or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6037 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6037)
Sort by:
Sungkook K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 7, 2013
Room is not big but OK

Good location, near atrractions
7.3
Room is not big but OK Service is good. But beware of Lisboa girls~!!
Tommo S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
value for money

cheap,large room,nice design
7
Room is large and pretty clean.room service is good.fast check in and check out.the bad thing is that there are a lot of hookers hanging around the hotels day and night.
Chavis C. Couples United States of America, August 5, 2013
Nice Hotel for Relaxing Getaway

Clean and Comfortable
8
Very nice room including amenities (slippers,robe) good cable and wifi connection, bathroom was great for relaxing in Jacuzzi tub. The free mini-bar includes mostly soda and juice, stocked w/only 1 beer per day.
Zhen L. Couples China, August 5, 2013
Great experience in Lisboa Hotel

Convenience; Ceanliness; Good service
8.7
Shanny H. Couples Australia, August 3, 2013
Go if you like gambling .

free drinks from fridge. room upgrade. room lighting was okay.
3.7
This hotel reeked of cigarettes . It felt and smelt dirty even with the room upgrade. You far for what you get. There was a stain everywhere. Sanitary pillows and satin curtains was questionable.
Yahoo W. Groups Malaysia, August 2, 2013
luxury stay with affordable price

friendly staff, surrounding with casinos, good location
9.7
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, August 1, 2013
Frequently return to stay hotel

Free internet, free mini bar and reasonable price for breakfast
8.3
I had been staying in this hotel for many times after trying many other hotel within my budget allowance. So far this is one of best that I can find although there are a few more hotels around the area where I still can select. I had never try their facilities other than the room service for breakfast so I can't really tells how good is their other facilities.
Allen G. Couples New Zealand, July 31, 2013
Great place, great value for money

The room, the price, the service
10
A most pleasurable stay in a beautiful room that far exceeded expectations. A truly luxury hotel at an affordable price. The free use of the minibar was an unexpected surprise and the central location, made access to shuttle services to other venues convenient and free of charge. Can't say enough about how much we enjoyed our stay at the Lisboa.
Anton A. Business travelers Indonesia, July 31, 2013
very nice to stay , clean , and nice staff

very nice to stay , clean , and nice staff , i love this hotel very much thanks for agoda
10
very nice to stay , clean , and nice staff , i love this hotel very much thanks for agoda
Bee L. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2013
Macao is clean

Nice room, casino & convenient to get around
8
The 1st experience is the friendly staff reception. Followed by conceige bringing me & my wife all the way to the lift lobby in the confusing walkway in the hotel. Need to improve on the signage within the hotel especially the lobby to lift. Overall I like Hotel Lisboa and will come back again if the price is better!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01