or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5927 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5927)
Sort by:
Yeo J. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2012
Amazing Experience

Good service ,Excellent room Cleanliness ,Best bathroom
9.3
was granted an early check-in and was offered a free upgraded with scenic view . room was very clean and lots of complimentary stuff complete with a free minibar filled with drinks, the unforgettable bathroom equipped with high tech bath facilities ie, steam bath ,jacuzzi etc etc . outer view of such old hotel gained a wow for its well decorated interior , nice finishing with a feel of a grand hotel . dinning within hotel is easily reached . location of hotel is a plus , where best tourist attraction and shopping vicinities are just less than 15 mins on foot . popular casino hotel ie wynn , mgm, star world just across the road . fantastic experience and will come back again .
Agnes S. Groups Singapore, December 18, 2012
superb location

free minibar drinks
6.3
Enjoy the free drinks from the minibar, good selling point. The rooms may be tired looking but compensated by the good location
Mee S. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2012
great hotel and good services with a smile

very quiet hotel when i stay so i can enjoy my travelling and relax
7.3
there have bus beside hotel so i don't worry about traffic problem.The bus can direct sent us to venetian so we didn't spend much on traffic.My room so big and i think we can sleep 3 or 4 people also no problem.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: i suggest go macau much go venetian..
Gerard M. Groups Philippines, December 18, 2012
Perfect and Affordable Hotel

Convenience, Location, Cleanliness, Full-fledged Hotel
10
The room is very clean and the toilet is really nice. Location-wise, the hotel is easily accessible to many places with free shuttle buses to and from the ferry terminal/airport. The hotel staff is really friendly and helpful without expecting for tips. Check in and out was a breeze!
Joe C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 18, 2012
Very nice decorated hotel

Spacious room, nice decoration, high tech bath room
8.3
The hotel looks just from the outside, but when it comes to the room, my jaws just drop. Room is very big, it has a full set sofa, queen bed and an office desk. I only booked standard room, but they upgraded it to royal tower. However, I prefer the front tower because royal tower view is blocked by other buildings, and there has been a construction going on. For couple or family travelers, I suggest not to get down to the ground floor. Girls-for-sale walks around the shops on the ground floor and they are very aggressive. I was reading a menu on one restaurant that posted on the front wall, one of the girls walked right in front of me at a very high pace, although my face was only a foot away from the restaurant glass wall. I didn't really feel offensive but I just tried to avoid the ground floor from that moment on. Overall, I would give this hotel a 4 stars.
Sootien H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 18, 2012
great location and an macau icon

location and nice room
9.7
got upgraded to a suite by their generous front desk, worth evry bit of it. the room is super !
Chiong M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Lovely hotel

nice location
9.3
nice location, good furnishing, nice housekeeping and friendly services
Chiong M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2012
nice architecture

nice location
9
Very nice and cosy hotel, good location. good room furnishing, porter services lacking.
Sutai C. Couples Taiwan, December 16, 2012
great restaurant

good food
10
this hotel is the oldest hotel in Macau but the redecorated it and it become a great hotel in Macau the price is not very high and they have great food place 8 restarent it is amazing everyone should visit when you are in Macau.
Jui W. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2012
Good hotel, services I recd were very good

Location, convenience
8.7
We were very happy that we chose Lisboa Hotel, good value for money. Thanks to Agoda for the seamless processing. Will use Agoda again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04