Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 7793 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7793 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Fook Y. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
This is my regular stay hotel
Fast internet, free mini bar and centrally located
I had been staying in this hotel for many times, I like this hotel is because they had fast internet, free transport to ferry terminal, free mini bar, free local call, etc. I preferred their room service breakfast for the Chinese meal. Will return to this hotel again.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Hong Q. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great stay, wished I had stayed longer
Clean, nice design, large bed
Satisfied stay, like the large bed and cozy design of the room. Hotel is very centrally located too. Also staff are friendly, speaks good language and attentive. Many restaurants around the vicinity of the hotel. Casino in hotel is fun and this hotel is exciting all the time. Many other famous casinos and shopping areas and popular places are within 10-20 mins walking distances to the destination. Overall really enjoyed the stay and will return to stay if given a chance again.
Reviewed March 21, 2014

LEE C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
nice bathtub and gd service
breakfast and bathtub
the room is nice and bed also nice
Reviewed March 20, 2014

LEE C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Good hotel
Convienient location , staff is polite n near to club
Everythings is fine. Will recommend to friends. Will visit on the next trip
Reviewed March 19, 2014

betty M. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2013
good
clean, comfortable and room is big
we are happy staying at lisboa hotel. the hotel have a lot of shop we don't feel bored staying at the hotel. the casino is also very big. the staff is very helpful and friendly they provided 5 star hotel services standard. we will choose to stay at this hotel on our next visit at macau.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

betty M. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2013
good and happy
comfortable, big and clean
we are happy staying at lisboa hotel. the hotel have a lot of shop we don't feel bored staying at the hotel. the casino is also very big. the staff is very helpful and friendly they provided 5 star hotel services standard. we will choose to stay at this hotel on our next visit at macau.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

JIAN L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
central in the macau city
nice view facing the Wynns hotel
iy's just the best location in the city of macau , near to everywhere by walking distance
Reviewed March 14, 2014

John W. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
The legendary Lisboa, fun place for a night
Central, comfortable, good wifi
A bit of noise at night from nearby rooms but nothing too loud... could just hear distant laughter, which tells you what kind of place this is. Plenty of entertainment available of all kinds imaginable.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Henry C. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
Nice hotel on Macau main island.
The price was good at the time, and the room is nice and clean.
Stayed in a deluxe room. From the exterior, the hotels looked oldish, but surprisingly, the room itself is much newer and very nice. The bed has a thick mattress that is soft and also comfortable. The bathroom has a jacuzzi tub which is a nice to have. Overall, the room exceeded my expectations and I enjoyed my stay and would stay here again if there is a good deal.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Ridwan L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Worth staying
Excellent location, competitive price and clean
Reviewed March 09, 2014