or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5923 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5923)
Sort by:
Wendy T. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2014
Great.

Location, Nice Rooms, and friendly staff
8.7
It was Great. The staff upgraded us to deluxe room and it was a very pleasant and enjoyable stay.
Berndt S. Business travelers Sweden, May 26, 2014
Historically a very interesting place.

Location, easy to access, clean
9.3
It was a casino hotel for chinese people. Hardly no westerner there.
Yik F. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Conveient to attraction places

Centrally located, comfortable, and clean
7
The room and bathroom are ok. The room and bed a little bit old. The service is friendly. Easy access to attraction areas and restaurant. I will return to stay this hotel again if i come to Macau, due to the attractive room rate during off peak period.
Katherine A. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2014
Comfortable

Price, location, luxury
8.3
My friend and I enjoyed our overnight stay very much. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. The staff were very helpful and having them be able to speak English was very important to us. I would like to stay there again some time.
Tommy L. Solo travelers South Korea, May 24, 2014
good hotel but it can be better

good communication skills, easy to travel, big room
8.7
nice hotel with free drinks and fast wifi
Tony L. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2014
Great stay, hotel was near to shopping malls

Comfortable, clean and nice bathroom
8.7
Great hotel which is near to all the shopping malls and plenty of nightlife.
Kok C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 20, 2014
Quit ok but feel old on deco and setup

value for money
7
Scott S. Families with older children United States of America, May 18, 2014
Comfortable Casino Hotel

The hotel was somewhat faded from its former glory, with opulent decor and many dining options.
7.3
The hotel was well priced for its facilities and location. Compared to its newer neighbors, the MGM and Wynn, its decor and casinos were uninteresting and dated. The room was average in size, but elegantly furnished, though the bed was uncomfortably hard to one accustomed to a pillowtop mattress. The casino was large, though unimpressive and smokey. Most staff were not fluent in English, though they were very attentive, which made ordering food in the restaurant a challenge. I would stay there again; but only because it was the most affordable of the large casino/hotels.
Tina C. Families with young children China, May 16, 2014
Great deal, accessible,close to major attractions

location.grand,value for money
9
the hotel not as new as grand Lisabo but the it is great for stay. bus interchange just in front. so we take bus travel to major attraction place. save a lot of money on transportation. and it is so easy. night view is fantastic.free internet access make more convenient for stay. will book it as long as I plan to Macau
Siong H. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2014
Comfortable stay

Nice room, easy to find entertainment, good location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05