or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6334 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6334)
Sort by:
Malenito J. Couples Philippines, August 20, 2013
We were amazed by the room design and ambiance

1) The hotel is very accessible to the tourist sites, airport and ferry. 2) It has shuttle bus to and from the ferry wherein you can also go to other hotels. 3) The room is very cozy and grandiose.
9.7
Our stay at Lisboa was superb. We will definitely come back. The staff were very accommodating and we havent had problems checking in and out, the process was very fast. The location of the hotel is very accessible to the airport and tourist destinations.
Jefferson L. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 19, 2013
Fast track

Express check in less than 3 minutes
6.3
Prominent location at the center of city. Nicely decorated room
Ting L. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 19, 2013
nice, convenience, clean

nice, convenience, clean
6
Nugraha W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
great breakfast, nice bathroom.

breakfast, bathroom and location
9.7
it was so good, my family enjoy staying there. It is so close to senado square. The bathroom amenities is superb. We also enjoy the uperb breakfast.
Hazel H. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2013
Could have been worse if not for Hotel Lisboa

Great customer service, very comfortable stay, walking distance to attractions
9.7
The stay was absolutely amazing with the upgrade to the non-smoking floor. Room was big and the bathroom comes with the steam/jacuzzi bath which was great! Unfortunately that night, we met with Typhoon no. 8 and ferry/bus services were all cancelled. We were supposed to check-out at 12pm the next day, but services have not resume then. Thanks to their understanding staff, they extended our check-out to 2pm and thereafter advise us to wait for their updates. Fortunately later that afternoon, everything resumes.
Quanyou A. Groups Singapore, August 13, 2013
True 5 Star Hotel.

The hotel is value for money. It is conveniently located near many casinos. The interior design looks classly.
8.7
Choose this hotel as we wanted a cheaper room. To our surprise the outlook of the hotel may be old but the interior design is classy and modern. A true 5 star hotel for the price of a 4 star. Casino is a bit old fashion but there are plenty of other casino around, do some casino hopping!
Milan S. Solo travelers Tanzania, August 12, 2013
Good and Clean rooms, Near to Grand Lisboa

Nice Room, Good View, Near to many places
7.3
Excellent Location and very near to Grand Lisboa. View of Wynn Macau and MGM. Near to Bus Station and Shopping Area
Don B. Couples Philippines, August 12, 2013
A very nice Hotel & really courteous Hotel Staff

1. Polite & Courteous Staff . Elegant Room with a very nice Jaccussi Tub & all drinks in the Mini Bar are Complimentray. 3. Close to other hotel offering different attractions , Saint Paul ruin is nea
10
We had a pleasant stay at Lisboa Hotel. I definitely stay here again the next time we visit Macau. I am very mch pleased the way Lisboa Hotel Staff treat their guest. Too bad, I forgot to write down the name of those Lisboa Staff who made Our stay there truly commendable. Anyway, I am pretty sure to be back soon in Macau sometime in October and this time will write down the names of Lisboa Staff for commendation. They deserved to be mention in each review. Speciall the bellboy who assisted us all the to Complimentary Van that would brings us back to Macau Terminal.
Daniel C. Groups Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Value for money

Convenient location, good food, good service.
9
Very satisfied with the room and service. Will definitely stay here again.
Leow M. Groups Malaysia, August 12, 2013
enjoy, feel happy

location is good, convinence for food & shopping.
7.7
comfortable & enjoying.location is good, restaurant & shopping centre by walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03