Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6968 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6968)
Sort by:
Li A. Couples Hong Kong, July 19, 2013
Free mini bar, WIFI , selected TV & movies

Easy access to the central of old city, just walking distant
7.3
It was quite good, we enjoyed jacuzzi after return from casino with gain, we also enjoyed the free drinks provided by the hotel
Yuen L. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2013
Very pleasant and comfortable

Central Location, Near to Restaurants and Other Public Transportation
8.7
We are a party of 4 pax. This is the 3 time that I am staying a Lisboa. I like the hotel very much as it is very centrally located to other amenities (e.g. restaurants & shuttle buses to Taipai island). We will definitely stay again. However, I would like Agoda to offer cheaper room rates for Friday and Saturday check-ins as they are quite expensive for Friday and Saturday check-ins.
Yap C. Families with older children Singapore, July 18, 2013
well worth it

well located,just 10 mins to da san ba tourist places of interest
8.3
It's was worth of money,only hope there's a game centteacher or arcade. So that teenagers can have places to go,
Chen Z. Couples China, July 18, 2013
Really a good place to live in

clean luxury nice price
10
The service was very nice, and the price is not so high comparing with the excellent experience. Of course I will choose this hostel next time when I am travelling in Macau next time.
Wai K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 18, 2013
hotel staff is nice, room is good.

convenience , good hotel staff , price is reasonable
9.3
very good, very convenience , very close to casino.
Ong H. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2013
Relaxing and lesuirly.

Good location,comfortable and easily located.
8
We have always been staying in this hotel and we find it very comfortable and also value for money. It is very convenient and easy to move around.Its also easy to find food and also within walking distance to the shopping belt.Its also very brightly lit up so we feel very safe moving around.The hotel's bus is also easily available.We like it.
Yi M. Groups Singapore, July 17, 2013
Nice Room

Location, room size, cost
7
We managed to get an upgrade for our room and it was on the top room overseeing the whole Macau bridge which was a delight to us. Location of the hotel was also great and is walking distance to the tourist attractions!
Sungkook K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 17, 2013
Nice place

Nice location / big room / has great restautants in hotel
8
nice location & good palce to saty but beware of Lisboa girls. They are all around of base floor. Not good family & for lovers.
Ng M. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2013
So far so good

Renovation good
8.3
Smoking area too bad When I go in , still Hv smell smoke in the room
Guaty S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 16, 2013
very good

clean room, friendly staff, fast internet
9.7
I found Lisboa hotel is nice hotel, Clean, Friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03