Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 7611 reviews

3321 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7611)
Sort by:
Hak K. Families with older children Singapore, October 15, 2014
superb location with nice room

location,room,cleaniness
8.3
everything is good.
Report this review
Wai W. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2014
Convenient and good loacation

Good location
10
Very convenience location and worth.
Report this review
Li Z. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
Nice vintage hotel

Location, free mini bar, steam bathtub
8.7
It was a pleasant 3 nights' stay at Lisboa. Hotel was nicely located and has an antique feel upon arriving. Service was good as we were given a free upgrade and could check in early also. Room was slightly smaller than expected, but free drinks in the mini bar was a bonus. The bathtub was unique with lots of buttons but was slightly confusing. Checkout was easy and the hotel door attendent had excellent service. Overall, it was a nice stay and the only minus point is the smell of smoke but guess its the same with any hotel in macau.
Report this review
Chiau S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 11, 2014
First stay at Lisboa hotel

the location was central, accessible to street food, other casinos and public transport.
8.3
i requested for non smoking floor and i got it. the room was clean and staff were helpful. the one issue is that the hotel does not have hotel shuttle bus service to the airport, unlike its few major neighbouring hotels. thus future travellers have to take note of that and find a nearby hotel for a free shuttle service and walk over to lisboa with your luggage on hand. another point to note, lisboa is an iconic hotel, meaning it does not have the shopping amenities (No prada or Chanel shop etc) you expect to see in sands or mgm. having said that, that's one of the reason why i chose this hotel, its for a different experience.
Report this review
Yat S. Families with older children Malaysia, October 10, 2014
Macau tour

Location, cleanliness
7.7
good location, clean, and big room.
Report this review
Nina J. Families with older children South Korea, October 6, 2014
Good location, clean and cozy room condition

Location, room condition
8.3
Worth to stay, clean and cozy room at good location. Enjoyed except small casino and poor restaurant.
Report this review
Dwi P. Couples Indonesia, October 3, 2014
Grandeur Luxurious place

The luxury touch, well mannered staff and great location
8.3
It was indeed a memorable stay.. I would love to stay there again.
Report this review
Loh J. Groups Singapore, October 2, 2014
Old world charm

Accessibility, service, comfort
8.7
Behind the glitzy facade of the Lisboa is a well organzied maze. Why do I say that is because of the maze like structure and it could be pretty daunting for travellers, I got lost a few times in the lobby. The service is good and room service was prompt and initiative. What we thought was weird was the 'night staff' coming into our room to close the blinds when we didn't set our lights to allow room service. Other than that and also some wear and tear in the room, everything was in place. Will recommend this place for its good location and value
Report this review
Bonghyun C. Solo travelers South Korea, October 1, 2014
so good hotel

facility, location, interior
9.7
Report this review
Hisashi S. Couples Japan, October 1, 2014
Old but great hotel in Macau

Location, price, luxury
9
It was wonderful stay at Losboa hotel this time. It was my first time staying this hotel, the hotel itself was a bit old but inside the facilities were amazing. The room was very clean inside and even got a jacuzzi in the bathroom. The size of the room was big enough for two and the comfortable bedding.
Report this review
Previous page 461 - 470 of 3321 reviews Next page
Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07