Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower Superior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower Superior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower Superior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
7364 reviews

3242 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7364)
Sort by:
Michinori S. Couples Japan, November 25, 2013
1 night only

Location
6
Stayed here for 1 night. I was expecting to get free upgrade but guess it was not my lucky day. I requested for a non smoking room but got a smoky smelling room. Wifi was not working. Toilet was not clean enough. Definitely not a 5 star standard. The floor plan layout was really confusing, no wonder why lot of people get lost inside the hotel. The only thing that I like about this hotel is the location. Will I stay here again? Probable not.
Report this review
Beatrice P. Groups United States of America, November 24, 2013
Great location!

location, public transportation close, free pick up from marina
8.7
Nice. The hotel is quite quaint, but we asked for a NON smoking room and then went out to explore and by the time we got back, it was too late at night and didn't bother switching. Bad idea ... our clothes, etc just reeked of smoke and so did the room ... ugh ..but everything else was good.
Report this review
Ngak B. Groups Singapore, November 24, 2013
very satisfied

friendly staff, clean room and good location
8.7
We were pleased with the hotel staff - courteous, frinedly, smiling and helpful. the rooms are clean with good quality amenities and supplies, free mini bar drinks and wi-fi. We stay here twice over 2 visits and will be back again in 2014.
Report this review
Yory Y. Business travelers Indonesia, November 22, 2013
Nice Location, worth paid

Casinos, Clean, Luxury
8
Nice location, near food court,such an easy thing to find this hotel from the Macau Ferry Terminal
Report this review
Lin K. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2013
Good location & easy access to free transport

location, comfortable room & cleanliness
7
Hotel showing signs of ageing but rooms still well maintained.
Report this review
Yong H. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2013
Classic & Luxury Hotel

comfortable, free mini bar and centrally located
9
Hotel is centrally located and close to shopping, sightseeing and the Casinos.
Report this review
Betty T. Groups Malaysia, November 20, 2013
good and happy

comfortable, big and clean
8
we are happy staying at lisboa hotel. the hotel have a lot of shop we don't feel bored staying at the hotel. the casino is also very big. the staff is very helpful and friendly they provided 5 star hotel services standard. we will choose to stay at this hotel on our next visit at macau.
Report this review
Sharon S. Couples Singapore, November 20, 2013
Great service and my room was upgraded to suite.

Huge room, large n comfortable bed
7
Great although early check in was not allowed. But they upgraded room to suite and not letting customer wait since I've waited for 2hrs after the promised check in time (5pm).
Report this review
Betty T. Groups Malaysia, November 18, 2013
good

clean, comfortable and room is big
10
we are happy staying at lisboa hotel. the hotel have a lot of shop we don't feel bored staying at the hotel. the casino is also very big. the staff is very helpful and friendly they provided 5 star hotel services standard. we will choose to stay at this hotel on our next visit at macau.
Report this review
Christopher A. Couples Philippines, November 16, 2013
Perfect Casino Hotel

Centrally located, With Casino, With Shuttle service
8.3
Everything is in order, the only problem was the front desk hardly understand English. In types of hotels like these which is widely catering almost all countries, English speaking staff is a must.
Report this review
Previous page 831 - 840 of 3242 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - NearbyLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03