or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6189 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6189)
Sort by:
Myleen G. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2012
Great location

Friendly staff and nice view deck
9
Hote Lisboa staff are friendly and accommodating. Our room was updated from standard to premium without any charges. They can speak and understand English as well.
Margaretha B. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2012
Good location with a nice bathroom

the bathroom is excellent
8.7
The design of the bathroom is very sophisticated eventhough I don't have time to enjoy it
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's difficult to find a nice restaurant outside the hotel. Just take a walk to senado square, there are many shops there.
Sergio I. Families with older children Australia, December 29, 2012
Good hotel good position

Close to everithings
8.7
Good value for money very central position good service
Jung C. Couples Taiwan, December 29, 2012
Good location

Lisboa Hotel's location makes people easy to touch the original Macau culture.
8.3
Lisboa Hotel locates at the center of Macau. The room is quite new and clean, especially for the rooms in the East Wing. Its casino is relatively old, but it doesn't matter for those who wants to learn more about the people's real life and culture in Macau due to its good locations. If you want to visit some new and mordern casinos you can just take the suttle bus from their aligned casinos in towm. The good thing of staying in Lisboa is that, with just a short walk, we can get touch the real life of Macau people's life.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: In Macau, take shuttle bus as much as you can. Suttle bus is easier than taking a taxi.
Rudy L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2012
Lovely Hotel with high grade Bathroom Amenities

Nice Location
6.7
The room was lovely - large, comfortable bed, fantastic & high quality amenities - slippers, nice shower gels ad shower facilities. Although I paid for a rate for a better view, I didn't get those - guess it's what's available when you check. Anyway, the Macau transportation was a breeze as from the Ferry Terminal, you could get free shuttle to most hotels (a nearby tourist sites)
Kha S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2012
great location, clean but old room.

4 star
8.3
Great location, with free mini bar & shuttle bus,big room, but two single bed very small. Also, furniture seems to be quite old.
Shopping Tip: Great Casino, walking distance to main attraction points.
Hon C. Couples Hong Kong, December 29, 2012
Nice and tidy room, FO staff are nice

Good location, near restuarant and convience stores
7.7
Good location and near restuarant and convience stores.Nice and tidy, room equipment are clean. FO Staffs are nice and provide a good services. I will be back at near future.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near restuarant and convience stores
James R. Groups Philippines, December 28, 2012
nice location

Free minibar
5.7
free shuttle from ferry to hotel & vice-versa hotel is already old, renovation is on-going when we reached, a bit noisy because of the construction big room, free minibar, big bathroom
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walking distance to ruins of St. paul church
Juliana C. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2012
5 star but dont have private cards

Luxury Hotel And Best View
10
luxury rooms including bathroom, view from my room window so amazed. The location was great, near restaurants, and all night life. Unfortunatelly there is no private card in elevators, thats mean even not hotel guests can go inside. I never found 5 star hotels like that.
Nightlife Tip: If you go with friends or alone will be fine, but think about it if want stay here with family and kids
Au H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Good location, clean rooms and friendly service

The rooms are beautiful and staff are helpful and friendly.
7.7
Even though we were wrongly booked on the smoking floor, the staff took the trouble to get things right by transferring our rooms to the no smoking floors once available. Besides that the rooms and bathrooms looked new and well stocked with refreshments. The location is close to tourist attractions and there is a shuttle service to the ferry terminal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08