Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
7368 reviews

3244 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7368)
Sort by:
Eng Y. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2014
Comfortable

Location, mini bar and rooms
8
Nice, comfortable, good location, clean and many interesting things to look at...
Report this review
Jinhee C. Families with older children South Korea, June 12, 2014
Great locaation

Easy to access to the senado square Great for casino
8
Clean, comfortable and reasonable price! I would stay here again if I come again!
Report this review
Lin A. Groups Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Nice hotel

Comfortable room, affordable, bust stop in front
7
Report this review
Atul K. Couples India, June 10, 2014
It was great value for money with great ambience

Good size room with very comfortable bed and free use of all facilities like free use of mini bar in the room
9.3
Great experience with very attentive and cordial staff even for our late night check in and the food at the coffee shop was good.All the major casinos are in the vicinity but for the Venetian which is about half hour by taxi.This is the only hotel of its kind offering free use of the mini bar at the hotel room.All in all a great value for money
Report this review
Hwee B. Families with older children Singapore, June 10, 2014
Luxury without breaking the bank

Posh hotel with affordable prices, close to sightseeing and great food, jacuzzi and free drinks in room
9.7
I have always stayed at Lisboa Hotel whenever I come to Macau, because for the price I pay, I get to enjoy a momentary sense of wealth and class, starting from the all you can drink beverages in the fridge for free, the modern Jacuzzi system in the bathroom, and the luxuriously decorated room décor. It is beside 2 very posh hotels/casinos: Wynn and Grand Lisboa but the rooms are way cheaper than those 2 hotels. Hotel Lisboa is also within walking distance to Margaret de Nata, one of the must eat egg tart places of Macau. Beyond that, you can walk to the Ruins of St Pauls which is really spectacular, and in between there are lots of eateries, shopping and other historical sites that I can visit. The hotel staff are okay, not very friendly but are professional in their services.
Report this review
Ang L. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2014
Good and Fun

near to attactions
8.7
This is my 3 time staying in this hotel. Good things: free mini bar,nice bathroom,many casino nearby. Bad things: Lot of gals parading on the basement, no shuttle bus to airport.
Report this review
Michael P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 8, 2014
Nice classic style casinohotel in central location

Location, clean, nice ammenities
8
I stayed over the weekend to checkout Macau for the first time. It's a large hotel which has restaurants, casino gambling, and shopping. It's not far from Senado Square and other sightseeing. It's also walking distance from Starworld and Wynn casinos. There's a shuttle to/from the ferry terminal which is very convenient. I would stay there again. Not a place for younger children, but none of the casinos should be.
Report this review
Yasushi S. Solo travelers Japan, June 7, 2014
Good location and kind staffs

No extra cost for early check in,good location,kind staffs
8.7
No comments
Report this review
Yiting W. Business travelers China, June 6, 2014
Not bad. Seivice is perfect.

service, surroundings, location
9.3
Report this review
Richard P. Solo travelers Philippines, June 5, 2014
Awesome stay...

location, attentive staff and free wi-fi
8.3
The hotel was doing renovations when I stayed but you won't be able to notice it. To compensate for the "inconvenience" of the renovation all the refreshments in the fridge is complimentary, and it is being replenished everyday, which is awesome. My room had a good view even from the lower floor. The hotel has prime location, that being at the city center. The small downside: I'm not crazy about the room design, the carpet is old (maybe that's what the renovation is for) and, compared to other Macau hotels, the hotel lobby feels like a little cramped.
Report this review
Previous page 581 - 590 of 3244 reviews Next page
Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - NearbyLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06