or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6596 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6596)
Sort by:
Hendrik T. Groups Indonesia, April 15, 2013
Lisboa hotel is a good hotel, polite and friendly,

friendly staff, Clea room, cloce to big casino
8.3
it comfortable, near to the tourist place, budget is not too big, easy to get restaurant.
Wing S. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 15, 2013
bad in customer services, bed are small

good place, conveniece in transportation
6
Norizan S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 15, 2013
Not what I expected

Free wifi, jacuzzi bath tub, free mini bar
8
OI travelled alone over the weekend and to celebrate my birthday. First time ever, I received a complimentary birthday cake from the hotel. I have travelled on my birthdays before but I have never received anything from the hotels. As such, I was very touch by this gesture. The hotel noted that I have a bad leg and immediately moved me to a room in a more convenient location within the hotel. Any problems I had with the room were rectified immediately - the airconditioning was extremely cold (solved with a portable heater), no instructions on how to turn on the jacuzzi and it was not working initially, lost wifi access half way through my stay - all rectified within an hour of reporting the problem. One of the reasons i chose the hotel was the decor. Unfortunately it turned out to be disappointing. The concierge service was not as helpful as I expected. As mentioned I have a bad leg and could not walk much but I had difficulty putting across this message and hence could not get much information on how best I could explore macau with my bad leg . I decided to venture on my own and the taxi drivers who could not speak English
Quentin M. Families with older children Australia, April 14, 2013
lisboa lives up

decadent older design extrordinary casino building helpful check in staff
7.3
a great place to stay in macau as it the accommodation tower represents the older and lavishly decadent older portugese influence whereas the new newer casino tower is is an extraodinary buillding that out-glitzes mojust about anything on the island.
Weiwei G. Families with older children China, April 13, 2013
Comfortable

Good service at front desk, room is comfortable, the location also good.
7.3
Sze N. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 12, 2013
Convinent Hotel

Easy to get to the attraction place, easy for dining
6.3
Mr.Porsarn M. Couples Thailand, April 12, 2013
very good hotel, love to comeback next time

Nice restaurants, close to bus station, the room is clean with free minibar
8.7
Yuanyuan G. Business travelers April 11, 2013
Very good

Nice staff, nice room
9.7
Yasuteru K. Solo travelers Japan, April 10, 2013
Hotel of call girls

location and lux room and casino
7.7
it was super famous hotel till they built a Grand Lisboa in Macau, in the night time, maybe chinese guys are walking around the hotel and felt unsafe,,,,
Mei P. Groups Singapore, April 9, 2013
OK

Clean Room, easy access to attaction place & Friendly front deck
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08