Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Cathedral Parish, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower Superior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower Superior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower Superior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Cathedral Parish Number of Rooms: 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
7363 reviews

3242 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7363)
Sort by:
Judith M. Couples Australia, August 28, 2014
what a fantastic hotel

reception staff, concierge and location
9.7
Our stay at the lisboa was better than expected. The decor of the hotel on entering set the tone for the next four days. The staff made us feel very welcome and helped us immensely. Our room overlooking the Macao tower was breathtaking. Just loved the electronic shower/spa/bath. The room service breakfast really made our stay choosing between Chinese, american and continental, they were all great value. After reading comments left by others we were a bit apprehensive before we arrived but I now believe some people will never be satisfied. We are telling everyone who will listen how great our holiday was in Macao and there is only one place to stay to get the real taste of the city. We also loved eating at the other dining choices in the hotel shopping area. We will return.
Report this review
Lee C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 26, 2014
Great experience

Free minibar, free wifi, in-room jacuzzi
9.3
Slow check -in, confusing lobby layout (2 lobbies) and smoky smell in corridor & room
Report this review
Anthony E. Groups Australia, August 25, 2014
Great location

Location to the city and nightlife and room size is good
6.7
The hotel is old but the rooms are clean and comfortable with good location
Report this review
Heng K. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2014
Nice old lady Lisboa

Location, history and ambience
7
Nice room ambience, with good location to nearby attractions and restaurants. Provide free transportation to Ferry point.
Report this review
Irene N. Groups Philippines, August 25, 2014
the hotel is a bit old

location
8
Report this review
Scarlett T. Solo travelers China, August 25, 2014
Nice hotel

Services
10
Report this review
Damian C. Groups Singapore, August 24, 2014
Old Hotel but great Location

Choice of restaurants are decent. Location is great. Free Mimibar
8.3
Check in was a little busy and front desk was slow in arranging rooms for guests. Location of this hotel is great.
Report this review
Siang F. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
Pleasant stay

Near to macau ferry, location at town area, clean
6.7
Report this review
Ma R. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 22, 2014
World class

nice staff, comfortable room, and world-class facilities
9.7
It was a great experience. We reserved a deluxe room with twin beds, but there is no twin-bed room left, so we were upgraded to a suite which is spacious and comfortable. The brand of shampoo, body liquid soap and lotion provided is Hermes, which is very surprising to us. The staff are nice and helpful.
Report this review
Jomelyn J. Couples Philippines, August 22, 2014
Big hotel, clean

Nice big hotel, big casino, good Chinese food
6.7
Report this review
Previous page 461 - 470 of 3242 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - NearbyLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07