My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5881 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5881)
Sort by:
Ivan S. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2013
Nice hotel

room
8
We got a free upgrade room, the room was so big..! Like it so much..! The hotel was so nice and so big, you can find many casinos inside this hotel. Dont forget to request for a non smoking room because they have limited non smoking room. Free shuttle to the ferry terminal,free wifi inside the room. The service was okay too... Like this hotel..
Low Q. Solo travelers Singapore, January 2, 2013
Nice Hotel

Central Located, Easy accesible , Classic
6.7
Chu V. Families with older children Australia, January 1, 2013
Great hotel in the middle of Macau

Location
8.3
This hotel is located right at the centre of Macau and close to shops and other attractions. Everything is within a 10 minutes walk from this hotel. If you need to go to the other side of Macau you can catch the free shuttle bus to the Ferry terminal and then the free shuttle bus to other casinos on the other side. No need to get taxis or catch a public bus. The building is old and the interior is also bit old but has that Portuguese touch. The room is a good size but the best thing is the free mini bar and wi-fi.
Chiang P. Groups Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Great location

Free wifi
7
New Year Countdown in just front of the hotel ie in front of Grand Lisbao Hotel. Walking distance to the city centre for shopping and foods Night life very lively .... You might just get lost somewhere in the hotel
Sek K. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Great Hotel & Great Room

Clean Room & Great Hotel Amenities
9
Walking distance to 2 brand new 5 Stars StarWorld Casino & Yong Li Casino including to their own Grand Lisboa Casino. Provide Shuttle Bus Service from Lisboa Hotel to others Hotel / Casino / Shopping Arcade. ( Please check with the Reception for the venue of shuttle bus )
Yingji S. Couples China, January 1, 2013
位置好,距离市内景点不远很方便

浴室和卧室都很舒服,休息得很好
9.3
We can check in only after 3 o'clock, so we kept our luggage in the hotel storage. It was convenicent for us to have a tour around the city. After that we just need check in and get back our luggage. It is a room on the 20th floor, so it is quiet during the night. Also, it has its own Casino inside the hotel, and it connected to the Grand Lisboa Hotel, so it is easy to go through two casinos in a short time.
Nightlife Tip: 赌场只要不上瘾 还是可以玩玩的
Ger A. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2013
Location of Conveniences to places of interest

Comfortable room and great location
10
conveniently located to places of interest. room was very clean and comfortable, toilet fully equipped with daily sundries. old fashion feeling type of atmosphere in the casino. restaurant within hotel provides good choices of international food. staff are helpful and friendly. getting to hotel from the airport or gongbei immigration checkpoint is convenient as transport was provided. second time staying at lisboa hotel, really worth the money.
Teck W. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2012
Good location and cool room

Bathtub with jacuzzi feature
7.3
Stayed one night at this hotel. Check-in was only allowed at 3pm or later. The room was comfortable and service was average. Although the exterior of the hotel looks kind of old, the room was in pretty good condition.
Jisun Y. Couples South Korea, December 31, 2012
traditional hotel with Chinese heritage

two hotels are connected (Grand Lisboa & Lisboa hotel thru foot bridge)
5
first off, do confirm which hotel you booked either it's Grand lisboa or Lisboa hotel. Although it's not of a much issue since those hotels are connected thru foot bridge. however, the aisle inside the hotel is quite complicated so it's better to check which hotel you booked. hotel is quite old with narrow aisles, however, the room is spacious and all drinks inside the fridge are free. toilet is quite comfortable and it looks like it was renovated quite recently. amenity kits are all hermes.
Siga W. Families with older children Malaysia, December 31, 2012
Great Location, Value for money

Central location
8.3
We chose this hotel due to its central location and its rates. On arrival, we found the service was very prompt. The staff are very friendly. Athough the decor is a bit dated when compared to the Grand Lisboa, it suits our purpose - which is to find a place that is easy to get around since we did not actually spent that much time in the room itself. The rooms are quite big with free mini bar as a delightful surprise. The movies channels are all free too which is again very nice to have. The heritage part of Macau is within walking distance. We did not need to catch any taxis at all. We would return to stay at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08