Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower Superior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower Superior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower Superior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
7363 reviews

3242 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7363)
Sort by:
Wai M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 16, 2014
magic and fantastic trip

big and nice room and outstanding services
10
Great surprises upgrading my booking room and thank you very much for security manager helping during Typhoon Signal no. 8 .
Report this review
Mei F. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2014
Fine

Staff very useful
9.3
Good
Report this review
Xue L. Groups Singapore, September 14, 2014
Big Room

free mini bar service, big room, friendly staff
8
Pillows were too soft, rooms were big and minibar came free. No free bus from airport though, and a lot of call girls at the lobby so not suitable for family with young children.
Report this review
Chee M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Convenient location.. but a bit expensive

Convenient location. Unique. But a bit expensive
6
Good location. But a bit expensive
Report this review
George N. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2014
Stay at Lisboa

Free Minibar, Fre Wi Fi, Steam room
8.7
Very comfortable. Good amenities and easy access to everywhere.
Report this review
Maggie C. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Satisfaction with the hotel

Comfortable stay, helpful staffs, clean
7.7
Report this review
Lee L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Macau Lisboa

clean, comfort, convenien place
8
All satisfied, just no convenient in bus transfer to n from airport
Report this review
Lee K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2014
Excellent service

Friendly staff, provide clear information, convenient..
9.7
Report this review
Luspitah L. Groups Indonesia, September 10, 2014
good location and nice view room

unique classic hotel...kindly staff...good location
8.7
I was surprised for the view of my room...it was very nice to see the Macau Tower & bridge in front of my room...the fluently English staff makes me comfort with her recommendation for the room (I don't paid anything for this)The bathroom really cool with Jacuzzi. honestly I don't understand use this even though there's use direction. maybe I should to call the staff that time. The hotel is not really far from Senado Square & St.Paul's Ruin, it takes 15-25mnts to walk, but it's oke coz I can see people and shops along the way. So much fun although 1 night stay at this hotel...I think I'll be back later.. (One my regret is I forgot to take my black jeans on cupboard hiks)
Report this review
David G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2014
Good location if you like casinos

Location Location Location
8
If i go to Macau again i would stay closer to the old town. The hotel & casino atmosphere is horrible. Hotel staff were friendly though.
Report this review
Previous page 431 - 440 of 3242 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - NearbyLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01