or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6844 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6844)
Sort by:
Kelvin N. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2015
2 wonderful nights in Hotel Lisboa

location, reasonable prize, comfortability
9.3
Jeong M. Groups South Korea, January 9, 2015
nice hotel for sight seeing

good place nice service good view
5.7
Not bad
Michael R. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2015
We had a fantastic experience here

Beautiful high quality room, obviously an older hotel but perfectly maintained and attractive traditional Chinese furnishing.
10
this is truly a beautifully maintained and well operated, very classy hotel; highest quality throughout public areas and within the comfortably sized rooms. We had a very enjoyable stay, the staff was helpful and professional, the restaurants are among the best I've ever eaten (try the buffet or the Japanese sushi). I play poker at the Wynn so the location was perfect for me. I am a very experienced traveler and you can tell from my review that I highly recommend this hotel.
Elaine R. Groups Hong Kong, January 8, 2015
Well-kept hotel with fantastic service.

1) Service 2) Location 3) Price
9.3
Ochirbat B. Business travelers Mongolia, January 6, 2015
Location, staff, food

O
8.7
Yoga M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2015
a unique Hotel in the middle of town in macau

Location, value for money, casino
3.7
i stayed in this hotel with my family, the good location and value for money, the staff very helpfull and very friendly, my room was upgrade by the reception because the room that we ordered not available, the room was big and clean with jacuzzi, and the hotel is not suitable with the young children
Gan M. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2015
NICE HOTEL

GOOD LOCATION, CLEAN AND NICE VIEW
8
The hotel location is good and easy access to tourist place by walking distance. Some of the employee able to speak English well and have free shuttle bus to Macau Ferry terminal.
Li S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Good location and value for money

Free shuttle bus from ferry terminal, free can drinks in minibar and convenient location
9
Very comfortable
Ankit A. Families with older children India, January 4, 2015
A comfortable and pleasant stay

the view from the room, location, friendly staff
9.3
Very good!
Piboone A. Groups Thailand, January 4, 2015
Good hotel at the central of Macau

Beautiful and luxery shower room
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04