Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 7044 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7044)
Sort by:
Sew Y. Groups Malaysia, July 9, 2014
NICE LOCATION WITH FARE PRICE

location, cleanness and comfortable
9.3
The location of hotel is excellent, it is surrounded by other 5 star hotels and shopping area (shops, shopping centre and famous local street). And hotel itself is big and clean with indoor swimming pool, shops, cafe and casino.
Report this review
Yew S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 9, 2014
Nice location, 5 star rated room

spacious bathroom, nice bed and location
9.7
very good experienced.
Report this review
Boon H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 8, 2014
Nice comfortable stay, well provided.

Fully provided rooms, nice jacuzzi bath tub, complimentry bar is a great good selection of cable TV.
7.3
Comfortable stay eventhough it is a slightly old hotel as they try to make up for it by providing more than basic needs.
Report this review
Man L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 7, 2014
traditional macau five star hotel

casino, location is good
8
the room a bit hard to find cos the hotel is quite large
Report this review
Shindy W. Groups Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Very bad hotel
4
Nothing's good with this hotel. From the first time i arrived , i felt very disappointed. I have many big luggage and the hotel staff just look at me without trying to help. All the staff so unpolite, very rude and dont know how to say thank you. The front office staff also same, very unpolite and keep talking Cantonese while discussing about me (i have problem while i want to checkin because the guest name stated in my Agoda voucher hotel are different with my surname in passport ID). Dont you feel its rude, discussing something with language that the guest dont know? The hotel condition also bad and old, not worth the price and i will never go back to that hotel again. Bad experiences.
Report this review
Ka F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 7, 2014
in the central of macau

casino,restaurants,view
8
Report this review
Nuttawan S. Couples Thailand, July 7, 2014
Good location

Location price minibar
5
very good place for access city and free minibar . resonable price
Report this review
Shahar P. Solo travelers Israel, July 6, 2014
excellent location, old hotel

location, stuff, free wifi
7.7
almost did not saw the room :) (Casino) but, I booked king size bed, and got, 2 small size instead I was upgraded to "deluxe" due to the above, but, beside a jacuzzi, I do not know what is "deluxe" say. the room was on the top floor, and there for it was very noisy due to the Air Con on the roof. in the last night I got a bit late to the room (1am) and have no hot water in the shower!!! the building is old, but not that bad. Excellent stuff and WIFI connection
Report this review
Gaylord T. Families with older children Philippines, July 4, 2014
luxurious hotel

free bar, jacuzzi bathtub, classic luxury decor
9.3
no problems, nice stay
Report this review
Chiiwen W. Families with young children Malaysia, July 4, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Fully equip amenities, spacious room, free drinks in minibar
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - NearbyLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family Room

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01