Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 7049 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7049)
Sort by:
Dy C. Business travelers Philippines, November 26, 2013
Location..service...value for money...free drinks

Upgrade...value for money...clean room
10
Great enjoyed our stay close to shopping casinos bar value for money fast check in and most of all very accomodating on the guest request i will recommend this hote
Report this review
Alexander M. Groups Germany, November 25, 2013
central location if you like casinos

good location if you like to gamble or shop
6.3
We've been there for a boxing match. Location was great. The rooms where pretty old but ok.
Report this review
Triporn K. Families with young children Thailand, November 25, 2013
Average for the service and etc.,

Location, Bathroom and free drink from mini bar
8.3
Good Location, Bathroom with Jaguzzi and free drink from mini bar
Report this review
Michinori S. Couples Japan, November 25, 2013
1 night only

Location
6
Stayed here for 1 night. I was expecting to get free upgrade but guess it was not my lucky day. I requested for a non smoking room but got a smoky smelling room. Wifi was not working. Toilet was not clean enough. Definitely not a 5 star standard. The floor plan layout was really confusing, no wonder why lot of people get lost inside the hotel. The only thing that I like about this hotel is the location. Will I stay here again? Probable not.
Report this review
Beatrice P. Groups United States of America, November 24, 2013
Great location!

location, public transportation close, free pick up from marina
8.7
Nice. The hotel is quite quaint, but we asked for a NON smoking room and then went out to explore and by the time we got back, it was too late at night and didn't bother switching. Bad idea ... our clothes, etc just reeked of smoke and so did the room ... ugh ..but everything else was good.
Report this review
Ngak B. Groups Singapore, November 24, 2013
very satisfied

friendly staff, clean room and good location
8.7
We were pleased with the hotel staff - courteous, frinedly, smiling and helpful. the rooms are clean with good quality amenities and supplies, free mini bar drinks and wi-fi. We stay here twice over 2 visits and will be back again in 2014.
Report this review
Yory Y. Business travelers Indonesia, November 22, 2013
Nice Location, worth paid

Casinos, Clean, Luxury
8
Nice location, near food court,such an easy thing to find this hotel from the Macau Ferry Terminal
Report this review
Lin K. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2013
Good location & easy access to free transport

location, comfortable room & cleanliness
7
Hotel showing signs of ageing but rooms still well maintained.
Report this review
Yong H. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2013
Classic & Luxury Hotel

comfortable, free mini bar and centrally located
9
Hotel is centrally located and close to shopping, sightseeing and the Casinos.
Report this review
Betty T. Groups Malaysia, November 20, 2013
good and happy

comfortable, big and clean
8
we are happy staying at lisboa hotel. the hotel have a lot of shop we don't feel bored staying at the hotel. the casino is also very big. the staff is very helpful and friendly they provided 5 star hotel services standard. we will choose to stay at this hotel on our next visit at macau.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - NearbyLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family Room

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04