My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5878 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5878)
Sort by:
Jack M. Couples United Kingdom, February 19, 2013
Great hotel

Location
2.3
I love the Lisboa. Its a Macao institiution. Its not as new as the other hotels but it more than makes up for it by having an abundabnce of character. Irs within walking distance of the ferry and all the major casinos. I always stay here when i come over from Hong Kong
Chun N. Couples Hong Kong, February 18, 2013
Lisboa Hotel

service good
6
clean , nice room service ,good shopping time , tahnks
Randy M. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2013
Great central location

Attentive bellman gave great service
9.3
The hotel was a maze to try and navigate through but staff were helpful in giving us directions getting us where we wanted to go. We were able to walk to the sights around the island and find our way back relatively easy.
Herbert H. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2013
Excellent Location! Great Food!

The food!, The Location!, And The Friendly Staff!
10
We always enjoy our stay at the Lisboa Hotel! The food is amazing! Check it out!
Roy P. Couples Australia, February 7, 2013
Interestingly designed hotel in great location

Amazing light shows on buildings
8.7
We had city view from our room with mmazing light shows on buildings at night, especially the Grand Lisboa opposite. Due to our itinery in Hong Kong and the Cotai strip we only stayed at Lisboa one night. Restaurants close by and we walked in tunnel to harbour promenade then on to MGM hotel. At one stage we thought we were lost but looked up and saw in the distance the Grand Lisboa which is of unique design. We were very happy with our stay.
Hartati P. Groups Indonesia, February 3, 2013
Great Location

Casino
8
Good,facilits and room verry good existing casino facilities, so no need to leave the area
Nightlife Tip: good casino
Yal B. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2013
Average Hotel but Very near the Town

Very near the town area
7.3
Best about the hotel are all the drinks (including soft drink and beer) from the fridge are free of charge. Hotel very near the town area and all the casino in Macau City. Room comfortable acceptable, hotel staff are quite friendly. Hotel & casino direction is complicated so you need lot of help from the bell boy. Overall stay acceptable for that price.
Hayk B. Business travelers China, February 1, 2013
the best hotel if i now

i like it so much i sty tear every time
9.3
good hotel whit good and soft beds, clean rooms and good service
Edmond A. Couples Australia, January 31, 2013
Value for money

Free shuttle service to hotel; Walking distance to St. Paul Ruins & Senado Square where you can find the famous portugues egg tarts and cookies from Koi Kei.
9.3
Chun N. Couples Hong Kong, January 30, 2013
Lisboa Hotel

anything are good
4.3
nice room ,relax,thanks for your company help.this time I feel good , just nothing to buy becouse too busy.
Shopping Tip: when I go to shopping the pirce go up too much.I think china people go there too much,so I didn't buy anything.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05