or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6743 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6743)
Sort by:
Rachel C. Families with young children Philippines, February 18, 2014
Good Location, Classic Hotel and Value for Money

Location, Beautiful Room, Affordable Rate
8.7
It was our 2nd stay at this hotel. Still impressed by the facade and the room which is very classic. Although built in the 70's, for me still one of the best places to stay when you are in Macau. We were surprised because we only booked the standard room but got upgraded to a Royal Suite. Isn't amazing :) ? Mini bar is free as well as the wifi which for me is a plus factor. Other five star hotels in Macau dont have these kinds of freebies for guests. The location is also another super plus because Senado Square is just walking distance, close to shopping areas and other hotels. We'll be back again for sure.
Then C. Couples Hong Kong, February 16, 2014
nice hotel

near city, easy transportation, good food
8.3
i like the hotel is because near the city can find good food. but the hotel is a bid old. the crews are friendly.
Min G. Couples China, February 16, 2014
Luxury hotel in the history of Macau

Comfortable, Classic design, Casino inside
10
It's locate in the center of Macau, there is a bus to pick us up when we reach the port of Macau, very convenient to walk around the street, will stay in next time.
Fangxiang C. Couples China, February 15, 2014
very good

near by downtown, good view
9.3
Dennie S. Couples Indonesia, February 14, 2014
great hotel, great location, great price.

location, price and room
7.7
it was great, one thing never found in any other hotel is free for the room bar :) great :)
Evon L. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2014
Great location with Casino Hotel

Near to main tourist attraction, the hotel looks so grand and luxurious, hotel comes with free shuttle bus service to airport which is very convenient to the hotel guest
8
It is good experience, no issue happen. And all the drinks in the minibar are complimentary, most of the hotel doesn't provide these.
Yongyu L. Solo travelers China, February 12, 2014
So enjoyable

Nice location, comfortable beds, good view
9
That was one of the amazing experiences in my life. I loved every sec I stayed in my room, really enjoyable and unforgettable.
Sheng W. Business travelers Canada, February 2, 2014
Excellent

Good location easy find out and center
10
Chung S. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 31, 2014
Near city center

Gd location
7.3
Joel J. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2014
Best Hotel In Macau For the Money

The location, cost and the hotel staff
9.7
This is the best hotel in Macau for the money. I have stayed in almost all the hotels in Macau and this is the one that is the best for the money. You can usually get it on discount for about $110 USD per night ..... a bargain for a hotel of this caliber.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07