or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6596 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6596)
Sort by:
Vivienne H. Groups New Zealand, October 23, 2013
Good hotel well located great value

Price, great staff and Location
8
The staff helped with any request we had and were very polite It was an easy walk down town and the food was great
Teo G. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2013
Poor service staff

Location , big room , nice bathroom
6
Overall location are centralized room are big and clean but the cafe serving staff are poor altitude
Guanyi L. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 22, 2013
Lisboa Hotel

clean room, confortable, high speed internet
8
Man L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 21, 2013
big room, big bathroom

good room and big TV
9.3
very good indeed
Melody J. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2013
we always come here

near airport/ferry, shuttle services and near to city attractions
9
we love to booked Lisboa Hotel, we booked it for 3x already. very accesible to all attractions and nice room specially the bathroom. about 15-20mins walk to ruins of st. paul.
Peter T. Solo travelers Sweden, October 18, 2013
This is a perfect hotel when visiting Macau.

Right in the city center,comfortable room, friendly staff .
9
Just perfect,, a well organized hotel, easy acces to all attractions by walking.
Yuriko I. Business travelers Japan, October 18, 2013
Good Location but bit old

Good location, Reasonable price, Free Transportation
7.3
Nice experience, the hotel's structure is bit complex so that sometimes it get lose
Stefan I. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 18, 2013
Fun & Games

Casino, Japanese Restaurant, Room
8
Nice Casino hotel - interesting to visit Macao and Hotel Lisbon.
Michelle D. Families with young children Philippines, October 18, 2013
Convenient, affordable, pleasant

Easy access to transportation, city life, sights and lights
9
The stay was very pleasant and relaxed. The hotel was really beautiful and there's so much to do in the hotel. I also liked that restos are open to serve, 24 hours.
Chin G. Families with older children Singapore, October 17, 2013
Wonderful Room with Polite and Helpful Staff

Centrally located, Good Service, Comfortable Rooms
8.7
Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful! It was my 2nd time at Lisboa and this hotel certainly does not disappoint! Our flight arrived at 10am and we got an early check-in, as well as a late check-out due to a 6pm flight. The room was upgraded FOC, with a mesmerising view of Grand Lisboa. There are staff who speak English and Mandarin, so communication wasn't an issue. Room service came by daily to replenish toiletries and the free drinks in the mini-bar. The hotel restaurants were up to par. Tim's Kitchen is a one Michelin star Cantonese restaurant, my dinner for three cost approx USD 100. There is buffet dinner at Noite e Dia Cafe for MOP 220 (less than USD 30) whipping up local delights incl. roasted meats, dim sum, Japanese sashimi, pastas etc. Ask for a peep at the dishes - the waitresses are more than willing to let you do that! Great range of desserts - Macanese biscuit cake, mango pudding, creme brulee, chocolate fountain, macarons and much, much more! For Portuguese cuisine, try Guincho a Galera at level 3 - but long pants are needed for the gentlemen. The hotel is centrally located and is a 5-minutes walk from the famous Cafe e Nata egg tarts. From Hotel Lisboa, walk towards Grand Lisboa, cross another small road towards Lukfook Jewellery and disappear into the alley. Viola! You are now queuing with the crowd for egg tarts. Continuing in the same direction and walking down another 7 min or so gets you to the Town centre. In Macau, taxis are metered, so if a driver offers you a price before you board, ignore him. Hotel Lisboa will glady get you a cab - just ask the reception. To the airport, it costs MOP 60-70. Should you require to get to Zhuhai, China, obtain a ticket from any Hotel Lisboa casinos prior to queuing for the shuttle bus. The bus also carries passengers to the ferry terminal to cross over to Hongkong. Despite being one of the oldest luxurious hotel, Hotel Lisboa is well-maintained and definitely feels anything but old. Enjoy your stay here!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03