My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5918 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5918)
Sort by:
Andy J. Families with older children United States of America, April 19, 2013
good choice

Condition,Comfort,Value
8.3
Toh S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 19, 2013
Free drinks in mini fridge!!!

near casino, nice bakery at hotel which sell nice Char Siew Bao & they let me check in early;)
7.3
Good, i think it depends on the avaliability of rooms, this time round, they allowed me earlier check in.Happy! Location is v.good, exterior so so but interior ok. Very generous hotel i would praised, stay there numberous occassion & so far so good. Keep up the good work Lisboa
Geoffrey C. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2013
Older hotel but not out dated, will return.

Location, well appointed, great variety.
8.7
Alvin C. Groups Philippines, April 18, 2013
we had fun

casinos, friendly staff and accomodating
8.7
great stay, good casino, good staff and good service
Ng M. Groups Singapore, April 18, 2013
safe & comfortable

Fast Internet, good food & good location
9.7
Chin W. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 18, 2013
Attentive Service and Marvellous Hotel

Staff were very attentive and polite, the room was very clean and relaxing, the hotel had many facilities
7.7
My stay was a very happy one. When I arrived, the staff were very polite and even upgraded my room, to my delight. The porter took my luggage and showed me the way to my room which, given the size of this hotel, was a wise move. The first thought that came to me as I walked into the room was 'heaven'. The room had a very victorian style look and was equipped with a very modern Jacuzzi bath with shower. The hotel was very kind and generous to leave me with plenty towels, which I often find is in short supply in other hotels. You can really tell the standard of a hotel by their choice in condiments. Their soap, shampoo and body wash was all from Hermes and this really made the Lisboa stand out for me, as I really hate it when hotels pass of the cheap stuff when you pay an arm and foot to stay with them. The hotel has many restaurants if your peckish and a mall to satisfy your shopping urges. Of course they have their own casino too if your in the mood for it. The Lisboa hotel is connected to the grand Lisboa which also boasts its own casino and has many fine dinning restaurants. I would recommend visiting this hotel as many tourist go to it for the architecture.
Chan L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 18, 2013
Bad impression.

service, room very clean and city view.
6.3
Elena C. Couples Russia, April 17, 2013
great

location, clean, big hotel
9.7
Foo S. Groups Singapore, April 16, 2013
Awesome !! Great experience !

Comfortable, clean and friendly !
9.7
Great experience and nice room ! Staff are great ! :)
Hendrik T. Groups Indonesia, April 15, 2013
Lisboa hotel is a good hotel, polite and friendly,

friendly staff, Clea room, cloce to big casino
8.3
it comfortable, near to the tourist place, budget is not too big, easy to get restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05