My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5886 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5886)
Sort by:
Marc S. Couples Canada, December 06, 2012
Excellent experience in the heart of Macau

excellent central location, great staff, big rooms
9
Highly recommend this hotel. Perfect location, low cost but good service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go up to the top of the fort near Senado square and the church ruins. Great views of Macau and the mainland.
Yee K. Couples Malaysia, December 05, 2012
Lovely hotel

Good staffs
7.3
Great location, good staffs, nice view. Reasonable price, just abit old for the hotel equipment
Jeffery H. Solo travelers Canada, December 05, 2012
The classic original to stay in Macau

Casino and Restaurants
8
Despite all of the new glitzy hotels in Macau, the original still has its charms. Terrific dining in the old Lisboa and the new, great action at the casino, and a great location.
Timothy E. Couples United States of America, December 05, 2012
Glitzy Hotel and Casino

Good Views, Comfortable Rooms, Many restaurants
8.3
we enjoyed our night here. very nice rooms but very glitzy or garish. the bed was great and the room amenities were fine. the internet connection was great. there are busses that run to and from the ferry dock regularly (free). there are a number of restaurants to pick from. we picked the wrong one - avoid the japanese restaurant if you have ever hjad good japanese food before. we are from seattle and found the food here to be of poor quality and outrageously expensive with almost non-existent service. at the end of our meal we asked for the manager but he apparently had "left" and was not available.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get a room in the Royal Tower.
Korrapak M. Couples Thailand, December 05, 2012
The most impressive hotel in Macau

Location and very nice place
10
My couple loves this hotel a lot. We booked a non smoking room and were upgraded to the west wing with harbor view. Our room is located at an exact point that we can see a very nice lightings at night. So beautiful view. Also the facility and condition of the room are perfectly equipped with hi class of material and goods. It's magnificent hotel.
Jagjeet G. Groups Malaysia, December 05, 2012
Awesome service

front office staff
8.3
i was surprised by the staff with a birthday cake on my birthday, i had a good staff there,
Nightlife Tip: check out the lobby at nite to review the "CAt walk"
Eugene T. Groups Singapore, December 05, 2012
Old School Charm

Good Location, big rooms, free minibar
7.7
If you want to experience the nostalgia of Macau prior to the invasion of the other international casinos, the lisboa hotel is the way to go. Pros: Good central location and you can walk to Senado Sq, Ruins of St Paul's, Free mini bar (who wouldn't love this?), and I got upgraded to a Tower Suite with a fantastic view of the Macau bridge. Cons: Not much to munch on after dark, most restaurants in the hotel are closed and the only 24hr restaurant is right smack in the basement where families with children best avoid.
Messalin S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 05, 2012
unforgettable

close to major attractions, close to shopping areas, great casino :)
8.7
Olivia D. Couples Philippines, December 04, 2012
Lovely hotel with big rooms

Great location. Very nice room.
8.7
We had a great time at this hotel. It was near some of the best tourist spots in the city. There were some restaurants nearby that provide really great tasting food at a very cheap price. Almost half the price of food inside the hotel. The casinos in the hotel are old, though. And they do not smell so good. However, you can just cross the bridge to go the Grand Lisboa where they have newer facilities. There is also free shuttle going to the newer hotels.
Pei L. Couples Singapore, December 04, 2012
Clean and spacious hotel

Service was great!
10
Will recommend people to stay in this hotel. Design is abit old but the room is super comfy and all facilities are up to date.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05