Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6219 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6219)
Sort by:
Wilfred T. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2012
A place to eat portugese egg tarts

Great Service, Great Room and Amazing Toilet
9.7
Amazing, we were upgraded to a suite immediately when we were about to check in. The toilet was amazing as there were Jacuzzi in the room. The room were huge with Big TV screen.
Anny M. Couples Australia, December 27, 2012
Large rooms but reeked of cigarette smoke

Large rooms
5.3
The room reeked of cigarettes from neighboring rooms, making our stay a very uncomfortable one. The lobby also reeked of cigarette smoke.
Yong H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Nice Hotel with Great Location

Lisboa Experience
9.3
Ernesto V. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2012
"Great location with excellent service"

Great location, reasonable rates, friendly service.
9.3
I like the hotel for its very convenient location,friendly staff,and reasonable rates. I feel very secured in this hotel. It is just a walking distance to restaurants, shopping and the ruins of St. Paul. The room is cozy and the bath room is very impressive with high tech shower room, hot bath and music.To top it all, the drinks in the refrigerator are complimentary for added convenience . I will definitely stay in this hotel next time and will recommend it to friends.
Judy C. Couples Australia, December 27, 2012
Great hotel, good location

Awesome displays of artwork in the lobby
8.3
This hotel was in a great location in Macau penninsula. It was also only a short taxi ride away from Venetian, the biggest casino in the world. We got a complimentary upgrade to the Royal Tower Room with a king bed, and although we stayed on a smoking floor, we could not smell any cigarette smoke. The room came with free minibar and free movie channels. Recommended to those who are on a budget.
Restaurant Tip: The restraint ants down stairs aren't the best, go to the Wynn which is across the road for a better feed
Wong B. Business travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Convincing Hotel

Strategic Location
8.3
Wonderful hotel with comfort room; easy to access to nearby casinos and main visiting scene if you are in holiday trip; this hotel has East & West wing, its confusing to wonder around within hotel area; overall the room is worth for the price and great view on the west wing hotel room.
Hotel Feature Tip: have a swimming & dipping pools for relaxation at ground floor.
Jze T. Groups Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Great location

Free Wi-Fi & beverages
9
Hotel is located at the heart of the city. 5 minutes walk to the city. Walking distance to Wynn, MGM casinos. The room is spacious and clean. Great view from the room as well. Hotel staff are helpful and friendly. Will certainly stay in this hotel again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Turn right from Grand Lisboa entrance and walk on straight. With 5-10 minutes you will reach Macau Senado Square where you can find most main attractions and food.
Heddy J. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2012
Very Relaxing Hotel

Very spacious rooms
9
Our afmily of 9 with young kids stayed at this hotel last Dec 25-27, 2012. We occupied 2 rooms. The rooms are quite big equipped with sofa set furnitures, bigh flat screen tv with international cable tv channels. Drinks inside the mini ref (4 canned sodas, 1 canned beer, i grapejuice, 1 appl juice, 1 tonic water) were free of cahrge everyday of our stay. Toile amenities were quite impressive with Hermes soap, lotion, shampoo and conditioner. The kids enjoyed so muchthe bath tub equipped with jacussi provided with rock salt.Christmas decor of Hotel Lisboa was truly impressive. Very good for photo shoots. The hotel staff were very helpful and accommodating. The location of the hotel is superb, very near the Leal Senado.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't forget to leave the empty cans/containers of the free drinks inside the room every morning, otherwide, these will be chrged to the guest account. The free drinks are for room consumption only.
Chai K. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Superb hotel

The hotel is clean and all the facility is great
9
All the drinks inside the mini bar is free and all with nice bath tab
Siew P. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Great hotel with good location

Good location, 5 star standard
9.3
Hotel gives us free upgrade to a bigger room with super good view that facing Grand lisboa. Free mini bar. The location is very strategic. Free shuttle bus from the ferry terminal, very convenience.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Can take free shuttle from Hotel Sintra to Venetian. But the shuttle service only available from 11am onwards.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04