Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6259 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6259)
Sort by:
Jin Q. Business travelers Singapore, March 18, 2013
Cozy, good location friendly

Location, WIFI and free mini bar with daily top up.
8
Generally the hotel is great for travellers, many things can be found around the hotel and within the hotel. If you are looking for some leisure casino and not a super high roller, the casino in Lisboa is the place for you.
Xing F. Couples China, March 18, 2013
Good Hotel but old. Cheap compared with peers

Location, Decoration, History
9
Xing F. Couples China, March 18, 2013
Good and old hotel

Decoration Loacation History
9
Sam E. Solo travelers United States of America, March 17, 2013
5th time staying here and will again

location, unique ambiance, pai gow
9.7
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, March 16, 2013
My usual stays Hotel

Morning breakfast, free mini bar and free internet
8.3
It will be even much better if I can include a breakfast option when I do the booking.
Peck C. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2013
Comfortable & Enjoyable

Location is great. Close proximity to shopping areas and sight seeing venues.
6.3
Rooms weren't ready even after waiting for more than an hour at about 4pm. Service staff said no choice as it was the peak season. After some discussion, we were offered free upgrade where the rooms are readily available. We were quite pleased with the arrangement.
Foong C. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2013
Nice hotel & Friendly staff

foods, shopping & good location
10
friendly staff with smile, good location 5mins walk to Senado Square, A-Ma Temple and Ruins of St. Paul's.
Annabel L. Families with older children Malaysia, March 15, 2013
easy and convenient

eay access, free shuttle, and close to main attraction
6.3
Excellent, the architectural of the building is great. Attentive staff when you have questions to inquire.
Chua C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 15, 2013
Hotel with several exits

Bathroom facility, fst check-in, fast internet
6
(front desk)was fast and efficient when she checked me in. She was also helpful to get me an upgrade and to a non-smoking room
Ng W. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2013
superb and relaxing

Large room, cosy, Free consumption of fridge beverages,
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05