or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6574 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6574)
Sort by:
Kim W. Families with older children Malaysia, November 5, 2014
good location. good food and staff are friendly,

casino, friendly staff, food.
8.7
good sleep. enjoy beauty of MACAU.
Foong W. Groups Malaysia, November 5, 2014
We got free upgrade to royal suite

Location, clean and free mini bar
9
Its good as the hotel upgraded us to royal suite, secondly, the mini bar is free and its close to most of the famous casino. Its located quite near to the macau town.
Yi Z. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2014
good location at old Macau

good location
8
Walking distance to tourist spots and Margaret's Cafe. Staff was helpful when I needed to print a document. But it seems shuttle bus comes infrequently.
Adisak O. Groups Thailand, October 31, 2014
Good

Location
7
Kelvin T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 31, 2014
great for money

location , casino , food
10
goooooooooooood
Jiwi K. Couples Indonesia, October 30, 2014
Comfort,staff good,nice place

Near to everywhere, bus transfer free, nice staff performance
9
Im feeling good, glad to be here, and i like the chocolate serve for us at room , its very nice and recommended..if i have let to know what kind of chocolate pls tell me the brand ..can send to my email planet_jw@yahoo.com
Razali L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 30, 2014
Still the best hotel as before

Helpful & friendly staffs. Clean room & toilet.Perfect location.
10
I stayed 2 nights in this hotel with my wife and 3.5 years old daughter. This was my 2nd stay. The 1st is about 20 years ago with my parents and grandmother. The hotel has changed a lot and so does macau. This hotel I will definitely recommend to my friends & family and will come back. No problem from the staffs at all. Good job to all of them!! Keep it up!
Generose A. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2014
Fantastic

Location,free mini bar ,free wifi
10
This is our 2nd time in Lis oa hotel and we will still prefer to check in here everytime we visit macau very convenient centalky located ,free shutke bus to and from ferry terminal everything inside the refrigerator are free .nice slippers and toiletries
Generose A. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2014
Very good location

Location ,free mini bar contents,free wifi
10
We will definitely choose Lisboa again when we visit Macau again.we really love it .
Susanto S. Groups Indonesia, October 29, 2014
Clean

Good wifi, great location
6.7
Room little bit small and not very clean, cleaning staff not very smart, not suitable for family with child cause so many LC walking around in hotel lobby but it have a great location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01