Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 7038 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7038)
Sort by:
Gwyneth A. Couples Philippines, November 2, 2013
Cheap old hotel

free wifi, fast check-in, smoking room
5.7
The hotel is old and dusty. When we arrived, the trash bin still has some garbage in it. The bed was not turned down. The hallway smell likes old carpet. But their rooms are cheap compared to neighboring hotels and the staffs know English. They have free shuttle from the airport and free terminal.
Kim J. Solo travelers South Korea, November 2, 2013
Pergext Location

Location, Entertain, Shopping
6.7
This Lisboa Hotel Location is perfect. There is no comparison of this Hotel. Nice to stay.
Frank P. Solo travelers Japan, November 1, 2013
Good value for money

Value for money, upgrade to larger room, everything was complimentary.
8.7
Yap E. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2013
Its great ! Just feel good.

We enjoyed the night scene of the hotel. Convenient to go anyway either by bus or walking. We were well entertained.
9.3
I like it. I will recommend my friends to stay here !
April Y. Couples Philippines, November 1, 2013
charming - but room had bugs!

location, staff
6.7
we were ok with the kitschy decor. in fact, we were looking forward to it. full on, no holds barred loud decor. and in that aspect we were not disappointed. the room was terribly cute - no 2 pieces matched. our room also had a great view of the city. the location of the lisboa is perfect. about a block away from senado square, right across the street from a major bus hub. this could've been really good. but then i woke the next morning with really bad bug bites around my ankle and foot. right where the bed covers were. now i'm from a tropical country and yet not very prone to bug bites. so these must have been really fierce ones. and the strong smell of cigarette smoke in a non-smoking room. very unpleasant. there were lots of high-tech things in the room. the water pot for example, and the tub/shower. but maybe a little too complicated? took us a good 5 minutes how to get water out of the shower. and the steam can make one claustrophobic in a such a small bathroom. because of its location and reasonable price - we really wouldn't mind staying at the lisboa again. but only if we're sure those bugs are all gone.
Lee K. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2013
Nice Affordable Hotel for Relaxing Getaway

Centrally located, comforable bed and friendly serviceThi
8.3
This was my 2nd time staying at Lisboa and we have a perfect stay. Room service was fast and efficient, allow us early check in and late check out. The hotel centrally located, walking distance to shopping/sightseeing and some of the major Casinos. The free use of the minibar. Access to shuttle services to other venues convenient and free of charge. Highly recommended.
Wong W. Groups Malaysia, November 1, 2013
Nice

Good
7.3
Lyudmila S. Couples Russia, October 31, 2013
The world is learned from the East

Spacious number, Smart bed, lovely cosmetic trifles, central position of hotel
10
Perfectly spent time in hotel: visited bars, cafe, buffets for a breakfast and a dinner, a food - luxury. Visited the pool. Jacuzzi the powerful. Played a casino, left counters on a development of the city and it isn't a pity! After all he presented to us beautiful parks, exercise machines in the open air, free bus. Beauty of buildings and streets.However, in euphoria forgot a cosmetics bag with a bracelet with 5 Silverado elements in number 2050. Annoyingly, as, it is a gift for the granddaughter and carried for restoration (the slonik on a sphere is broken) to Phuket. Very much we hope for the help of the personnel that it found.
Ethan C. Groups Malaysia, October 31, 2013
I'm looking forward for this again

strategic location, next to casino, convenient
7.7
The bellboy needs more training as the service overall wasnt meet the standard. The hotel is centrally located and easy access to anywhere. However, the outlook exterior of the hotel looks old and needs some renovation. Overall stay was satisfactory and definitely will come again.
Oliver A. Couples Philippines, October 30, 2013
Nice Hotel

Friendly staff, nice view, comfortable bed
7.7
The hotel staff is friendly. They will attend to your needs right away. I have a nice room with a big bed. A nice view. Their food is very good and has a reasonable price. The only thing that Is not good in this hotel is their Wifi. Which I badly needed that time coz I need to send email to my boss. I need to go out of my room just to connect to their Wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - NearbyLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family Room

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06