or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5923 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5923)
Sort by:
Mo B. Solo travelers China, December 10, 2012
very classic hotel at the centre of macau

handy position and good service
10
i checked in this hotel for one night and think the value is quite good, room is old style but very clean. free drinks in the fridge is quite good but you need to leave the empty bottles/cans on the table after you drink it. good valeu
Yew K. Families with older children Singapore, December 10, 2012
great room

very nicely furnished room
9.3
I got upgraded to a superior room, its big and the furniture and fittings and top class, but the lobby is not very good for children as there are lots of working girls walking around wearing very little. The hotel location is also very good and close to attractions and good food.
Yanhua Z. Couples Australia, December 10, 2012
Excellent location and comfortable hogtel

location
8.3
The hotel is a bit old but still comfortable. The location is excellent, right at the town center. The service is good. I was given a free upgrade.
Kelvin T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Best value 5-star hotel in Macau

Excellent location
8.7
Due to late arrival, we were awarded free upgrade for our room at no extra charge. Room was comfortable and spacious. Furnishing was classy. Location wise it is great being in the heart of Macau. Friendly staff and speedy service were the main highlight of our stay. Complimentary mini bar was another plus point.
Nightlife Tip: Avoid bringing young children to the floor.
Lee C. Groups Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Leisure Trip

good location comfortable room good restaurants
8.3
Zuo S. Families with older children Singapore, December 9, 2012
Hotel with excellent rooms and facilities!

modern bathtub with jacuzzi, nicely decorated room, with lcd tv.
10
location wise, grand lisboa is just opposite, where one can conveniently enjoy the fairly large casino there or international buffet. staff were extremely friendly, being able to speak fluently in english, mandarin, cantonese, and maybe french or other languages. i ask the hotel staff almost anything i could ask under the sun and they would gladly answer with a smile. the hotel and rooms were all decorated with golden glitter, none of which had any signs of dirt or stains. being in the room as a wonderful experience, i couldn't help but to blurt out a "wow!" when i entered the room for the first time. the room was well designed with golden embroidery, golden mirrors etc. i found a weighing scale in the bathroom, which was quite convenient as i could weigh myself or my luggage with it. the bathtub had a jacuzzi function but too bad i was too tired to use it.
Travel tip: Do approach the concierge for help if you need any. They do everything from handling your luggage to making reservations at any restaurants in Macau to selling you ferry tickets on the spot.
Chin M. Groups Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Great Location, Enjoyable Trip

Location
7
Overall sastified with the environment, just found some noise during midnight. Can hear the door slamming noise very clear.
Travel tip: non
Pakwanteh Z. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Great location in the city centre

A room view to remember
8.7
It was indeed a great hotel with wonderful lobby decor. The room is pretty spacious with great view of the Macau tower and Grand Lisboa. However, since we are Muslim, we had problem in getting a halal food and only managed to find one Indian Garden restaurant somewhere near Sands Macau. However, our stay was truly a memorable one and would not hesitate to come again although we had to rely mostly on bread jam and butter.
Shopping Tip: Great location to shop since there are numerous shops around
Lev S. Solo travelers Russia, December 9, 2012
Nice hotel but on a pricy side.

Big room, nice design, great location
9
I went to Macau just before Christmas so I had to pay full rate for this accommodation , I enjoyed the room especially its bathroom :) Hotel has a great location , but Wi-Fi in my room sucked big time, basically it didn't work.
Lim K. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2012
a good trip , staff friendly

nice location , staff friendly, big room
6.7
this is my first trip to macau and i felt very lucky to stay at this hotel . the hotel is clean , full with restaurant , casino and others . furthermore , the staff is friendly and always smile to customer . the bad things is not shuttle bus but you can take other hotel shuttle bus to there. anyway , i will chose this hotel when vist macau next time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07