or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6573 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6573)
Sort by:
Koon G. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2013
Should have been a Better Holiday

Location
5.7
At the Lisboa Casino For breakfast, we approached the "TIM Sum" restaurant counter and mannerly wait for the waitress and one "mainland" waitress walking by and told her we have 5 persons noticing there are still empty tables around but answered "WAIT" in a high tone in Mandarin and walked away. We saw her walked up and down a couples of times and asked her again and she answered 'WAIT' AGAIN. This is just unbearable and make me furious and was lucky that my family was around or I make a scene and get her lose her job. I must said it would take a long time before we ever decide to go to Macao again and should have plenty of stories that I can tell the whole world about my this holiday.
Jason B. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2013
Good, centrally located hotel

Good value, clean rooms and central location
8
Good value (best value "luxury hotel". Rooms were very clean. Complementary minibar items, although you can't take them out of the room. Easily accessible. Might not be suitable for families as there are many "working girls", presumably from mainland China, walking up and down the shopping arcade in the hotel almost 24-7.
Alvin N. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2013
Pretty good stay at the lisboa

Accessibility, comfortable bed
6.7
Good stay at lisboa. Near attractions like senado square. No airport transfer available.
Mina T. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Not too bad but room is too Gordy

Good location as walking distance to Senado Square and
7
Gautam M. Families with older children India, December 27, 2013
Excellent location, efficient service.

Location, Period Decorative collections, Shopping and Service
9.7
Stay was most convenient with excellent location with some excellent shops. Service was really superb and fast. internet was fast and TV had lot of choices of good channels.
Sugeng R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice hotel, have suttle transportation and shopping
8
Siu K. Couples Hong Kong, December 27, 2013
old but centrally located

centrally located, near casinos, convenient for sight-seeing
6.3
Convenient and quite comfortable
Younyoung K. Couples South Korea, December 26, 2013
fantastic

location view cleaness
10
I had wonderful time kin Lisboa. Someday i will visit there again. I recommand it to all.
Ger A. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2013
Excellence Relaxation!!!

Clean & Comfortable Room, Great Location & Good Food
10
Another comfortable stay, having stayed in Lisboa Hotel every times I visited Macau. Very convenient for shopping, sightseeing or just to relax. Friendly staff and clean room, worth the money spend. Easy to go to nearby casinos and transport are easily available nearby. Good restaurants are located nearby the hotel. Will look forward to staying at Lisboa Hotel the next time I'm back.
Chin S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
very impressed with the hotel luxury design

luxury fixtures & fittings. centrally located with lots of local food & near to tourist attraction.
8.3
Comfortable but lack of security with no monitoring or control of people going to the guest floor. Helpful & attentive bell boy with our luaggage to the room & at the entrance. Upgraded us to tower room wit huge living room but with no view at all. Room furnish with Hermes toileteries & free all refreshmt in the fridge. Very interesting hotel & well maintained hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05