or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5923 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5923)
Sort by:
Li C. Families with young children China, July 23, 2013
Nice Hotel with good location & good price

Nice room with free mini bar, nice city view & good staff
9
It is a nice trip to book this hotel for my whole family with parents in law, they enjoy the stay in a luxury hotel like this. Actually the hotel is quite a long time, but the facility and service are still very good. If the twin beds were larger, it will be much nicer...
Huang X. Groups Singapore, July 23, 2013
affordable 5 star hotel centrally located

good location, nice restaurant and big room
8.7
overall the experience in Lisboa is excellent. they have all the necessary facility in place like any five star hotel and their location are a plus point being centrally located near all major casino.
Yuen L. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2013
A Great and Excellent Stay

Centrally Located, Big Rooms and Cleanliness
8.3
I have stayed in this hotel for the past 3 - 4 times when I was in Macau. Due to the centralized location, I repeatedly return to this hotel for its convenience to all the places of interests and restaurants. It is also relatively near to all the casinos whereby one can easily catch a bus to the other hotels in Taipa island.
Choong K. Groups Malaysia, July 23, 2013
safe and comfortable

good, nice environment, peace of mind, friendly stuff, overall satisfied
6
Good service when i am reach the hotel. comfortable bed, good view, standard food, highly recommened to stay this hotel, stuff are well trained,it is easy to access to public transport somemore, large bathroom and fast room service, you wont feel regret after you stay in this hotel. will stay back on it once i will be in singapore
Chan C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 23, 2013
Value for $$, good location, all walking distance.

Can link to casino, indoor swimming pool and gym.
8
I love and I will be back, if the rate is good. I have neck problem, the pillows I have is very comfortable, not like all the hotels that I had stay. They're so flat and very uncomfortable. I was given all drinks in the mini bar . Thanks for the compliment. P/S: one thing I don't like is, the shower towels was places under the basesin and so close to the waste. Towel should alway places above and not below. Hope you can look into it, logis...!!! Thanks anyway I had a great stay,I will be back.
Anchalee I. Families with older children Thailand, July 22, 2013
good location

good location, reasonable price, and clean
8
it's easy to go to anywhere in Macau,it's good price and good service
Craig M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 22, 2013
Great Hotel, Older but still high standard,

Location, Comfort, Staff
8.3
Great, Highly recommended, Stayed there for the 2nd time, Older but still very nice classic condition, Great Staff.
Sheen C. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2013
nice location, luxury, but good old hotel

in the city, near town and freindly staff
6.3
overall is good, bathroom is equipped with massager and some with Jacuzzi, the down side is the hotel got 2 entrances, might sometimes confusing and mislead your way
Sheen C. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2013
nice and good location

jacuuzi in bathroom, clean and large room
6.7
overall is good, bathroom is equipped with massager and some with Jacuzzi, the down side is the hotel got 2 entrances, might sometimes confusing and mislead your way, looks like a maze in the lobby area and with low ceiling height and lots of mirrors misleading your way before you can reach the lobby
Peter L. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 19, 2013
money money and more money

nice cheap restaurant down stairs, clean bathroom, nice big suite
7.7
what can you say about macau. you get what you pay for. hotel is kinda old compare to the 5 star hotels nearby. but it is $100 cheaper. probably would try to stay at one of the new hotels next time. and stay much shorter.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05