Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 7005 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7005)
Sort by:
Gautam M. Families with older children India, December 27, 2013
Excellent location, efficient service.

Location, Period Decorative collections, Shopping and Service
9.7
Stay was most convenient with excellent location with some excellent shops. Service was really superb and fast. internet was fast and TV had lot of choices of good channels.
Siu K. Couples Hong Kong, December 27, 2013
old but centrally located

centrally located, near casinos, convenient for sight-seeing
6.3
Convenient and quite comfortable
Wari C. Business travelers Thailand, December 26, 2013
good service and near a town

service
8.7
Everything is pretty good. Food tatse wonderful. Room nice and clearn. Staff was very kind and good english as well.
Ger A. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2013
Excellence Relaxation!!!

Clean & Comfortable Room, Great Location & Good Food
10
Another comfortable stay, having stayed in Lisboa Hotel every times I visited Macau. Very convenient for shopping, sightseeing or just to relax. Friendly staff and clean room, worth the money spend. Easy to go to nearby casinos and transport are easily available nearby. Good restaurants are located nearby the hotel. Will look forward to staying at Lisboa Hotel the next time I'm back.
Chin S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
very impressed with the hotel luxury design

luxury fixtures & fittings. centrally located with lots of local food & near to tourist attraction.
8.3
Comfortable but lack of security with no monitoring or control of people going to the guest floor. Helpful & attentive bell boy with our luaggage to the room & at the entrance. Upgraded us to tower room wit huge living room but with no view at all. Room furnish with Hermes toileteries & free all refreshmt in the fridge. Very interesting hotel & well maintained hotel.
Younyoung K. Couples South Korea, December 26, 2013
fantastic

location view cleaness
10
I had wonderful time kin Lisboa. Someday i will visit there again. I recommand it to all.
Yuen L. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2013
Very enjoyable and pleasant

Location, Restaurant & Cleanliness
9
We have always stay at Lisboa Hotel because it is very centrally located near to all shopping and casinos. The staff are friendly, courteous and helpful. We have a very pleasant and enjoyable stay
Angela N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2013
Nice

The food, bedroom and food haha
9.7
The food was so delicious!!!!!!!!!!!! This hotel is truly great! I won't elaborate so I can say that this is super amazing food food food! Free minibar too in room wow. And we got free upgrade to a larger room upon check-in.
Ai K. Groups Singapore, December 24, 2013
nice hotel, but staff not so friendly

Casino; Relax in nice room, ; convenience as it is centralised
7
not very pleasant, as the majority staff that we met are not so friendly..And they don't have free shuttle to airport
Chai Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2013
clean, good location and friendly staff

clean, good location and friendly staff
9.3
that is the worst thing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2E04