Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6259 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6259)
Sort by:
Kenji H. Couples Japan, March 29, 2013
I like this type of the hotel.

delux, confortable, conbenient
9.7
I think that this hotel is thinkinhg about our hotel life very much. Also this hotel has their musiam. Their treasures are valuable to see. I love this hotel.
Mellisa A. Groups Indonesia, March 29, 2013
it's a great hotel

the staff were really nice and i love the private jacuzzi
9.3
Xiaolan X. Couples China, March 29, 2013
Best location, reasonable price,clean room

Best location, reasonable price,clean room with free bar
9
Best location, reasonable price,clean room with free bar. The bathroom accessories is very good, I like to use hair conditioner in there,and my boy friend he likes the razor in there too. Next time, we will staying that room agin. Best location, reasonable price,clean room with free bar. The bathroom accessories is very good, I like to use hair conditioner in there,and my boy friend he likes the razor in there too. Next time, we will staying that room agin.
Stephen W. Solo travelers Australia, March 29, 2013
Good location

Location, clean,close to everything
8.7
Richard K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2013
Great value from Agoda and excellent location

great staff, free mini-bar, umbrella
7.7
Xiaolan X. Couples China, March 28, 2013
Best location, reasonable price,clean room

Best location, reasonable price,clean room
8.3
Best location, reasonable price,clean room with free bar. The bathroom accessories is very good, I like to use hair conditioner in there,and my boy friend he likes the razor in there too. Next time, we will staying that room agin.Best location, reasonable price,clean room with free bar. The bathroom accessories is very good, I like to use hair conditioner in there,and my boy friend he likes the razor in there too. Next time, we will staying that room agin.
Yan Y. Couples China, March 28, 2013
good location, convenient to go shopping

food, service, checking time
10
Hwai C. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2013
Value for money

complimentary bar items, spacious room, complimentary paid to view channels
7.7
good, except bed was too hard and too many outsiders loitering around in the hotel
Patrick S. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2013
UPGRADED

PRICE PEOPLE PLACE
9
We were given free UPgrade to a better room with a nicer view that was the BEST thing to start the day BATH SPA was a great thing to have in the room
Weng Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 27, 2013
Room comfort at an affordable price

Comfort, location and heritage
8
This is my 2nd stay at Lisboa Hotel. The east wing was unavailable at the point of booking so I had to pay a slightly higher rate for the tower wing. All in all, the rooms for the tower wing and east wing are similar. Still a big room for the price with a high tech bath which will need some getting used to. The hotel is slightly aged but it all adds to the charm and heritage. The management are considerate to leave a note for guests, informing them of on-going renovations. However, it was not a problem, as I did not hear any construction noises anytime during my stay there. it is a 15 mins walk from the hotel to the main attraction at senado square and the ruins. The hallways getting to the lift lobby within the hotel is quite confusing so make sure you look up at the signs and not get distracted by ladies walking about the basement hallways.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04