or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5649 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5649)
Sort by:
Yeo J. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2012
Nice Hotel

Good service and near tourist attractions & casinos
9.3
It is one of the oldest hotel at Macau with lots of surprises . We were ushered and assisted with our luggages from taxi point to lobby and all the way to our room . We were given a free upgraded with scenic view and non smoking room . Staffs had extended with excellent service . The room were amazing , the bathroom were equipped with jacuzzi and steam facilities , mini fridge with free complimentary drinks which will top up everyday , free wi-fi within room etc etc . Literally , everything in the room is fantastic .The guest room constantly maintained with upmost cleanliness . The hotel have a few restaurant which serve fabulous food . Thank you for making our stay memorable . Will definitely come back to lisboa again .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to many tourist attraction , ie Senado square , ruin of st paul's church etc etc
Yoi F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Great Location

Great Location
8.7
There is a shutter transfer at the ferry terminal. The staffs here were friendly and helpful. The room was adequate in size and provide free Wifi access. Great location. Walking distance to Senado Square and other casino. However, there were "ladies in very sexy dressing" walking/parading around at Lower Ground where the food outlets are located.
Yoi F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location
8.7
There is a shutter transfer at the ferry terminal. The staffs here were friendly and helpful. The room was adequate in size and provide free Wifi access. Great location. Walking distance to Senado Square and other casino. However, there were "ladies in very sexy dressing" walking/parading around at Lower Ground where the food outlets are located.
Yoi F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location
8.7
There is a shutter transfer at the ferry terminal. The staffs here were friendly and helpful. The room was adequate in size and provide free Wifi access. Great location. Walking distance to Senado Square and other casino. However, there were "ladies in very sexy dressing" walking/parading around at Lower Ground where the food outlets are located.
Pei S. Groups Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Prime location

Free shuttle to hotel
9.3
We booked for standard west wing rooms. However, upon check-in we were informed that we will be upgraded to the royal suite as it is peak season, all the normal rooms have been taken. Moreover, the upgrade was done for 2 nights. How lucky can we get?! The hotel staffs services were impeccable. As the hotel is located within walking distance to Senado Square, we could easily wander everywhere on foot. I would highly recommend this place to anyone as it's more than value for money. Besides, the must-eat Margaret's portugese egg tart is located about 2 streets away from our place of stay.
Bing W. Solo travelers China, December 20, 2012
good service

good accommodation, including nice room facilities and free mini bar drinks.
7.3
Hotel pick up from ferry port, the bus is not a large one but convenient. Quick check in service at the front desk. The room provides Hermes set for shower and body. Also free mini bar drinks will help a lot after a tired trip from HK. The location is basically okay, walkablt to the old street and the famous spots. The hotel also has the old style of betting spot on Floor 1, but I lot 500 Macao yuan there
Chee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Nice hotel with free mini bar

Free wifi and near to most of the attractions
9
Very convenient as Lisboa is at the center of Macau. Free wifi and free mini bar are very useful. Explore Macau as we can walk to most of the attractions within 15 minutes. The bathroom is equipped with Jacuzzi.
Jimmy T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 19, 2012
Great Location, great hotel staff, and big room!

location, price, room space
8
this is a review for lisboa, not the grand lisboa but honestly, you would never know being inside the hotel as the rooms are spacious, modern, and clean. the hotel staffs are extremely friendly and helpful so i had a great experience staying here. the location is great too as it is close to the wynn, mgm, and grand lisboa of course. you won't be disappointed staying here.
Mark D. Solo travelers Australia, December 19, 2012
Nice location and good value!

Free drinks in mini bar
9.3
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Lisboa Hotel. Friendly staff and bar fridge was always stocked with drinks and they are all free!! The bakery downstairs had tastey and cheap cakes n buns. Delicious!
Johnny T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 19, 2012
Great Hotel

Location, Bathroom, and Free Mini Bar!
9.7
This review is for the Lisboa, and not the Grand Lisboa. However, you will not be able to tell when you are inside the room. The room is magnificent. Big, spacious, free pay per view, mini bar, wifi, and the bathroom is just heavenly. Plenty of restaurants in the hotel and the staff is super friendly. Location is great, right across the street from the Wynn and Grand Lisboa. Will stay here again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06