Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
7363 reviews

3242 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7363)
Sort by:
Ying L. Groups Taiwan, August 3, 2014
its good that mini bar is free

mini bar and location and location
8.7
the location is great, view is okay. though you can always find free drink somewhere but mini bar is free still makes me happy. provided free wifi, can get the password from the note over telephone. also you can enjoy the art stuff inside the hotel, overall, I'm satisfied with this hotel.
Report this review
Roberto D. Solo travelers Brazil, August 3, 2014
very good hotel for the money

location,good price,good food
9
my stay in Lisboa Hotel wos very good ,really nice pleace to stay.
Report this review
Yuwadee K. Couples Thailand, August 2, 2014
Clean and comfort room

Convenient to go shopping inside and outside hotel
8
Report this review
Preena M. Groups Thailand, August 2, 2014
comfortable

food, location, clean
7
no airport transfer; we have to take a taxi to hotel. bathroom facilties are not good esp.the shower. no maid clean our room even we press the 'make the room' button. It's easily to go to the city of Macau, just walk 10 minutes and 5 minutes to take a bus to Venetian.
Report this review
Chiang P. Groups Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Good.....

Location, Good wifi and free drinks
7.7
Excellent
Report this review
Listya M. Couples Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Affordable luxurious hotel

central location, beautiful, nice room
8.7
we love our stay in this hotel. our room was equipped with fancy shower that serves bubble bath and steam bath. the hotel also gave us free minibar. the hotel interior was very luxurious and full of chinese antiques. it felt like we were staying in a museum full of treasures. the location of the hotel was superb. we could find local cheap eateries and the hotel also provided free shuttle to the ferry terminal, unfortunately not to and from the airport, since we arrived by plane to Macau. Overall our stay was pleasant and memorable.
Report this review
Peng G. Business travelers China, August 1, 2014
Great hotel

Location, Convenience, Room
9.3
It was a great stay at Lisboa, the hotel is very convenient. Thought it's a big old, but good enough for the price.
Report this review
Yosua F. Families with older children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
location is superior

location, clean, huge
9
Nice n clean
Report this review
Penny Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 31, 2014
nice place

good loaction
9
Report this review
Ramsay T. Families with older children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Casino

food casino and easy access
8
Report this review
Previous page 501 - 510 of 3242 reviews Next page
Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - NearbyLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06