or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6588 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6588)
Sort by:
Eugene K. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2013
Value for money

Value for money, Great location, Amazing condition
9.3
Staff was attentive and most have reasonably good command of English. Hotel rooms are in extremely comfortable and great conditions. I like how Lisboa put its attention to every details in the room, from the design to the comfort. Great location, great service at a reasonable price.
Faye Y. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2013
Stay in Lisboa

Location, Food & Shopping
7.7
It was always a pleasant stay. We have been staying in this hotel for years and quite often although it was a busy period, the staff were very kind to upgrade us to a higher grade room facing the sea. We truly appreciate it and as we are returning this December 2014, we hope they will extend the same upgrade service to us. Due to the convenience and strategic location of the hotel, we always prefer to stay there instead of changing to other hotels.
Siew T. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2013
Very comfotable stay. Easy access to everwhere

The room design, the friendly staffs, the room amentities
7.7
Very pleasant stay. Beautiful room. Free drinks and access to high speed internet. The toilet design is very nice. Easy access to tourist area.
Pang T. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Nice, comfortable & cozy hotel

Location, price & entertainment
8.3
This is a great hotel whereby its located in the heart of all casinos in Macau. Its very convenience for us to get along in the city. Just a few block away from local delicacies, i.e egg tart, confectionary, jewelry shops etc. At night, is like a fantasy hotel with all the lights being switched on.
Sook F. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2013
satisfied

Good room service and great facilities in the room
8
Good location which is walkerble to most attractions and easy access to public transport. Hotel's shuttle bus to and from ferry ternimal is efficient. Room service is fast and good staff's attitude. I am happy with everything of this hotel!
Yeo J. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2013
Simply awsome

Attentive to customer request , clean room and centralised in it position .
10
Hotel lisboa had made our stay fantastic . Their opulent service is simply remarkable . Counter staff , Mr Louis , attentive service is simply over expectation . The room is clean and comfortable with complimentary mini bar . Free wi-fi and various TV programme are a plus to this hotel . Free shuttle service to ferry terminal for hotel guest commence daily from early morning to night is an added service . Restaurants serving authentic local and western food to comprehend all races .Locality within walks to various attraction and shopping area . Hotel lisboa to-date of its age have maintained its legacy and icon in this wonderful Macau .
Voravudhi S. Couples Thailand, December 19, 2013
Nice place to stay.

Location, food and entertainment
6.7
It was a nice place for family to come to enjoy and explore this small city with a couple of days.
Rojarek S. Couples Thailand, December 18, 2013
great hotel, clean and good location

clean, comfortable, good location
8.3
I had a wonderful time while I stay at the Lisboa Hotel. There are all facilities in the room such as hair-dryer, umbella, shower set. Everything is perfect. It's a good location hotel, close to main attraction, just walk about 10-15 minutes to Seredo Square. I will recommend Lisboa Hotel to my friend ^^
Wenxiu X. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2013
great

service, stuff management, free drinks inside the room
9
great hotel, nice and friendly stuff and very clean. i also enjoy the swimming pool just wish it could be bigger and also wish there could be a gym room.
Sootien H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 18, 2013
superb location and comfortable room

location, location, location
9.3
Great location, helpful staff, clean and spacious room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02