Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
7366 reviews

3244 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7366)
Sort by:
Chan S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 17, 2014
Good

Hotel close to major attractions, a lot of free drinks, friendly staff
8
Report this review
Wei L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 17, 2014
nice staff fast check in & out

location, clean and nice staff
8.3
overall ok...weekness no airport suttle bus
Report this review
Chuan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2014
Nice

Food, room, location
8
All of us Feel comfortable and enjoy during the vacation.
Report this review
Phongphan P. Couples Thailand, July 16, 2014
Classic, very well maintained, attentive staffs

Location, value for pay, classy
9.7
Report this review
Amar S. Families with young children India, July 15, 2014
great

owsome,cool ,good
10
it was great stay
Report this review
Hwang S. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Fabulous

Value for money
9.3
I have stayed for 3 nights in hotel....It is classic style & definately great in term of location & easy to access to sightseeing attraction places. I would stay here again for my next trip in Macau...
Report this review
Gregory J. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2014
Fantastic hotel, comfortable, food, location

Good location, excellent staff, lots of good food choices
10
Stayed at Lisboa for a few days and couldn't be happier. Everything about the hotel was perfect. Staff was always available to help. Plenty of good restaurants at the hotel and nearby. Casinos downstairs and across the street at the Grand Lisboa lots of fun.
Report this review
Wei L. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2014
Nice Environment

Food, location and accesibility
8.7
I enjoyed myself stay very much. I cant wait for my next holiday and stay there again...
Report this review
Zamirahmed K. Solo travelers India, July 13, 2014
Best Location !!!

Location,Night Life,Interior
8.3
This is a perfect location for Night Life !!! Right in the middle of all Happening areas. Free Minibar was a Plus side. I was unable to Book breakfast with room as Agoda do not have breakfast available deal with this hotel.
Report this review
Pakawat S. Couples Thailand, July 13, 2014
Classic Casino Hotel

Classic Price location
8
Too old but Classic
Report this review
Previous page 531 - 540 of 3244 reviews Next page
Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - NearbyLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07