Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6198 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6198)
Sort by:
Mun F. Couples Australia, May 3, 2013
Fantastic

Large and comfortable room. Free bus shuttle at frequent interval. Close proximity to other casinos.
9
Very pleasant and comfortable. Free bus shuttle at frequent interval to the ferry port. Within walking distance to the other major casinos. Enjoyed and had a relaxing time in the bathroom spa. It is centrally located in the old town of Macau. Watch out for the promotion rate. Good value for the money.
Hoi Y. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2013
Nice, convenient, comfort hotel.

room is clean, large, comfort. The hotel location is very near to Macau city.
8.7
Yow W. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2013
Affordable and centrally located.

Clean, Location and affordable
8.3
Yee P. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2013
Friendly staffs, clean room and located at centre

Friendly staffs, clean room and located at centre
9
Few points to be highlighted: - The staffs are friendly and we have been upgraded to non-smoking room - The hotel offered complimentary soft drinks and beers without any cents charged which can hardly get in any other hotel - hotel is located centrally with airport transfer. May need to go to Starworld for free shuttle to Taipa (ie. The Venetian) - Room could look old but it is very value for money in overall.
Vincent T. Business travelers Singapore, April 29, 2013
Value for Money

Large Room, Comfortable, Friendly staff
10
Iting Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 27, 2013
just gamble

location girls casino
8
Boon C. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2013
very qualified palce for travelling stay

quality location and superb environment free internet and free drinks
8
Chan H. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 26, 2013
Nice

Nice, clean, friendly service
8
Koh N. Solo travelers Singapore, April 26, 2013
good location, nice size room, convenient.

centrally located, nice room view, convenient
8
Pleasant stay, free minibar was a bonus. Conveniently located next t major bus stops, as well as taxi stand.
Heather M. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2013
Fancy hotel

Bathtub, bed, free water
9
The hotel is nice. I booked the hotel because it has an "airport transfer". They do not. They have a limo that costs 550 HKD each way from the airport. I would not have booked so far from the airport if I knew that. I can't comment on the restaurants because they close early and open late. While we were there nothing except the coffee shop was open. The food there was good, but we were seated between two "working girls" that had a yelled conversation over our heads during our entire meal. They also were getting ready for the night by putting on make-up, plucking eyebrows and brushing their hair at their tables while we ate. It was difficult to enjoy our food with hair flying around. It made me feel it was a low class hotel if they allowed that in a restaurant. The room was really nice and bathroom great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05