or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6588 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6588)
Sort by:
Yuwarate S. Groups Thailand, June 21, 2013
One fine day in Lisboa Hotel

Beautiful,Nice,Comfortable
10
Mar J. Couples United States of America, June 21, 2013
had a great time

helpful service, people could speak to you, nice and clean rooms
9.3
We had a fantastic time. Lisboa was in a great location for us and very accommodating.
Will C. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 21, 2013
clean and tidy

clean and tidy
8
Huan C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 20, 2013
Zone for Mainland Chinese

Services, location, View
7.3
1. Mainland Chinese too noise no matter what time, effect to other people who live in same floor.
Yu C. Couples Netherlands, June 20, 2013
Great room and good location

Free shuttle service and great internet connection
8.7
We hadden een prettig verblijf in het hotel. Snelle internet en gratis gebruik van mini bar. Goede locatie. Zou zo hier terug komen.
Doris T. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2013
Good Hotel

bathroom, drInk freeflow
7.7
Very Good Hotel, room big, jaguzzi bathtub, drink free flow. Will stay again if they have promotion.
Martin F. Couples United States of America, June 19, 2013
very nice hotel

Great room, excellent staff, wonderful service
9
it was very nice and very comfortable room and bed, nice and friendly stuff, nice bathroom, great amenities. Also, close to the parks. but the only bad thing in this hotel is a lot of horrible smokers! this is our second visit here in Macau. one of the problem also here in Macau is most of the chinese people cannot spake english, but me and my girlfriend are happy coz there are many filipino's are working here in Macau and they spake english.. and the food is very nice and very lovely place, and we would love to travel again here in Macau soon...
Akina T. Couples Philippines, June 19, 2013
Overall stay -OK. Not everyone understands english

Location, cleanliness, free wifi
6.3
Lim W. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2013
Value for money

Upgraded room, comfortable bed, polite staff
8.7
Pui M. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2013
Value for money!

Comfort, luxury, huge room
8.7
Very good experience in Lisboa. They upgrade us to deluxe room from standard room without extra charges. The hotel is huge where I almost got lost everytime when i want to get back to my room.. Hotel design is nice and the view from room is awesome. I love the steam bathtub in the room. Would return to this hotel for my next macau trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04