable. The service could be better. We requested for a double room, which was re-confirmed at the reception but we were surprised to be given a twin room when we went into our room. Furthermore, we booked 2 double rooms and paid for an extra bed to be added to one of the rooms. The bellboy was nice and suggested to add the extra bed into the bigger room, which we gladly accepted, but the request was rejected by the reception, saying that the extra bed was booked into the order/room (smaller room). The male employees of the hotel tend to be more polite than the ladies. Most of the ladies are stuck up and arrogant, and we saw them rudely replying to some walk-in customers because they were fully booked for the day. The hotel shuttle service was also very bad to and fro the hotel. We were made to wait for more than 30 minutes. We realised during our casino hopping, that City of Dreams and Venetian Hotel offered the best shuttle service (many different lines) and the frequency was decent and flexible towards the size of the crowd. Lisboa's service tend to be long, and even longer during non-peak hours, and you will be found waiting for over 30minutes in the cold December wind waiting for a small (20seater) bus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05