or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6470 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6470)
Sort by:
Sherly W. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2013
Fantastic, Comfortable and Enjoyable

Free Drinks, Nice River View, Big Bathroom
7.7
FOC upgrade to VIP suite. Totally in love with the bathroom facilities and branded toiletries provided. Room has a great river view and i will come back to stay here again! Fanatstic!
Hong K. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2013
A pleasant stay

Locality, friendly staffs, cleanliness
7
Quite a pleasant stay but too many "girls" roaming the lobby.
Nic C. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 25, 2013
Excellent trouble free stay

Large, clean and comfortable rooms; central location; professional service
9
This is an excellent hotel and offering great value for money. Rooms (Tower room) are large and comfortable, as are bathrooms, and very well equipped with comfortable beds. The bath/shower is a bit complex as computerised, but once sorted out worked well. One of the real nice things here is that many of the annoying add-ons in most hotels, are free. (e.g. mini -bar, fast wifi, business centre, shuttle buses). Another positive is the array of shops on G and L floor - not just the usual Gucci type, but also food and drink shops and an excellent bakery - at street (not hotel) prices. I particularly enjoyed the swimming pool (indoor, warm, clean, and big enough for (short) laps. Also completely deserted every time I went! The bars, restaurants and casino areas were empty during my stay, and I did not use, so this is an "in passing" comment. Centrally located - a short walk from historic (good) and shopping (usual) areas. Need transport to go to The Strip but taxi's are cheap and available, and if you really want you can shuttle to the nearby Ferry Terminal where all main attractions have free shuttles to them. After 4 days I still got lost in the warren of G/L/2 public floors. A walk around the G floor is recommended as an insight to the social behaviour of Chinese men on holiday. The hotel is largely Chinese focused - but so is most of Macau. Having stayed at a "Strip" casino hotel before, I would definitely chose Lisboa in future.
Francis C. Groups Malaysia, October 24, 2013
Pleasant stay

Good location with easy access to nearby casinos
6
Memorable experience,well connected to other tourist attractions especially St. Paul hill
Vivienne H. Groups New Zealand, October 23, 2013
Good hotel well located great value

Price, great staff and Location
8
The staff helped with any request we had and were very polite It was an easy walk down town and the food was great
Teo G. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2013
Poor service staff

Location , big room , nice bathroom
6
Overall location are centralized room are big and clean but the cafe serving staff are poor altitude
Guanyi L. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 22, 2013
Lisboa Hotel

clean room, confortable, high speed internet
8
Man L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 21, 2013
big room, big bathroom

good room and big TV
9.3
very good indeed
Melody J. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2013
we always come here

near airport/ferry, shuttle services and near to city attractions
9
we love to booked Lisboa Hotel, we booked it for 3x already. very accesible to all attractions and nice room specially the bathroom. about 15-20mins walk to ruins of st. paul.
Peter T. Solo travelers Sweden, October 18, 2013
This is a perfect hotel when visiting Macau.

Right in the city center,comfortable room, friendly staff .
9
Just perfect,, a well organized hotel, easy acces to all attractions by walking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06