Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 7000 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7000)
Sort by:
Pui Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 13, 2013
Superb!!

Luxury,comfort,good service from hotel staff.
9.3
Excellent!! Luxury and comfort even though is a very old history hotel, but they keep maintain very well!! Definitely my next choice again if i go to Macau again!!
Ngo X. Groups Singapore, November 13, 2013
4 star hotel

Internet and clean room
6.3
Clean room.waiting time for check in is two long.we wait for at least 4 hours to get our room
Mee S. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2013
good location

there got casino in hotel although not going out still have manu entertainment here, good service, nice room
9.7
Ma G. Couples Philippines, November 12, 2013
enjoyable

1) allowed us early check in, 2) good location, 3) easy access to public transportation and tourist spots
8.7
staff was able to accommodate our request for early check in. the room had fast internet connection and clean.
Sze H. Families with young children Singapore, November 12, 2013
Not interesting

Food, Location & Friendly staffs
5
Kris C. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2013
very pleasant and enjoyable

the complimentary mini bar, comfortable bed and nice bath tub
7.3
We enjoyed our short stay and were pleased with the helpful staff, The bed was verycomfortable and we were able to find some good restaurants nearby.
Li Q. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2013
Free Wifi and with attentive staffs

Free Wifi, Complimentary drinks from fridge, Nearby to most attractions
7.3
Kea G. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2013
good

good
9.7
Tan L. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2013
Awesome and superb

Centrally located / pick up from jetty / classy
10
comfortable, memorable, awesome hotel, with adult channels (FOC), free can drinks with internet access, very friendly staffs too. couldn't ask for more
Yi W. Families with older children Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Good stay but shuttle bus service could be better

Free mini bar, nice city view from room and big room
7
I booked a standard room in east wing and they offered a free upgrade to west wing with a very nice city view from the room. I love the free mini bar, though you can only enjoy them in the room. Lots of tv channels to select from and clean bathroom. The shuttle bus service can be improved though. The only shuttle bus service available for hotel guests is the shuttle bus to Macau Ferry terminal, and there's only one van available for this service. The casino shuttle bus services to the border gate and ferry terminal are more frequent, however you need to get a ticket from casino to take a ride, which is inconvenient when you have a guest under the age of 21 (to get into casino). The shuttle bus from ferry terminal to Grand Lisboa stops right in front of casino and you must enter the casino. There's once we wrongly took the bus to Grand Lisboa instead of Lisboa, and we have one guest under the age of 21 who cannot go into the casino. The staff rudely said "Even though you are hotel guest doesn't mean you can take the casino shuttle bus." Why would hotel guest not be permitted to use the casino's shuttle bus? Other than that, everything was ok. Oh, they need to offer shuttle bus service to airport too. They should learn from the Venetian which offer a very comprehensive shuttle bus service. I always take the hotel shuttle bus to ferry terminal where I will then take The Venetian's shuttle bus which is more convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07