or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5886 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5886)
Sort by:
Lev S. Solo travelers Russia, December 9, 2012
Nice hotel but on a pricy side.

Big room, nice design, great location
9
I went to Macau just before Christmas so I had to pay full rate for this accommodation , I enjoyed the room especially its bathroom :) Hotel has a great location , but Wi-Fi in my room sucked big time, basically it didn't work.
Lim K. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2012
a good trip , staff friendly

nice location , staff friendly, big room
6.7
this is my first trip to macau and i felt very lucky to stay at this hotel . the hotel is clean , full with restaurant , casino and others . furthermore , the staff is friendly and always smile to customer . the bad things is not shuttle bus but you can take other hotel shuttle bus to there. anyway , i will chose this hotel when vist macau next time
Ng S. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2012
comfortable, relaxing, convenient

good location, large room, free shuttle service
7
It was comfortable and easy to access to other hotels and casinos nearby. There is free shuttle service from ferry terminal to hotel and back.
Jaslyn S. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2012
great location, big rooms

free mini bar, walking distance to food area, Da San Ba
9
we were upgraded to a different room from our first stay in the hotel. the room decoration was really pretty. our room was facing towards the bridge crossing the sea. staff service was great. It took us about 5-10 mins to walk to Sintra hotel for a free bus ride to City of dreams. Lisboa also provided a free shuttle service to the border to go to Zhuhai. will definitely return to Lisboa Hotel when we visit Macau again.
Ka E. Groups Malaysia, December 7, 2012
Conveniently Located

Located near to most major casinos
8
it was a great service by them as they did not receive the voucher from agoda while i check in, and they allow me to use the business centre pc to login to agoda and print out the voucher as i was only showing them the voucher over the mobile phone. great service.
Jeffery H. Solo travelers Canada, December 6, 2012
Old, but still great!

The action at the hotel
8.7
Only had one night in Macau, this was the place to go
Hwee B. Groups Singapore, December 6, 2012
Luxury at affordable prices

Convenient location, beautiful decor and service makes you feel like a million dollars
10
we landed in macau at the airport, so had to get to the hotel via the shuttle buses to venetian, to the ferry terminal, then the hotel. our check in was fast and smooth, and we got room 1095 in the east wing. being her first stay in lisboa hotel, my friend was wowed by the beauty of the room. for me, it was also much better than my last experience, so i was pleasantly surprised. the room came was decorated in red embroideried sofa sets, curtains and bed covers. with the usual jacuzzi, they now have a bottle of bath salt, and all its other toiletries by hermes. toothbrushes, a hairbrush, shoe cleaning set, slippers made of plush felt were all provided and are complimentary. we were also able to drink everything from the fridge as we wanted, as long as we leave the container in the room (otherwise it will be considered as take away). we also used the thick terry cloth bath robes which felt very good. it is old grandeur (as compared to grand lisboa) and we were very satisfied.
Travel tip: You can walk down to Wynn's for the casino, light show at the lake and the Rotunda. If you walk the other direction (towards Grand Lisboa direction), you can get to Nata de Margaret for egg tarts, and beyond for Yee Shun Milk Company, and Pork Buns at Sheng Li.
Tan A. Families with older children Singapore, December 6, 2012
Nice hotel and service at the counter is good too.

They haev everything u need in the washroom
6.3
We were very pleased to have our rooms upgraded without additional charge. The room is spacious and looks grand too. Hotel were very thoughtful , they have everything you need in the washroom. The children were very excited, the moment they stepped into the room. They love the free drinks provided at the bar fridge. BUT we had a small hiccup. We called for room service when we had problem operating the shower. The staff (fr China) came and shouted at my boy to leave the washroom, she grumbled that she is off duty now. This incident spoilt our evening. Pls do not send staff who is going to be off duty soon. At the whole, we had a plesent stay in this hotel.
William O. Business travelers Philippines, December 6, 2012
Wow!

Nice service, love their room, free drinks inside the fridge, nice clean bathroom, free umbrella
10
The room is well styled and equipped with comfortable bed and pillows...clean bathroom with everything that I need provided for...I really appreciate the free umbrella since it was raining when I got there...room service was fast...food is really yummy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Went there via the ferry from hk and I used the free shuttle service from the different hotels to get to almost all places that I wanted to go to...I just couldn't find one that goes to the airport on my way home but I took the free shuttle service of the Venetian which goes to taipa ferry terminal and from there took a bus (fare was hk$2.80 - and that was all that I spent for transportation in macau)
Marc S. Couples Canada, December 6, 2012
Excellent experience in the heart of Macau

excellent central location, great staff, big rooms
9
Highly recommend this hotel. Perfect location, low cost but good service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go up to the top of the fort near Senado square and the church ruins. Great views of Macau and the mainland.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08