Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 7603 reviews

3316 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7603)
Sort by:
Kathleen F. Groups Philippines, May 9, 2014
excellent stay

large and clean rooms, shuttle bus available, good quality service
9
our stay was fun. rooms are big and clean. the problem is most hotel staff doesn't know how to speak english.
Peter B. Couples Australia, May 9, 2014
Excellent staff very obliging, good location

location, staff friendly,standard of accommadation very good
9.7
Excellent good value for money. Staff very good and helpful with our questions. Rooms very clean and we had a wonderful view of the city. The buffet restaurant gave a variety of dishes. Above ground Walkway from Lisboa Hotel through to Grand Lisboa was useful as it was raining. We had 3 nights there and we would stay there again.
Ming H. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2014
Enjoyable stay.

Enjoyable stay.
6.3
Satish S. Couples New Zealand, May 6, 2014
Excellent

Location staff facilities
2.3
Excellent. Good location, room quite big, facilities are excellent
Usukhuu E. Solo travelers Mongolia, April 30, 2014
Great stay

Good location frendly staff and free wifi
8.3
My stay At the lisbao hotel was very nice. Very big casino at the Grand Lisbao.
Tay C. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Luxury & Comfortable Hotel

Food & Casino good
7.7
Happy for money value but Hotel Too busy with many people moving around
Roonglit C. Groups Thailand, April 27, 2014
Great for entertainment

Restaurant, Hotel Service, Location
8.7
It's relaxing moment. Since this town is about Casino, we spent time in this hotel for party and hanging out with friends. Room service is at standard level. Nice room and clean.
Stephen P. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2014
it was very nice and big hotel

casino, lobby and restaurant
8
It was nice to stay in this five star hotel, casino inside and nice food in restaurant and you can sit and watch the pretty girls pass by while drinking your beer, very nice room clean and big, near in shopping malls.
Mei F. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Good location, value for money, many foods around

Good location, value for money, many foods around
8
Good location, value for money, many foods around
Gregory A. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2014
Great casino hotel that was easy to find

Casino location, appearance, free transport from airport
8
Great! Had a fun time in the casino and went for a stroll in the nearby area to find some history and fun.
Previous page 701 - 710 of 3316 reviews Next page
Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02