or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6486 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6486)
Sort by:
Warattra T. Families with older children Thailand, June 27, 2013
easy to access casino

clean room, large room, nice casino
8
very good and fun at casino also close to shopping area. there's a lot of nice restaurant around.
Ting L. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 27, 2013
Good Location

Nice hotel, Clean room, comfortable bed
7.7
The hotel is located in the center area of Macau, easy to access to everything I need. There is a casino in the hotel which I can spend my night at there. There is a lot of restaurants near the hotel and it is a good choice for tourist in Macau
Glenn R. Couples Australia, June 26, 2013
Great room for price and location

Location, Price
8.7
We only stayed 1 night but found the doorman Stephen very good and when he help with baggage he told us the best way to get around and where to go.
Daniel F. Solo travelers Ireland, June 25, 2013
Well located old-world style Macau hotel.

Well appointed large room, friendly helpful staff, excellent location for the sights and other hotels of Macau.
8
Sunil B. Families with older children United States of America, June 25, 2013
Great place for the money

Location, nice staff
8
Great staff who is willing to help. Central location and very close to other major casino
Edward P. Couples Indonesia, June 25, 2013
nice place - comfort - in the middle of the city

central of the city
7.7
Yongkwan K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 24, 2013
Best location for sightseing

Location, Casino
6
Shunyan Z. Couples China, June 24, 2013
wonderful

good location nice staff and clean room
9
good experience. one big problem is that the hotel is too big, so we may easily get lost.
Norman S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 23, 2013
I always stay here

Location, food, next to the casino
10
As usual, it was excellent. The best part is tht I was upgraded to a suite. The entire staff has always been courteous and helpful..
Yong Z. Couples China, June 23, 2013
good location, traditional design

good location, traditional design, old facilities
8
good location, traditional design, big room, the facilities look old, but a plesant stay with our family,will choose the hotel for the next time,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03