or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6599 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6599)
Sort by:
Poh G. Groups Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Hotel a bit old

Friendly staff, good location & big room
8
Yong H. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2013
I'll be back

Attentive n friendly staff, clean large n comfortable room, nice indoor swimming pool.
8.7
Thanks to the staff for early n fast check in also FOC upgrade to business room. I like the bathroom facilities n Clean large beautiful design room with comfortable bed n pillows . Nice restaurant n excellence bakery inside the hotel Walking distance to most landmark n sightseeing places. I'll back if I in macau.
Sze Y. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Overall, satisfied !

Close to major attractions, free mini bar, free shuttle bus to casinos & ferry terminal
7.3
Overall I think is worth for money. Hotel actually provide free shuttle bus from/to the ferry terminal, free internet wifi & free mini bar. The location of the hotel is really good also which is only walking distance to major attractions.
Kok H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Pleasant stay with convenient ferry transfer

Strategic location, Next to casino, Near attractions
6
Generally its pleasant & strategic, but doesn't worth the price we paid for. Hotel is well maintain, although the outlook is old. The service during arrival was poor. The bellboy stacked our luggage at the lobby in the pushcart, but did not push them to our rooms. We have to move them ourselves.
Herman J. Business travelers Indonesia, November 2, 2013
Nice room and Jacuzzi bath tube

Nice view, room design and jacuzzi / sauna bath room
8.3
It was very experiencing to stay at Lisboa hotel, the room is perfectly designed, it has sauna and jacuzzi bath tube and provide high class amenities. The room has a big windows and the view toward the Macau TV Tower was very nice. It has indoor swimming pool, very privately designed and well mantained but unfortunately the location is too far away from the hotel rooms, we have to pass the shops and restaurants.
Gwyneth A. Couples Philippines, November 2, 2013
Cheap old hotel

free wifi, fast check-in, smoking room
5.7
The hotel is old and dusty. When we arrived, the trash bin still has some garbage in it. The bed was not turned down. The hallway smell likes old carpet. But their rooms are cheap compared to neighboring hotels and the staffs know English. They have free shuttle from the airport and free terminal.
Kim J. Solo travelers South Korea, November 2, 2013
Pergext Location

Location, Entertain, Shopping
6.7
This Lisboa Hotel Location is perfect. There is no comparison of this Hotel. Nice to stay.
Frank P. Solo travelers Japan, November 1, 2013
Good value for money

Value for money, upgrade to larger room, everything was complimentary.
8.7
Yap E. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2013
Its great ! Just feel good.

We enjoyed the night scene of the hotel. Convenient to go anyway either by bus or walking. We were well entertained.
9.3
I like it. I will recommend my friends to stay here !
April Y. Couples Philippines, November 1, 2013
charming - but room had bugs!

location, staff
6.7
we were ok with the kitschy decor. in fact, we were looking forward to it. full on, no holds barred loud decor. and in that aspect we were not disappointed. the room was terribly cute - no 2 pieces matched. our room also had a great view of the city. the location of the lisboa is perfect. about a block away from senado square, right across the street from a major bus hub. this could've been really good. but then i woke the next morning with really bad bug bites around my ankle and foot. right where the bed covers were. now i'm from a tropical country and yet not very prone to bug bites. so these must have been really fierce ones. and the strong smell of cigarette smoke in a non-smoking room. very unpleasant. there were lots of high-tech things in the room. the water pot for example, and the tub/shower. but maybe a little too complicated? took us a good 5 minutes how to get water out of the shower. and the steam can make one claustrophobic in a such a small bathroom. because of its location and reasonable price - we really wouldn't mind staying at the lisboa again. but only if we're sure those bugs are all gone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05