Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 7598 reviews

3313 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7598)
Sort by:
Yoshishige O. Solo travelers Japan, March 10, 2014
The location is good.

Location, location and location
8.3
The location is very good for shopping, sightseeing and the Casinos if you like them. It has the very old style atmoshere that non of all the other newly built major hotels.
Liang Y. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2014
abit old but not bad

clean, good location, good servicd
7
Ikjun H. Couples South Korea, March 8, 2014
Good

Good
8
Good
Lee P. Groups Singapore, March 7, 2014
Good hotel

Convienient location , staff is polite n near to club
8
Everythings is fine. Will recommend to friends. Will visit on the next trip
Ridwan L. Groups Singapore, March 6, 2014
Worth staying

Excellent location, competitive price and clean
8.7
Ng Y. Couples Singapore, March 5, 2014
Do not like the surrounding area

Near to many casinos and hotels, can go hotel hopping
2.7
The eateries nearby seems not cater for budget travellers, food are very expensive. Can get better 5 star hotel room in Macau with this amount of $$.Room very old not worth the $$.
Thye Y. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2014
professional service staff. esp reception staff an

central location in Macau city
8
wish they have no-smoking rooms...our room was not well fumigated from cigarette smoke/stench
Rachel C. Families with older children Philippines, February 28, 2014
Centrally Located Classic Hotel

Location, Price and Great Room
8
This was my 3rd stay in this hotel and I am satisfied as ever. Hotel is centrally located and close to San Malo where you can do your shopping. Hotel Lisboa is also close to other hotels and public transport. The view is beautiful especially at night. The only thing I have noticed is that the indoor pool is close for hotel guests. Wifi is fast and mini bar is free. We have sodas, beer and tea but no coffee. Over all, great stay.
Ezen C. Groups Singapore, February 27, 2014
Awesome stay !

Very comfortable, cosy and relax
7.3
We have a very pleasant stay and very happy that our room is being upgraded. Facilities was good ! Location is good as it is near quite a lot of casinos . Staffs is friendly and able to answer our queries as well.
Tse-Yong Y. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2014
Race track hotel

race track in the basement
6
Hotel lobby is sort of confusing, easy to get lost. Anyway, location is decent.... prefer the Grand Emperor Hotel nearby
Previous page 751 - 760 of 3313 reviews Next page
Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04