Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 6993 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6993)
Sort by:
Poh G. Groups Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Hotel a bit old

Friendly staff, good location & big room
8
Jonathan L. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Value of stay

Good service, good location
10
Good location and the price is very cheap. Recommend for traveller.
Yong H. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2013
I'll be back

Attentive n friendly staff, clean large n comfortable room, nice indoor swimming pool.
8.7
Thanks to the staff for early n fast check in also FOC upgrade to business room. I like the bathroom facilities n Clean large beautiful design room with comfortable bed n pillows . Nice restaurant n excellence bakery inside the hotel Walking distance to most landmark n sightseeing places. I'll back if I in macau.
Sze Y. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Overall, satisfied !

Close to major attractions, free mini bar, free shuttle bus to casinos & ferry terminal
7.3
Overall I think is worth for money. Hotel actually provide free shuttle bus from/to the ferry terminal, free internet wifi & free mini bar. The location of the hotel is really good also which is only walking distance to major attractions.
Kok H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Pleasant stay with convenient ferry transfer

Strategic location, Next to casino, Near attractions
6
Generally its pleasant & strategic, but doesn't worth the price we paid for. Hotel is well maintain, although the outlook is old. The service during arrival was poor. The bellboy stacked our luggage at the lobby in the pushcart, but did not push them to our rooms. We have to move them ourselves.
Herman J. Business travelers Indonesia, November 2, 2013
Nice room and Jacuzzi bath tube

Nice view, room design and jacuzzi / sauna bath room
8.3
It was very experiencing to stay at Lisboa hotel, the room is perfectly designed, it has sauna and jacuzzi bath tube and provide high class amenities. The room has a big windows and the view toward the Macau TV Tower was very nice. It has indoor swimming pool, very privately designed and well mantained but unfortunately the location is too far away from the hotel rooms, we have to pass the shops and restaurants.
Gwyneth A. Couples Philippines, November 2, 2013
Cheap old hotel

free wifi, fast check-in, smoking room
5.7
The hotel is old and dusty. When we arrived, the trash bin still has some garbage in it. The bed was not turned down. The hallway smell likes old carpet. But their rooms are cheap compared to neighboring hotels and the staffs know English. They have free shuttle from the airport and free terminal.
Kim J. Solo travelers South Korea, November 2, 2013
Pergext Location

Location, Entertain, Shopping
6.7
This Lisboa Hotel Location is perfect. There is no comparison of this Hotel. Nice to stay.
Frank P. Solo travelers Japan, November 1, 2013
Good value for money

Value for money, upgrade to larger room, everything was complimentary.
8.7
Yap E. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2013
Its great ! Just feel good.

We enjoyed the night scene of the hotel. Convenient to go anyway either by bus or walking. We were well entertained.
9.3
I like it. I will recommend my friends to stay here !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07