Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
7366 reviews

3244 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7366)
Sort by:
Uchihira T. Groups Japan, September 22, 2014
fancy hotel

location, clean, comfortable
9.3
pretty nice to stay
Report this review
Lo J. Families with older children Singapore, September 22, 2014
Awesome hotel

location, staff and cleaniness
8.7
my stay at the hotel was good. Location was good. A 5 star hotel that let u relax and enjoy. Good
Report this review
Daniel Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 20, 2014
Old but gold

Location, free WiFi in room, many F&B choices within premises
9.3
Lisboa is somewhat off the radar nowadays given numerous new hotels popping up in Macau. But given the decent reviews I decided to give it a shot. The superior room I was assigned was good size although the bathroom which is appointed with Hermes toiletries was a tad small for my liking. And while the décor was tacky, the room and beddings were clean. Greatest plus factor for Lisboa is its proximity to city center and the F&B options.
Report this review
Tok Y. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2014
nice location,

free mini bar, free adult video, free juscuz bath
8
Good location, reachable by shuttle bus from nearby hotel but problem.is our flight at 10.30am whereby shuttle bus start operate at 9-10.30am
Report this review
Too W. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2014
convenience and comfortable

the location very convenience..all the drinks is free. .
9.7
The location very convenience. .all drinks is free..the room very cleanness. .is ur good choice
Report this review
Gay S. Groups Singapore, September 19, 2014
r n r

location, convenient n casino within
6.3
look good n still can afford to stay.
Report this review
Yu S. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 19, 2014
Free drink; good location

Good location Free drink good food
8.7
Report this review
Fong C. Groups Singapore, September 18, 2014
Great hotel with great location...

Good cleaniness of the room. Attentive & responsive hotel staff. Great location and within walking distance to those popular eateries.
10
Great stay with friendly hotel staff.
Report this review
Lim C. Groups Singapore, September 16, 2014
A great hotel and convenient location.

The location attracted us to book this hotel. It is comfortable. I like the bed and pillow. We booked 2 rooms and requested for connecting option which was great as we have a senior citizen.
7.3
Report this review
Yen L. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2014
Room facilities

Friendly services
8.3
Good and friendly service at check in counter. Extended late check out till 1pm when ferry service was shut down due to typhoon last Wednesday.
Report this review
Previous page 421 - 430 of 3244 reviews Next page
Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - NearbyLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08