or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5962 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5962)
Sort by:
Tan S. Groups Singapore, December 2, 2012
Beautiful Hotel

The room is very comfy
8.3
Location is very convenient, right next to many destinations. Good food and comfortable hotel. Will stay again.
Foo H. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2012
Great location

I love the food there
8.7
Really have an nice stay over there , quite comfortable .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's really beautiful at night
Jocelyn E. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2012
Elegant hotel

centrally located, cozy rooms, clean and modern toilet and bath, jacuzzi in room
9
pleasant - staff were friendly and speaks good english. hotel is conveniently located in the hub of transportation. tourist spots and shopping area are within walking distance.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free shuttle service to and from airport - just go to Grand Lisboa. Free drinks from the minibar needs to be consumed inside the room. "Left baggage" service free for first 3 days. Casino nearby.
Sung Y. Couples South Korea, November 30, 2012
Huge hotel with nice staffs

located at the center of Macau
8.7
First impression was not good as the suttle bus dropped the guests at the Casino entrance directly even though we wanted to check in the hotel room, however, hotel staffs apporached to our wants and needs with well hospitality. I would say that I had good eperience at the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: local portugee restaurant was wonderful bu hotel staff's recommendation.
Ai T. Families with older children Singapore, November 30, 2012
Great location

Free in-room fridge beverages
7.7
Reception counter staff not so friendly. However , the room is pleasant with jacuzzi bathtub and good quality toiletries. Unlike other hotel, it provides in-room fridge beverages for Free.
Armando A. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2012
nice location but slightly small room

excellent location, casino
9
we were satisfied with our stay at lisboa hotel, we love the strategic location (heart of macau), few minutes away from senado square (where sale items and others shops are located). few minutes walk to ruins of st. paul (macau's historic church). hotel service was excellent (they are willing to give you anything you need), but hotel rooms are a bit old looking and a bit small. all in all, we were satisfied.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near casinos, shops, senado square, ruins of st paul.
Kp N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2012
Great hotel with good location

Great location, walking distance to many tourist attraction
9
The hotel is within walking distance to many tourist attractions and also many famous eateries. Margaret's Cafe (famous for it's egg tarts) is just a around the corner. However, for family traveller, other newer hotels at Taipa area may be a better choice; I would say it is more happenning there.... Overall, it is a nice hotel....
Angie K. Groups Singapore, November 29, 2012
Old hotel

Good location
6
the service is so so. the staff at the reception is quite rude and when we check out, we had to wait very long as the staff are very slow. hotel room decor is very seventies. it definitely pales in comparison to the grand lisboa hotel which is next to it. the location is quite good though. 10 minutes from the old town and the tourist locations.
Quah Y. Families with older children Singapore, November 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and with great room

Room with awesome decor
9
Service staff were very warm and welcoming. In addition, the room was very well decorated and clean. Even though the room was very small, it was very comfortable still.Cable TV was great with a plethora of channels to choose from.
Christos M. Solo travelers Greece, November 29, 2012
very good location

value for the money
7.7
near the center and very clean and nice rooms next to grand lisboa

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08