Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 7801 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7801 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

listya M. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
Affordable luxurious hotel
central location, beautiful, nice room
we love our stay in this hotel. our room was equipped with fancy shower that serves bubble bath and steam bath. the hotel also gave us free minibar. the hotel interior was very luxurious and full of chinese antiques. it felt like we were staying in a museum full of treasures. the location of the hotel was superb. we could find local cheap eateries and the hotel also provided free shuttle to the ferry terminal, unfortunately not to and from the airport, since we arrived by plane to Macau. Overall our stay was pleasant and memorable.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

sharon A. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good value for money
Location, free shuttle bus going to ferry terminal to connect you to other parts of macau, walking distance to the ruins of st paul
The location is good. Hope that receptionists have a better command of english and be more accommodating. Free refreshmennts on our room which includes perrier, san mig beer, coke,sprite, ribeya, sunkist and tomato juice.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

ricky H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
great location
location, staff, casino
as usual a stay in macau is absolutely wonderful. this hotel was recommended to us by a friend, havent stayed at this one before...would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Gregory J. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Fantastic hotel, comfortable, food, location
Good location, excellent staff, lots of good food choices
Stayed at Lisboa for a few days and couldn't be happier. Everything about the hotel was perfect. Staff was always available to help. Plenty of good restaurants at the hotel and nearby. Casinos downstairs and across the street at the Grand Lisboa lots of fun.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Chiang T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2014
Convenience
Free shuttle bus, free drink and staff performance
Credit to Yvonne (receptionist) for her good services
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Chiang T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good.....
Location, Good wifi and free drinks
Excellent
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Preena M. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
comfortable
food, location, clean
no airport transfer; we have to take a taxi to hotel. bathroom facilties are not good esp.the shower. no maid clean our room even we press the 'make the room' button. It's easily to go to the city of Macau, just walk 10 minutes and 5 minutes to take a bus to Venetian.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Penny Y. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
nice place
good loaction
Reviewed August 03, 2014

yosua F. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
location is superior
location, clean, huge
Nice n clean
Reviewed August 01, 2014

Wei O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
Nice Environment
Food, location and accesibility
I enjoyed myself stay very much. I cant wait for my next holiday and stay there again...
Reviewed August 01, 2014