Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 7038 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7038)
Sort by:
Gin K. Couples Canada, April 29, 2015
excellent

location,casino,service
9.3
good will return in the future
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2015
Business Trip

Internet, cleaniness and location
8
I had stay in this hotel many times, the only set back about the housekeeper service was they always never replace the breakfast ordering list after you had used it everyday. I can said 100% all the times this will be missed and I need to call them everyday to ask for one. They had a suggestion form on their table, I had done my suggestion previously but I never see any improvement. I guess I next time I should suggest "I suggest you remove your suggestion form since there isn't improvement or anything had been done for almost more than a years where this had been happening".
Paul N. Solo travelers Belgium, April 23, 2015
labyrinth

clean
8
enjoyable
Chong K. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2015
clean and comfortable, goog location..

clean and comfortable, good locattion
8
clean and comfortable, good location.
Chia L. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2015
great hotel

strategic location, cleanliness, comfort
8.7
Very enjoy, will stay again!
Tanarak N. Groups Thailand, April 14, 2015
Love it! I will stay at this hotel next time

Toilet n d bed
9.3
Great!
Jung W. Solo travelers South Korea, April 12, 2015
Very Good!!

Food, Kindness,Location
9.3
I have enjoyed my vacation during the stay of Lisboa Hotel and I will visit the Lisboa Hotel again.
Norman S. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2015
Aged but still great

Shower, bed, location
9.3
No matter the weather, you can walk on covered overhead bridges to other parts of Macau. This hotel was the original Lisboa, before they built the new one across the street. It may be old, but it is very well kept. It is significantly less than the new Lisboa, but still an excellent stay. The mini bar is free and re-filled daily. We always enjoy our stay at this hotel.
Norman S. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2015
The tower rooms are truly wonderful

Room, location, food
10
I upgraded from my usual room to a Tower room because I was with my true love. The room was great. The amenities were first class and also had a free mini-bar. Instead of gambling, I spent time with my wife seeing Macau. We went from Old Macau to the furthest island, Caloane. In Caloane we ate at a restaurant on the beach called Fernando's. You should put it on your must do list. We really like the convenience of the Lisbo. You can walk safely al, over the island. There are many things to enjoy, especially the food. The Lisbo has 2 great reatsaurants, one is a Michelin star. Surprisingly they were not so expensive.
Kyong S. Couples South Korea, April 6, 2015
good hotel as its brand

location, price, room condition
10
room condition is good. Just it has smoking smell everywhere. except that, every thing is good as its brand name. Food is good with reasonable price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - NearbyLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family Room

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05