or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6100 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6100)
Sort by:
Petchprakai S. Groups Thailand, March 11, 2013
Nice decoration in the room, great jacuzzi bathtub

Bathtub, free minibar, decoration&interior
8
Alistair C. Couples Australia, March 10, 2013
Rather Enjoyable

It was away from Casino but still close, close to shops, and close to other casino's
9
Our stay was great thankyou to all the staff, we enjoyed our stay immensely
Leah W. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2013
Good casino/hotel experience

centrally located, attentive staff, comfortable room
8
Richard C. Families with young children Singapore, March 9, 2013
Great location

location, Rooms, in house casino
7.7
Seow C. Families with older children Singapore, March 9, 2013
comfortable but noisy

friendly staff, free flow drinks at mini bar, easy access to attractions
6
Theodor M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2013
Very comfortable

1. Customer service 2. friendly staff 3. affordable price
9
My short stay was a very positive experience. The staff upgraded my room because there was construction in the wing I had been scheduled to stay in. They did an amazing job telling me about the city and how to get around and where we might be most interested to see.
John T. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2013
Lisboa is ideal if you want old Macau

1. The Hotel. It's iconic, 2. The location, within historic Macau, 3. The accessibility to local food & shopping as well as glitzy integrated resorts
7
This is an iconic hotel, normally shown on TV to indicate that it's Macau. It also has quite a (sinister?) history being the first, and for a long while, only, casino there. However, the attraction of staying there is not only the history of the hotel, but it's location. Situated in the old part of Macau, you get easy access to the historic part of the city stretching back to 16th century Portugese imperial rule. You are also near where the local lives & the local restaurants, as well as the integrated resorts across the street. Unlike Cotai or Taipa, this area does not look like Las Vegas strip. The rooms itself is clean, what fasinated me most was their hi-tech bath tub with it's built in jacuzi, foot massager, steam bath, water jets from all directions, light, fan & music control. &, if you get thirsty in the hot tub, all the drinks in the minibar are complimentary
Li-Ting C. Couples Taiwan, March 7, 2013
location

Minibar is free
8
Staffs were friendly. The location is good. But when we waited for shuttle bus to ferry need to wait 20 mins which is not so good.
Juraj M. Solo travelers Slovakia, March 7, 2013
lovely old lady with perfect location

nice lobby, close to center and casinos
8.3
Very nice interior but rooms on the level of a 50 years old hotel. Nic name "old lady" is the appropriate one... good value for money, perfect location in the city center of macau.
Jennifer I. Couples Philippines, March 6, 2013
Good service

near tourist attractions within walking distance
6.7
I booked this hotel seeing it in pictures is nice but a bit deceiving with the room we were booked. The requests we asked for were not accommodated a bigger bed but they said it was not available. It says it has airport transfers in the amenities but it was not available,they only have free shuttle to and from the Macau ferry. The staff were friendly and courteous. We always get lost from the lifts,lobby and going to our hotel room it was like a maze. The bed was hard but what i liked most was the free complimentary drinks and the sauna bathtub. It was okay but way below I expected from a 5-star hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07