or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6105 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6105)
Sort by:
Sew Y. Groups Malaysia, July 9, 2014
NICE LOCATION WITH FARE PRICE

location, cleanness and comfortable
9.3
The location of hotel is excellent, it is surrounded by other 5 star hotels and shopping area (shops, shopping centre and famous local street). And hotel itself is big and clean with indoor swimming pool, shops, cafe and casino.
Boon H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 8, 2014
Nice comfortable stay, well provided.

Fully provided rooms, nice jacuzzi bath tub, complimentry bar is a great good selection of cable TV.
7.3
Comfortable stay eventhough it is a slightly old hotel as they try to make up for it by providing more than basic needs.
Man L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 7, 2014
traditional macau five star hotel

casino, location is good
8
the room a bit hard to find cos the hotel is quite large
Shindy W. Groups Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Very bad hotel
4
Nothing's good with this hotel. From the first time i arrived , i felt very disappointed. I have many big luggage and the hotel staff just look at me without trying to help. All the staff so unpolite, very rude and dont know how to say thank you. The front office staff also same, very unpolite and keep talking Cantonese while discussing about me (i have problem while i want to checkin because the guest name stated in my Agoda voucher hotel are different with my surname in passport ID). Dont you feel its rude, discussing something with language that the guest dont know? The hotel condition also bad and old, not worth the price and i will never go back to that hotel again. Bad experiences.
Ka F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 7, 2014
in the central of macau

casino,restaurants,view
8
Nuttawan S. Couples Thailand, July 7, 2014
Good location

Location price minibar
5
very good place for access city and free minibar . resonable price
Shahar P. Solo travelers Israel, July 6, 2014
excellent location, old hotel

location, stuff, free wifi
7.7
almost did not saw the room :) (Casino) but, I booked king size bed, and got, 2 small size instead I was upgraded to "deluxe" due to the above, but, beside a jacuzzi, I do not know what is "deluxe" say. the room was on the top floor, and there for it was very noisy due to the Air Con on the roof. in the last night I got a bit late to the room (1am) and have no hot water in the shower!!! the building is old, but not that bad. Excellent stuff and WIFI connection
Gaylord T. Families with older children Philippines, July 4, 2014
luxurious hotel

free bar, jacuzzi bathtub, classic luxury decor
9.3
no problems, nice stay
Chiiwen W. Families with young children Malaysia, July 4, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Fully equip amenities, spacious room, free drinks in minibar
9.3
Yip S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 2, 2014
enjoy

good services, reasonable price and comfortable
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05