or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6198 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6198)
Sort by:
Pooi Y. Groups Malaysia, April 25, 2013
Good value hotel

Good location, friendly staff, nice bathroom
8
The only complain was the check-in process is a bit slow. We waited until 4.30pm to get in the room.
Nicholas N. Solo travelers Singapore, April 25, 2013
Great location and I amazing bathroom!

Great location, free internet and mini bar
8.3
Hwei S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 23, 2013
enjoyable

near to place of attraction
8
Christopher J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 23, 2013
Amazing!

Decor, staff, bathroom.
9.7
Absolutely amazing place! Ultra friendly staff with good language skills. Don't know what the 'Standard' rooms were like because they upgraded me FREE to a 'De Luxe' room! The great feature here was the "Jacuzzi bath"! Add to that the FREE mini-bar, FREE movie channel and wide choice TV channels and the result is a fantastic stay! Although the normal room price is above my budget, thanks to Agoda I got it at less than half price! Thanks Agoda!
Caleb B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2013
Nice, quirky hotel that's in a perfect location

Old-timey room, location, and spacious room
7.7
I enjoyed it! The room was fairly clean for being so old...but old in a good way.
Nicholas C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2013
Good great hotel. Have almost everything

Free bar good internet great location
9.3
Great hotel with everything nearby. Mini Bar is free. Casinos are in the hotel.
Koh N. Solo travelers Singapore, April 23, 2013
pleasant stay

good location, near main bus stop, major casinoes within walking distance
7.3
Hong K. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 22, 2013
convenient for sightseeing to old town

clean, lively, comfortable and convenient.
8.3
this is my second stay in this hotel. previously also book through Agoda by my friend. We enjoy the lively environment and enjoy the buffet at Grand Lisboa. Enjoy the casino. lack of bar and live band in the casino. overall it was a pleasant and save stay.
Rosa T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2013
Don't go if you are not interested in Gambling.

Shopping, good food
7
Food was good, but very expensive. Servers had no smile at all. I booked non smoking room but was sent to a smoking room, bad smell, old furniture and beds. They transferred me to a non smoking room after I complained. I had a nice big window, city view room at the end. However, the furniture and the beds are too old, need to be replaced. It was nice that drinks are free of charge at the mini bar, even thought I only had 3 cokes and drinks during my three days stay, it was nice they do that to their customers.
Ng T. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2013
good location and comfortable

location, good sevice and free Internet
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05