or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6569 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6569)
Sort by:
Guan Y. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2013
Fantastic room and bathroom

Bathroom, bed, internet.
7.7
The stay at Lisboa was awesome. Bed was awesome, bathroom was awesome, and they gave me a free upgrade of my room.
Yuan F. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2013
Nice and Comfortable

Nice and Helpful Staff, Free Transport, Casino
7.7
Comfortable room but too bad the nice shower was not in full function, Great Service from the Ferry Terminal that guild us to the hotel free Bus Service.
Suwandi M. Couples Indonesia, December 6, 2013
nice hotels

good area, good hotel, good casino
7.3
Its very pleasant stay because it was very centered area and easy to get food. The hotel it self connected to Grand Lisboa hotel which newer. Casinos great and the surrounding of the hotel is quite city.
Han L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2013
Value for money.

Free mini bar, good location and very comfortable room.
8.7
We enjoy our stay at Lisboa Hotel, just a walking distance to the shopping area and few nice local restaurant nearby. But, a bit confusing of the entrance of the hotel lobby. Overall is a nice and valuable hotel.
Sook F. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2013
Location good

Casino, near distance, comfortable in hotel
8
Good location, there is few distance to the attraction place! Consider will stay this hotel in next trip!
Chui L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 5, 2013
nice stay, value-worth hotel

large room, attentive staffs, centrally located
8.7
we booked two rooms n get a free upgrade to higher category.. room n bathroom are both spacious wif a complete range of amenities. staffs are very friendly and attentive. abt 10-min walk to senado square and grand lisboa is just across the road.
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, December 5, 2013
Regular Hotel where I had been staying

Centrally located, fast internet and conformt bed
8.7
If during booking of this hotel can select to compete with breakfast will be even better. Book for so many times, never can find a choice that can include breakfast in the room rate. Please inform the hotel to consider this suggestion. Breakfast for one / two persons selection.
Li M. Solo travelers Singapore, December 4, 2013
Had a good and releax stay

Comfortable, free wifi, free minibar
9
My Stay in Lisboa Hotel is a very comfortable , relax and happy stay. The place is very accessible. There is free wifi and mini bar.
Jingliang W. Families with older children United States of America, December 1, 2013
it was awesome!

staff, location, transportation
9
I enjoyed my time there, staff was very friendly and helpful and the hotel is one of the best in Macau. The only thing I didn't like was that smoking is allowed in the hotel and the gambling areas. And, the non-smoking areas were not completely separate so you could still smell the odor. Aside from that, I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Jina K. Couples South Korea, December 1, 2013
lots of things to see inside

good location, nice restaurants, nice decoration
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07