or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6198 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6198)
Sort by:
C K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2013
Good

Free upgrade to non-smoking room for me (20th Floor).
9.3
Michael V. Groups Philippines, May 22, 2013
Clean Rooms

Location, free shuttle services, friendly staff
9
Right after the ferry terminal, this hotel is one of the few hotels in Macau offering shuttle services to the ferry terminal to and from the hotel which makes it very convenient though if you're carrying large and bulky baggage can be a hassle since there is no luggage compartment so you have to carry it with you throughout the destination though it won't take more than 10 minutes. Right upon entering the "other" (at the back) hotel lobby you'll notice the glittering lights which is standard in casinos in the past. Yes, the hotel is one of the oldest in Macau though in my opinion it has aged quite well. During check in my requested room was not yet available and was told to come back after an hour to get my room key it was quite hard to communicate with the staff in English though they seem very accomodating to all our queries. Upon entering the room, we were advised that all the otems in minibar are.complimentary which was nice and all the items that you need in toileteries are complete. Overall nice hotel stay, given the chance I may stay here again.
Lynn M. Couples United Kingdom, May 19, 2013
Not too good

Staff where ok
6
Room was very smelly Top cover on bed was grubby Room Service prices are very expensive Too many noisy young men who push past - no manners
Nariki K. Business travelers Japan, May 19, 2013
best location

Location, good hotel staff
7
felt the old building as a whole. There was a feeling of pressure ceiling is low. Free Wi-Fi was good, but could not use unstable repeatedly connect and disconnect. Good to go sightseeing, such as a casino, to play so good location.
Avinash K. Business travelers Indonesia, May 19, 2013
It's a wonderful time

The room is big, the casino is terrific, nightlife is great
9
Norman S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2013
Great and comfortable

Casino is nice and not too big, bed was great, service was super
10
I was upgraded and the room was wonderful. The check in and check out was fast.
Michael F. Couples Australia, May 18, 2013
Older style casino hotel

Location, room, friendly staff
8
The Lisboa Hotel was obviously a premier luxury hotel before the Grand Lusboa was built next door. It is still very comfortable with nice rooms, restaurants and a popular gaming floor. It's location makes it easy to visit the historical areas of Macau as well as the other casinos send shopping areas.
Tan C. Groups Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Awesome room with multi functional bathroom !

Great, awesome, nice price!
10
Perfect holiday ! And is Convienient for us to walk around , shopping, dinning
Maria R. Couples Spain, May 17, 2013
Great Hotel in the city center

Centrally located, nice hotel, nice rooms, good staff.
10
It's the second time we stayed at the Lisboa and we loved it again. They gave us a nice big room, in a high floor, they have free Wi-Fi and they have Hermes toilettres. The rooms, although kitsch and a bit tacky are awesome. Part of the charm. We'll definitely stay there again. The restaurant Guincho a Galera is one of the best portuguese restaurants I've ever been too. And that includes a few restaurants in Portugal.
Edward M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 17, 2013
different good value for money

price location room size
9.7
all round excellent - unexpectedly large room free mini bar (mainly soft drinks save one beer) very comfortable bed and interesting art deco design - - we got upgraded when we asked for non smoking the staff were friendly - there language skills a little ropey but they tried - if you want a hotel that is centrally located in Macau and has a buzz then check in here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02