My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5656 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5656)
Sort by:
Paul B. Couples Canada, November 12, 2012
Great Location for sightseeing

Very clean, great location
10
We found the Lisboa to be a very high quality hotel. An easy walk to Senado Square and to the large casinos nearby. There are many shopping opportunities very nearby and Western casino games at the Wynn and MGM, both only a short distance away.
Tiong Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 12, 2012
Great Location and well equipped room

Room was big, clean and well equipped
9.3
Stay was enjoyable. 15min Walking distance to historical sites. However frontdesk service was slow when checking in. Book 4 rooms. Gotten 2 rooms at 3pm, 1 at 5pm and the last one late at night. Reason being the rooms is not prepared. Was offered free upgrade for the last room.
Soo B. Groups Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Lovely Hotel at a Good Location

Clean, spacious and beautiful stay.
8
hotel provided free upgrade of the room upon check in. we stayed in a spacious room with a living room space. hotel as well as room interior are beautiful. room was clean and the staff are friendly. ferry ticket can be conveniently purchased near hotel lobby. will definitely recommend lisboa hotel!
Tatsuhiro S. Business travelers Japan, November 11, 2012
Nice Hotel

Room has been mainteined better and Location is convienient for me.
9
I stayed there one night. but I enjoyed the stay at the Lisboa hotel which is near big casino. The room is comfortable and maintained much better. I was satisfied so much.
Ong S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 11, 2012
beautiful and unique hotel, nice view from room

nice view and great location
8
Its a clean and nice hotel and supported by a high tech bath room
Makoto K. Solo travelers Japan, November 11, 2012
Great service and great view from room

Free mini bar
7
they are very flexible which i liked. They couldnt prepare my room requested and quickly they booked bigger room to arrange.Id like to use it again!
Damian C. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2012
Great Location.....Old Hotel

Location. Nice French Restaurant
7.7
Stayed from Thursday - Sunday Right in the center of the older part of Macau Casino was nothing to shout for
Damian C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 11, 2012
Old Skool Macau Style Hotel

Right in the heart of Macau
8
Old Rooms Great Restaurents in the Hotel Right next to Grand Lisboa with easy access Was upgraded to the east wing Bad renovation noises
Fannison L. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2012
Ok location, meagre service, meagre hotel

The "catwalk" on the ground floor was funny
3.3
Stayed in the Lisboa for 2 nights. Requested for a double bed in my booking but was told that I had to wait until after 3pm, but if I was ok with a twin room instead, they could give me a free upgrade and check in immediately. I agreed, thinking it would be a nice upgrade. Bathroom was small, bathtub was terrible to operate and had rust and stains at the sides. Carpet was old and smelt of smoke. Room service was fast (25 minutes) but food was mediocre. Price I paid for the room was average. I'd rather get a better room at this price. I suggest only get a room at this hotel if you're going to be out ALL DAY.
Francisco I. Couples Philippines, November 10, 2012
We really enjoyed the hotel, service was good!

Our room was upgraded and enjoyed the view and was given the bar free of charge!
9.7
The hotel was accessible from the airport and to other tourist sites, by foot or bus. the room given us offered a lovely view of the Macau tower and their service staff particularly Star was very hospitable and helpful. i would like to come back and stay to this hotel when in Macau.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08