or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5886 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5886)
Sort by:
Juraj M. Solo travelers Slovakia, March 07, 2013
lovely old lady with perfect location

nice lobby, close to center and casinos
8.3
Very nice interior but rooms on the level of a 50 years old hotel. Nic name "old lady" is the appropriate one... good value for money, perfect location in the city center of macau.
Jennifer I. Couples Philippines, March 06, 2013
Good service

near tourist attractions within walking distance
6.7
I booked this hotel seeing it in pictures is nice but a bit deceiving with the room we were booked. The requests we asked for were not accommodated a bigger bed but they said it was not available. It says it has airport transfers in the amenities but it was not available,they only have free shuttle to and from the Macau ferry. The staff were friendly and courteous. We always get lost from the lifts,lobby and going to our hotel room it was like a maze. The bed was hard but what i liked most was the free complimentary drinks and the sauna bathtub. It was okay but way below I expected from a 5-star hotel.
Joel P. Groups Philippines, March 06, 2013
Very comfortable and relaxing

Fast internet, close to major attractions and centrally located and fast room service.
9
Wong J. Couples Singapore, March 06, 2013
Great Value

Comfy bed, free in-room bar, great bathroom with all amenities
8
Everything is great, except i ften lost my way to room as there are more than 1,000 rooms.
Luis S. Couples Portugal, March 05, 2013
Luxury, well located to visit casinos and walk

Historical hotel, free wifi everywhere, Art collection
8
Lai C. Solo travelers March 05, 2013
Very comfortable and great value.

Loaction, comfort and well equiped
8
Had a very relaxing stay and enjoyed all the places of interest that are nearby.
Pornchai P. Families with older children Thailand, March 05, 2013
ใจกลางมาเก๊า

โรงแรมสวย
9.7
ห้องพักดีค่ะ. มีมินิบาร์ให้รับประทานฟรีด้วยค่ะ. แต่การไปครั้งนี้เป็นครั้งที่สองค่ะ ครั้งแรกได้อัพเกรดห้อง ได้ห้องสวยมาก กว้างขวางมาก. แต่มาคราวนี้ไม่ได้รับการอัพเกรดห้องเลยผิดหวังนิดหน่อยค่ะ. แต่ก็โอเค
Beng K. Groups Malaysia, March 05, 2013
Good location,nice design,close to shopping area

nice design and large bathroom,friendly staff,free complementary mini bar
8
good location, walk a few minute to shopping area at xin ma lu,nice design and large bathroom and comfortable room,friendly staff especially bellboy,but surprisedly a lot of prostitute at the ground floor.
Alfrito M. Groups Philippines, March 03, 2013
Lovely and luxurious hotel

Location and good Restos
8.3
Transfo from Macau Ferry to hotel was very efficient. Staff are courteous and very accommodating. The location is great and is walking distance to shopping centers.
Jihyun K. Couples South Korea, March 03, 2013
Acommodation was moderate, room smelled of old rug

good location, in-room, jacuzzi ,free shuttle
5.7
Giving us an upgrade was great! however the room smelled of old wet carpet. Smell from smoking is stained in all items in the hotel. Needs ventillation definetly. I could also see alot of working women in the hotel, in the elevators dressed in almost nothing. Not appropriate for children

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04