Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6972 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6972)
Sort by:
Jingliang W. Families with older children United States of America, December 1, 2013
it was awesome!

staff, location, transportation
9
I enjoyed my time there, staff was very friendly and helpful and the hotel is one of the best in Macau. The only thing I didn't like was that smoking is allowed in the hotel and the gambling areas. And, the non-smoking areas were not completely separate so you could still smell the odor. Aside from that, I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Jina K. Couples South Korea, December 1, 2013
lots of things to see inside

good location, nice restaurants, nice decoration
7.7
Jasrine L. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2013
All is great except no shutter to & fro airport

Comfy room, walking distance to nice local food & sightseeing
9
Rooms were comfy and staff is attentive to request. The only thing is the hotel do not provide free shutter to and fro airport which makes it quite inconvenience especially with bulky baggages and children around.
Wendy C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 30, 2013
nice design

service,good location and nice room
8.3
great.....good service,nice view,clean room,casino, food shop nearby.....all good
Ricky T. Couples Hong Kong, November 29, 2013
generally good, but check in time is too late.

value for money, comfort bed, centrally located.
8.3
generally good but the check-in time was too late (after 3pm). i have been warned by friends before that we cannot check in at noon time. also, there is no non-smoking room, so the room is a bit smelly even after the air-freshener.
Ng T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 29, 2013
wonderful stay

location clean comfort
8
The hotel is centrally located and is very convenient to the restaurant s and shopping ara We had a wonder full stay
Yew M. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2013
dining and entertainment delight

value for money, centrally located and comfortable
9
Very pleasant and comfortable and the Wi-Fi was fantastic. Hotel is centrally located and getting to local restaurant was fast and easy.
Zi L. Groups Singapore, November 29, 2013
Place to rest

Casino, location, clean room
8
Erik S. Couples Indonesia, November 28, 2013
ok

nice bathtub, close to casino, big room
6.7
This hotel has a nice bath tub with mutli functions like jacuzzi and steam. The room is very big. Drinks in the fridge are free. A very generous hotel.
Danielle S. Couples Belgium, November 27, 2013
Great hotel, even if it's one of the older ones

Very good location, near the main attractions
9.3
Although we paid the cheapest rate on Agoda, we were upgraded to a very large room, free minibar, amazing bathroom. The hotel does not look old and is very well positioned ! Will go back !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06