or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5654 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5654)
Sort by:
Iting Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 27, 2013
just gamble

location girls casino
8
Boon C. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2013
very qualified palce for travelling stay

quality location and superb environment free internet and free drinks
8
Chan H. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 26, 2013
Nice

Nice, clean, friendly service
8
Koh N. Solo travelers Singapore, April 26, 2013
good location, nice size room, convenient.

centrally located, nice room view, convenient
8
Pleasant stay, free minibar was a bonus. Conveniently located next t major bus stops, as well as taxi stand.
Heather M. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2013
Fancy hotel

Bathtub, bed, free water
9
The hotel is nice. I booked the hotel because it has an "airport transfer". They do not. They have a limo that costs 550 HKD each way from the airport. I would not have booked so far from the airport if I knew that. I can't comment on the restaurants because they close early and open late. While we were there nothing except the coffee shop was open. The food there was good, but we were seated between two "working girls" that had a yelled conversation over our heads during our entire meal. They also were getting ready for the night by putting on make-up, plucking eyebrows and brushing their hair at their tables while we ate. It was difficult to enjoy our food with hair flying around. It made me feel it was a low class hotel if they allowed that in a restaurant. The room was really nice and bathroom great.
Pooi Y. Groups Malaysia, April 25, 2013
Good value hotel

Good location, friendly staff, nice bathroom
8
The only complain was the check-in process is a bit slow. We waited until 4.30pm to get in the room.
Nicholas N. Solo travelers Singapore, April 25, 2013
Great location and I amazing bathroom!

Great location, free internet and mini bar
8.3
Hwei S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 23, 2013
enjoyable

near to place of attraction
8
Christopher J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 23, 2013
Amazing!

Decor, staff, bathroom.
9.7
Absolutely amazing place! Ultra friendly staff with good language skills. Don't know what the 'Standard' rooms were like because they upgraded me FREE to a 'De Luxe' room! The great feature here was the "Jacuzzi bath"! Add to that the FREE mini-bar, FREE movie channel and wide choice TV channels and the result is a fantastic stay! Although the normal room price is above my budget, thanks to Agoda I got it at less than half price! Thanks Agoda!
Caleb B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2013
Nice, quirky hotel that's in a perfect location

Old-timey room, location, and spacious room
7.7
I enjoyed it! The room was fairly clean for being so old...but old in a good way.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02