My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5644 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5644)
Sort by:
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2013
Nice Hotel with Great Location

Comfortable Room
8.3
Upgraded to Royal Tower with fantastic view (entrance of Grand Lisboa and Main Street). Room is comfortable and hotel staff are helpful and friendly. All drinks are complimentary (inclusive of beer and juice). The hotel is in a great location, near to the town and walking distance to place of attraction.
Joel P. Groups Philippines, March 1, 2013
very comfortable and relaxing.

Fast internet, centrally located and very near to major attractions and very comfortable bed
9.3
Boon H. Business travelers Singapore, February 28, 2013
It was a comfortable stay.

Cleanliness, Convenient location and reasonable price
6
Stephen W. Couples Australia, February 28, 2013
Lovely hotel and convenience location

Location
9.7
it locates in the most popular point of macau, the old hotel is linked up to the new lisboa hotel by a foot bridge, can share the new facilities ,such as the casino and both have good restaurants. the bed is very comfortable, it is my more than 10 times i stay in this hotel.
Paul N. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2013
quirky and delightful!

the service is excellent and the facilities well maintained - plus the location is just stellar for old macau.
9.7
we were pleasantly surprised - we had read mixed reviews. no worries at all. granted, the girls in the skimpy skirts and their managers have chosen this as a major point for hook ups, mostly in the basement levels after hours - but they are just a part of the garish backdrop that is vegas-macau. the room was an older room, with almost antique furnishings, but well kept, and the bathroom was excellent! (i mean the steam room/shower combo - nice touch!) we would stay here again, especially considering the price. totally satisfied.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Shuttles to all the big casinos are free - take them liberally and you will never pay a dime for transportation in this town. Also, allow time to just meander in Old Macau over 2-3 days. Its a delight.
Handiman S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 27, 2013
Excellent, Classy & Legendary Hotel

Fantastic hotel, nice room, top notch service, Central location in Macau
10
I'm a bit speechless about it. The hotel proves its name to be a premium, legendary hotel in Macau. The hotel is very well maintained, clean, and prestigious. The room is spacious and elegant. The bathroom has spa facilities. The only drawback is that there was a little smoke smell in the bed. The room service is excellent. Very helpful and honest staffs. Overall, we really had a fantastic stay and will definitely stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Senado Square and Ruins of St Paul are within walking distance.
Brian J. Solo travelers Australia, February 25, 2013
Best value in the area

Location excellent
8.3
only stayed on night, but found everything to be spot on. compared to similar hotels in the area, this one has to be the best value. everything in walking distance for casinos, eating etc. i had a deluxe room so not sure about the cheaper options. food was excellent, though there are plenty of options around. taxis cheap and plentiful for sightseeing further afield. reception staff very good and spoke good english, given that english is not very widely spoken in the general population, or so i found.
Kozo F. Groups Japan, February 25, 2013
This is true Macau.

Good Location, Good Service and Good Casino
10
Lisboa is one of the most famous hotels in Macau. It's a little bit old and worn out, but you can feel its history with long reputation. I strongly recommend you to stay in Lisboa and you'll find you've become a part of Macau's history.
Restaurant Tip: There's an inexpensive Chinese restaurant. I enjoyed rice porridge as breakfast. It was really nice.
Ryan V. Couples February 25, 2013
Nice hotel, not as modern but good location

Good location. The food at the lobby cafe' was great!
9.3
The hotel's location is a real plus. It's very accessible on all major landmarks within the Macau-mainland part. It's not as modern as it's "Grand" sister-hotel but the service and amenities are good. The room's size is average, exactly what I would expect for the price range, and the amenities are all there; room Wifi, LCD TV, fridge with complimentary drinks, etc. All that you would expect from a hotel of this class. We were able to check-in early (10AM), virtually no waiting time needed. The check-out was smooth as well. They have a 24 hour cafe at the lobby area which serves very good food (and desserts).
Jonathan P. Solo travelers Singapore, February 24, 2013
Wonderful location

Complementary mini bar, wifi, cable TV
8.3
Great location: Near to all the attractions e.g. walking distance to St Paul's Ruins, Senado Square, Mararet's Cafe e Nata for egg tarts etc... Food is available around the clock: 24 hr cafes and restarants Casino and Spa in the same building.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03