Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6267 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6267)
Sort by:
Trevor J. Couples United Kingdom, January 20, 2013
Great location and nice polite staff

Nice room
10
the hotel is in a great location especially so near to the town, the square and st paul's with all them easy walking distance. it is not too far from the several night bars near the river - the philippine band playing were good in one bar. getting to and from the hotel was easy and comfortable with the free buses. the room was very clean, big and had a nice cosy feeling with the colour scheme running throughout the room and hotel. the staff were polite and very helpful and i will go back and stay there again.
Sopheap O. Solo travelers Cambodia, January 18, 2013
Great hotel, best feature andfull services

Best design, best material and facilities for maximum comfort
10
I liked the room and features of the hotel very much. the location is in the heart of Macau city and the shops, restaurants, entertainment establishments are all within reach. The service package is beyond expectations. Overall it has everything you need to stay away from home!
Ranchala S. Solo travelers Thailand, January 18, 2013
Great hotel

no
8
Lisboa is one of the most famous hotels in Macau. It's a little bit old and worn out, but you can feel its history with long reputation. I strongly recommend you to stay in Lisboa and you'll find you've become a part of Macau's history. Restaurant Tip: There's an inexpensive Chinese restaurant. I enjoyed rice porridge as breakfast. It was really nice.
Ranchala S. Solo travelers Thailand, January 18, 2013
Great hotel with splendid hospitality!

no
8
A very nice hotel with great room and amenities attached. Everything in the freezer is FOC can u believe it! Location is great with basically all attractions a stone throw away. The grand Lisboa Grand is directly opposite with a bridge linking the 2 hotels. Free bus transfer to the border gate (to Zhuhai) and port is available also. A big plus plus points for this hotel will be the friendly service provided by all the staffs (from bell boys up, all the way to the front desk). One of them even took pains to show us which restaurants are worth going and where to get the best portuguese eggtarts in the city! Currency exchange with good rates are also directly available in the hotel. Save whole lotsa troubles finding one in case u need one (with all the casinos lying ard, I certainly hope u dun need these currency exchange services...). Well done!!
Kathy C. Business travelers China, January 18, 2013
exciting

gambling house is exciting food is ok
6.7
Kean Y. Solo travelers Canada, January 15, 2013
Great Location

good location and close to many amenities
7.7
the location of the hotel is very good. centralize and convenient access to many businesses. bank and restaurants are close by. the hotel room is a bit dated, might need some modernization or new renos. good room size.
Chun N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 15, 2013
not very well

service good
4
this time I early chatout ,but I don't have my money back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I feel it's all ok well.
Hooi K. Families with older children Malaysia, January 11, 2013
Lovely hotel and wonderful service

Convenient, spacious and clean room, friendly staffs
7.7
A beautiful and pleasant hotel. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Great location. It is very near tourist attraction, shopping and many restaurants. Easy access to public transport and easy to get a taxi. The night view around the hotel is beautiful and very lively. A hotel that cater for business and leisure.
Israel E. Solo travelers Israel, January 11, 2013
good location cleen romms

loby
7.3
i was on a short stay overall satisfactory the staff was helpful and the room was clean also thre was a cigaret smeel i the room it is my first stay in macau so i dont have a comparison what was real good was the location close to everithing
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, January 10, 2013
Located in the heart of the city

Nice and clean
8
i had been staying in this hotel for many times, everything is great and good as i had compared to other hotels that is in the same price range. the only set back is that i can't book the room to come with breakfast where i need to order it every morning. so i did a morning breakfast in my room where it serve great except after ordering the breakfast one day before it serve, i need to call the house keeper to give me a new order form again and again for all the days i stayed in this hotel. this is ignoring as i wander do the hotel want to have more business from their guest?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03