Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
7363 reviews

3242 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7363)
Sort by:
Tony L. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2014
Great stay, hotel was near to shopping malls

Comfortable, clean and nice bathroom
8.7
Great hotel which is near to all the shopping malls and plenty of nightlife.
Report this review
Nani S. Couples Indonesia, May 22, 2014
OLD HOTEL with SpAcious room

clean, good staff and luxury Hotel
8.7
the staff so helpful while we stay there. the room looks old ,i dont mind with it as long it clean. yes it so clean with comfortable bed. i think we should try the Grand Lisboa which more luxury :)
Report this review
Kok C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 20, 2014
Quit ok but feel old on deco and setup

value for money
7
Report this review
Yaohua F. Families with older children China, May 19, 2014
comfortable stay

Clean and big room. Nice bathroom with a lot function. Good location.
7.7
I like the room, very comfortable. But the quality of the staff service does not meet my expectation, not like a five star hotel, inefficient. Location is good, near the place I want to visit, within walking distance. Overall it is good
Report this review
Scott S. Families with older children United States of America, May 18, 2014
Comfortable Casino Hotel

The hotel was somewhat faded from its former glory, with opulent decor and many dining options.
7.3
The hotel was well priced for its facilities and location. Compared to its newer neighbors, the MGM and Wynn, its decor and casinos were uninteresting and dated. The room was average in size, but elegantly furnished, though the bed was uncomfortably hard to one accustomed to a pillowtop mattress. The casino was large, though unimpressive and smokey. Most staff were not fluent in English, though they were very attentive, which made ordering food in the restaurant a challenge. I would stay there again; but only because it was the most affordable of the large casino/hotels.
Report this review
Ricky H. Couples United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
great location

location, staff, casino
10
as usual a stay in macau is absolutely wonderful. this hotel was recommended to us by a friend, havent stayed at this one before...would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Tina C. Families with young children China, May 16, 2014
Great deal, accessible,close to major attractions

location.grand,value for money
9
the hotel not as new as grand Lisabo but the it is great for stay. bus interchange just in front. so we take bus travel to major attraction place. save a lot of money on transportation. and it is so easy. night view is fantastic.free internet access make more convenient for stay. will book it as long as I plan to Macau
Report this review
Wei S. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2014
love the jacuzzi bathtub

room toilet location
8.3
Love it
Report this review
Siong H. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2014
Comfortable stay

Nice room, easy to find entertainment, good location
8
Report this review
Chee K. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2014
Nice hotel, Fun if you are going for Games.

Central location, FREE Bar, Nice room
9
Good location, all drinks free from mini bar, good for people going there for games. Good buffet dinner in coffee shop. Food not nice in Noodle shop.
Report this review
Previous page 611 - 620 of 3242 reviews Next page
Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - NearbyLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05