or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6055 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6055)
Sort by:
Han C. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2013
Central location with easy transport access

Location, reasonable price and clean room
7.7
Lance L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2013
High end old hotel

Close to casinos, nice interior shopping mall, guest friendly
7.3
My stay was pleasant. Shower was high tech with programmable water jets, etc., but I didn't use it. Mini-bar was free. Couldn't use my laptop and phone charger with their electrical outlets, so housekeeping gave me an adapter upon request. (I'm from the U.S.).
Leland M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2013
Nice Luxury Hotel

Decor, restaurants, and location
8.3
The hotel was centrally located with a vast array of restaurants to choose from. Truly a wonderful stay.
Min J. Groups South Korea, July 5, 2013
Not bad but strong cigarette smell

Casino, nice design, closer to the square
7.7
Hotel itself was not bad but cigarette smell was too strong. they allowed the people to smoke everywhere, in the room, in the corridor.
Emilia S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 5, 2013
great

friendly staff
4
Chow M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 5, 2013
Good experience to stay in the hotel

Good location, clean room, nice staffs
8.7
It is in a good location and the rooms are clean and big. There is not much facility but the staffs are nice and well trained. There are lots restaurant around and they are good.
Trevor M. Couples United States of America, July 5, 2013
Amazing hotel with top notch staff

Helpful staff, perfect location, big rooms
10
I highly recommend Lisboa Hotel. From the moment you walk into the hotel the staff takes care of your every need. Probably some of the best service I've ever received. The hotel is huge and clean. There are nearly 20 restaurant options including a michellin starred restaurant. The rooms are big with great bathrooms and all kinds of goodies. They're slightly old but kept really clean. Taxis, buses, and tryclos waiting outside the doors and most of the main sites are within walking distance. Overall, this hotel is the best value in Macau and great value overall.
Karen E. Groups Philippines, July 5, 2013
Superb stay

good service, grand hotel, & very nice view
9
I love my stay in the hotel, it was superb. Great view, great service and very accessible to all tourist attractions. Thank you Lisboa for the great accommodation.
Wai M. Couples Hong Kong, July 5, 2013
Nice Stay

Good Value for Money, Close to Major Attractions and Good location
8
It offers all the basics, free wi-fi at a reasonable room rate. A good choice to stay and you can easily to get around Macau
Li Y. Families with older children Malaysia, July 4, 2013
Very friendly and attentive staff.

Attentive staff, fast room service, fast wifi.
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07