or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6100 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6100)
Sort by:
Juliana C. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2012
Great Location

Luxury Hotel And Best View
10
I stayed in this hotel 2 nights, it was nice hotel and nice location, clean and all kind staff can speak English well. They were so helpful anything what i need or want to know. The worst thing just i walked too far to suttle free bus. There is casino inside hotel and so many women who walking around restaurants and hotel. But that was not big deal, just weird if kids asked about them.
Nightlife Tip: if you like 24 hours life, this hotel is the best
Hooi K. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Great Hotel, Great Location

Strategic Location
8.7
The location is good, is within walking distance to st paul and senato square. Hotel exterior is nice, and staffs are friendly. One thing that is a bit throubleshom is the shutter to Jetty required retrieve pass from casino. Outside of the hotel also got a lot of busses to Macau tower and Ah Ma Temple. Walking distance to Wynn, Mandarine Oriental, MGM and Kuanyim Statue. One problem I encounter is I want a non smooking room, but when I arrive about 3.30pm, the room is not ready for me, and I either need to wait for 1 hour for the non smooking room or I need to get a smooking room. I was struggling during that time as I really sensative to smooke, but i was so tired that I need an immediate resting and bath. End up I choose a smooking room, but 1 good thing surprise me is that, although the floor is smooking floor, the corridor does not have smooke, and the room, after they do the smooke removal treatment, I don't smell any smoke at all which is pretty good.
Gui M. Solo travelers Sweden, December 28, 2012
always my favorite hotel

Best Location
8.7
Lisboa Hotel has been my favorite one in Macau. Particularly the location is absolutely the best of all. This time the hotel has improved its service with internet connection in room. Also you can have all the drinks in the refrigrator for free.
Roger D. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2012
Perfect

close to everything, friendly staff, city view
10
Just the perfect hotel for us. We are upgraded on the suit room but paid at a deluxe room rate. With a direct view of the dancing fountain in front the Wynn hotel so everynight we have the show for ourselves without leaving our room. Walking distance from Senado Square and St Paul Runis and all sumptous restaurants nearby.
Wilfred T. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2012
A place to eat portugese egg tarts

Great Service, Great Room and Amazing Toilet
9.7
Amazing, we were upgraded to a suite immediately when we were about to check in. The toilet was amazing as there were Jacuzzi in the room. The room were huge with Big TV screen.
Anny M. Couples Australia, December 27, 2012
Large rooms but reeked of cigarette smoke

Large rooms
5.3
The room reeked of cigarettes from neighboring rooms, making our stay a very uncomfortable one. The lobby also reeked of cigarette smoke.
Yong H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Nice Hotel with Great Location

Lisboa Experience
9.3
Ernesto V. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2012
"Great location with excellent service"

Great location, reasonable rates, friendly service.
9.3
I like the hotel for its very convenient location,friendly staff,and reasonable rates. I feel very secured in this hotel. It is just a walking distance to restaurants, shopping and the ruins of St. Paul. The room is cozy and the bath room is very impressive with high tech shower room, hot bath and music.To top it all, the drinks in the refrigerator are complimentary for added convenience . I will definitely stay in this hotel next time and will recommend it to friends.
Judy C. Couples Australia, December 27, 2012
Great hotel, good location

Awesome displays of artwork in the lobby
8.3
This hotel was in a great location in Macau penninsula. It was also only a short taxi ride away from Venetian, the biggest casino in the world. We got a complimentary upgrade to the Royal Tower Room with a king bed, and although we stayed on a smoking floor, we could not smell any cigarette smoke. The room came with free minibar and free movie channels. Recommended to those who are on a budget.
Restaurant Tip: The restraint ants down stairs aren't the best, go to the Wynn which is across the road for a better feed
Wong B. Business travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Convincing Hotel

Strategic Location
8.3
Wonderful hotel with comfort room; easy to access to nearby casinos and main visiting scene if you are in holiday trip; this hotel has East & West wing, its confusing to wonder around within hotel area; overall the room is worth for the price and great view on the west wing hotel room.
Hotel Feature Tip: have a swimming & dipping pools for relaxation at ground floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04